Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 17 Audio Store in South Fulton, Georgia

There are plenty of places to buy speakers in South Fulton, Georgia, but which one is the best? We did some research and found the best store for audiophiles. If you’re looking for quality sound systems, check out our top pick!

Best Audio Store Near Me in South Fulton, Georgia – United States

csp audio

  • Address: 2925 Headland Dr #400, East Point, GA 30344, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (225)
  • Phone: +1 404-344-7050
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:30 AM – 6:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:30 AM – 6:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:30 AM – 6:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:30 AM – 6:30 PM
    Friday: 10:30 AM – 6:30 PM
    Saturday: 10:30 AM – 6:30 PM
    Sunday: 10:30 AM – 3:00 PM
Atlanta Audio Visual South Fulton, Georgia
Atlanta Audio Visual South Fulton, Georgia

5 Replies to Reviews 17 Audio Store in South Fulton, Georgia

  1. I’m in Atlanta Visiting from Orlando. And my Factory Radio in my BMW X5 went out. I had too buy a, Single Din – Bluetooth Radio and Full Kit from Crutchfield Audio. I called around and checked prices over the phone for radio installation. This place appeared too be reasonable. They told me $125 over the phone. But when I got there and they installed the new radio. They told me $200. And then they claimed they had too perform and Amp Bypass on the Original BMW Amp, and the radio wouldn’t play without it. They end up charging me and additional $120 for the Amp Bypass. All together $320 for a Single Din radio install. Something that would have cost me $200 at the most back in Orlando and now one of my rear speakers is not working anymore….. I do not recommend there services too anyone. Very unprofessional and ghetto

  2. 5 star service from Both Bo and Mike. They installed my dash cam in 30 minutes on the fly. The cable management work is wonderful and the Customer service is excellent. I will be back for many more services. Highly recommend

  3. My radio kept going out and the dashboard wasn’t placed in properly. You could hear a high frequency sound coming from the engine when I hit the gas. I spent close to $1000 for bad work. The wires from the amp came out today and I got it done yesterday! All in all don’t waste your money. They give no refunds.

  4. Service was good. They even reasoned with miscommunication and have a fair price. Got us in and out. I recommend

  5. Came up here with a sound in mind and they made it happen with no issues, clarity from the speakers and my 1 12’s sound better than 2! I appreciate y’all, will see y’all soon!!!

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

17 Speaker Store Locations in South Fulton, Georgia

Atlanta Audio Visual South Fulton, Georgia
Atlanta Audio Visual South Fulton, Georgia

Sound Proof Car Stereo and Window Tinting

  • Address: 7015 Douglas Blvd, Douglasville, GA 30135, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (203)
  • Phone: +1 770-920-0077
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Cool guys! Had a wiring issue in my truck. Pulled in at 9AM. Called me at 10AM with an update. Pulled out at 11AM.. I will definitely return soon for my audio needs! Stephen, although quite busy, as shown (in black hat) helped me tremendously 😎.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Michael Smith (10 months ago)
    Soundproof initially won me over with their exceptional customer service. That alone led to me having audio, tint, and a remote starter installed. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable of the products and services they offer. My car interior and exterior is always returned to me in the same clean condition it’s in when I drop it off. Their integrity is unmatched and I will be a customer for life. Check them out, the PROOF is in the pudding. SoundPROOF!!!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Mystic Jurnee (a year ago)
    I never right reviews but I had to. Called 2 separate times to ask questions about my issue. First person I talked to was great the second time I called Whoever I spoke to was a lil rude and rushy like you bothering them first red flag! Then the pricing he told me was crazy $130 for you just to look at my car to see if you can do a installation. Sir I’m sure you have installed interior LED lights powered by usb cables on 2021 Dodge Charger 392 before! I mean dam the mechanic shop only charges $75 to diagnose a whole engine. No need to cry over spilled milk one of my Clients told me about some Mexicans inside the Douglasville flea market that owns a shop in Marietta. Went to them, they did great work and great prices $150 for the install that’s who I would recommend before I come here.
    By Abdul Walker (5 months ago)
    Walked in looking for a new car audio receiver for my F-150. So I went with their recommendation! Stepped across the street to have lunch, got back and the beautiful install was waiting on me! Can’t ask for a better experience!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Russ Nobles (3 months ago)
    Excellent service! You can tell they care about their customers. Great radio, very professional install. Would highly recommend them!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jeff Barclay (a month ago)

HiFi Buys

  • Address: 3157 Peachtree Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (172)
  • Phone: +1 770-931-0606
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    I had a great experience yesterday when I visited the store. We were greeted immediately by the owner, Alan. He introduced himself and walked me to the theater room where we got to watch some great movies and build rapport. He then took us into the other rooms so we could experience high-fidelity audio. I was always allowed to sit in the best seat in the house. We were offered coffee as we got the grand tour.

    I love that new music was also introduced to me while I was there. When we got into the “Legends Room” Alan left us to go greet someone that had an appointment with him and we were then helped by David. David was very informative as well. They both had a passion for sound and music. Before leaving I was able to listen to some Focal headphones.

    Alan provided his card and welcomed me back, little does he know how often I will take him up on that offer in the future. Overall 5 Star experience with the team at Hifi Buys.

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jarad Wright (4 months ago)
    Awesome experience. I had no plans to make a purchase during my first visit but I was still given a full tour and a chance to sit in one of the listening rooms. Thank you Alan for the tour, David for the knowledge and assistance, and Chris for helping me plan my second visit. I will be back when my wallet is ready.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Dylan Young (11 months ago)
    I could not be more pleased and impressed with the technical knowledge, commitment to customer satisfaction, and performance of the stereo equipment, installation, and personnel from HiFi Buys. From coming up with a workaround to supply chain problems, to creating a successful design/install in my multi-zone/room stereo configuration, to making my large music library comfortably accessible in a new (for me) Hi-Res streaming environment. Huge kudos to Chris Doughty’s (General Manager) vast expertise and assistance from beginning to end, and ditto for the various technicians and installers over multiple home visits for the install and troubleshooting. I had a previous stereo system design and install by Magnolia/Best Buy and I have to say my experience with HiFi Buys was, hands-down, superior and enjoyable in every way. I HIGHLY recommend you consider HiFi Buys for all your high-end stereo needs – as well as your mid- and even low end stereo needs and enhancements. I can’t wait to expand my system in the future with additional enhancements and components as soon as I’m able. Thank you, and GREAT JOB, HiFi Buys!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By rtb4849 (4 weeks ago)
    I visited HiFi Buys looking for some headphones. It was first time in the store. The customer service was excellent. They knew their product but not in a pushy way. They handed me the two I wanted to try out and I spent over 1 hr comparing the two back to back. I was torn between the two. Micheal Doughty assisted me. He was phenomenal to work with.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Cameren Schaer (a week ago)
    This is an audiophile’s paradise. They have plenty of high end speakers and headphones and all supporting devices. They can give you some demo too. The overall shop looks so upscale and nice. The staffs are awesome answering all queries patiently. The washrooms are clean and well maintained.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Debisree Ray (a year ago)

Vicious Sound

  • Address: 6836 Hwy. 85, Suite 1A2, Riverdale, GA 30274, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (133)

T M Audio of Atlanta

  • Address: 3007 Campbellton Rd SW, Atlanta, GA 30311, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (86)

Straight Drop Audio and Alarms LLC

  • Address: 5900 Maxham Rd #17, Austell, GA 30168, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (76)

Sound Image

  • Address: 1160 Grimes Bridge Rd Unit D, Roswell, GA 30075, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (16)

Prime Audio and Video

  • Address: 3340 Peachtree Rd NE suite 675, Atlanta, GA 30305, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (14)

Atlanta Audio Visual

  • Address: 5040 Bakers Ferry Rd SW, Atlanta, GA 30336, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (12)

Electric Rehab Entertainment

  • Address: S Fulton Pkwy, Fairburn, GA 30213, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (7)

Atlanta Audio Visual

  • Address: 820 Great SW Pkwy SW, Atlanta, GA 30336, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3 (2)

DaOne Way Enterprise LLC

  • Address: 3860 Stonewall Tell Rd, Atlanta, GA 30349, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

JGA ELECTRONICS

  • Address: 4131 Southmeadow Pkwy W, Atlanta, GA 30349, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Audio Visual Solutions Inc

  • Address: 3711 Lake Enclave Way, Atlanta, GA 30349, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Clear Sound Atlanta

  • Address: 5686 Fulton Industrial Boulevard, 5686 Fulton Industrial Blvd SW, Atlanta, GA 30336, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Nicolas Express Audio

  • Address: Village Loop, South Fulton, GA 30213, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Tony customs audio llc

  • Address: 3378 Greenbriar Pkwy SW, Atlanta, GA 30331, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Atlanta Audio Visual South Fulton, Georgia
Atlanta Audio Visual South Fulton, Georgia

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in South Fulton, Georgia, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!