Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 18 Audio Store in Murfreesboro, Tennessee

There are plenty of places to buy speakers in Murfreesboro, Tennessee, but which one is the best? We did some research and found the best store for audiophiles. If you’re looking for quality sound systems, check out our top pick!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Murfreesboro, Tennessee – United States

Best Buy

  • Address: 2615 Medical Center Pkwy Ste 100, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (2892)
  • Phone: +1 615-893-2493
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Overkill Audio & Accessories Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Overkill Audio & Accessories Murfreesboro, Tennessee

5 Replies to Reviews 18 Audio Store in Murfreesboro, Tennessee

  1. The store manager was incredibly nice and helpful. And the young lady that helped me, I couldn’t say enough nice things about her. She was super helpful and incredibly patient as I had to call my credit card company. Kudos to those 2 individuals.

  2. Went for n to see about a phone and the issues I had with it. The gentleman from the Geek Squad was SO informative, friendly,and helpful. If I ever have a tech issue, I will DEFINITELY be going back to speak to the awesome Geek Squad team!

  3. I worked here for a long time. It’s a great place to get educated about the newest and coolest technology because the staff is well informed. I was just treated as if I was never good enough, overlooked, got paid less than newer people, and was never thanked for my years there by management before I left. The store is still afloat, though, so there’s that. I just wish I had felt like I mattered so I’d have something to show for my years there.

  4. Popped in here for the 1st time a couple of years and have to say they have made quite a few improvements since the last time I was in. Store was clean and well stocked. The staff was friendly and helpful.. I was able to walk in and get exactly what I wanted, get checked out and leave in less than 10 minutes. Great experience.

  5. (UPDATED BELOW)
    I had to make a last minute return on a few electronic items I bought. I kind of figured I would get some aggravation from from the people there for walking in we’re walking in 10 minutes before they close but they were happy to help and I was out of there before 7.

    UPDATE:
    On a $600+ purchase returned on Sunday night just before close of business, my debit card was refunded back to my card by 2:00am (5 to 7hrs later). Now everyone knows this is contingent on a lot of things. However, I’m sure some of you will want to be able to hold out hope for a speedy recovery like I experienced.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

18 Speaker Store Locations in Murfreesboro, Tennessee

Overkill Audio & Accessories Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Overkill Audio & Accessories Murfreesboro, Tennessee

Electronic Express

  • Address: 1720 Old Fort Pkwy Suite 2003B, Murfreesboro, TN 37133, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (693)
  • Phone: +1 615-217-7444
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Very helpful associates! Literally went to all electronic express, lowes, Home Depot & furniture stores & this Particular store had the BEST deals! When I tell you I didn’t mind the 45min drive from Shelbyville to get what I was looking for that tells you something! They had the fridge I wanted in stock at the store! Which was definitely a plus! Bc most places you have to order and wait 2-3 weeks to have your items delivered.

    Very organized store you will find great quality and the best prices 👌

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Cinthia Sanabia (6 months ago)
    I enjoyed shopping there, for my mom in law. Customer services great. I also would recommend people to go there if your trying to buy electronic devices. They also will be installing our refrigerator to for the ice maker. So cool and hot.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Redvenom10 Show (12 months ago)
    Purchased all new appliances for remodel and Mary and Jose did a great job with getting them ordered and installed when needed! Highly Recommend this store! Very Helpful
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Elizabeth Grubar (6 months ago)
    I’ve gone here a few times with a friend and I’ve always found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. I’ve never tried it but they have a layaway plan if you can’t or won’t buy something right away. However, you have to purchase within 90 days or the rates go up significantly. (Ask an employee for the specifics.) I will be back. Thank You!
    ✭✭✭✭ By Joe Scot Schroeder (5 months ago)
    Destre my sales representative made my stressful endeavor to research and purchase a new work laptop, a very easy and confident experience. The inventory, willingness to help, and product knowledge of Destre the staff absolutely blew away Best Buy…I mean not even in the same galaxy of competition. Prices were also more than competitive versus Best Buy…with vastly better service and warranty options. No reason to support a big Corporate anti-American box store…support local Tennessee family owned and operated!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Van Saukam (4 months ago)

Concert Musical Supply

  • Address: 217 W Main St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (249)
  • Phone: +1 615-896-6518
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Absolutely stellar service. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Scott helped repair my bass guitar, and she’s never sounded better. I will be returning for any and every musical need I have. This store has earned a life-time customer.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jessica Heline (a month ago)
    We’ve shopped this store on many occasions. Always courteous, professional and willing to answer any questions you may have.

    Recently, the pickup on my man’s acoustic guitar quit working while he was playing at a venue. Took it here to get repaired. The pickup had somehow come unplugged inside the guitar. They plugged it back in and made it where it will not unplug easily again. They also retuned the guitar, then told him there would be no charge.

    WOW – you just don’t get service like this anymore! Will remain customers for life.

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Trina B (3 months ago)
    This place is awesome, staff is super helpfull and knowledgeable. If I ever need any more music equipment this will be where I go!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Wendell Morrow (a month ago)
    All the guys working at the shop today were both friendly and helpful. Will be back in the future for music needs.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Travis Perry (a month ago)
    This has always been a great place to get some top of the line brands of music equipment. Always a friendly staff and great prices on both new and used gear.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Chase Wells (7 months ago)

Tom’s Pawn & Wholesale Jewelry

  • Address: 1215 NW Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (247)

TN SoundPerformance

  • Address: 1124 Brinkley Ave suite a, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (115)

CarTronics

  • Address: 179 Mall Cir Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (99)

Overkill Audio & Accessories

  • Address: 1509 Monte Hale Dr F, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (79)

Audiomasters

  • Address: 845 W College St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (75)

Tint World

  • Address: 1610 NW Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (69)

Music & Arts

  • Address: 536 N Thompson Ln G, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (40)

WBB custom audio and accessories

  • Address: 2230 Southgate Blvd B, Murfreesboro, TN 37128, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (24)

Turntable Medic – Vintage Audio Repair

  • Address: 603 W Burton St Suite F, Murfreesboro, TN 37130, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (17)

Austin Audio Visual Design

  • Address: 707 W Main St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (9)

JBM Sound

  • Address: 2518 Tellyman Ave, Murfreesboro, TN 37130, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (3)

Audio House

  • Address: 947 Esther Ln, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

InVision Audio Video

  • Address: 321 W McKnight Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Mariposa Music

  • Address: Murfreesboro, TN 37129, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Mojo Music Rentals and Sales

  • Address: 1400 W College St, Murfreesboro, TN 37219, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Overkill Audio & Accessories Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Overkill Audio & Accessories Murfreesboro, Tennessee

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in Murfreesboro, Tennessee, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!