Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Coral Springs, Florida

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Coral Springs, Florida. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Coral Springs, Florida – United States

Best Buy

  • Address: 650 N University Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33071, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (3435)
  • Phone: +1 954-341-0256
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Guitar Center Coral Springs, Florida
Guitar Center Coral Springs, Florida

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Coral Springs, Florida

  1. Unfortunately Mega Bros Inc. who delivers for Best Buy damaged each of my new appliances as well as my new hurricane proof door. They were very careless in delivery. Hoping Best Buy really reconsiders using another company for their delivery and installation. I never had issues with Best Buy but have had such challenges and disappointment with their 3rd party delivery company Mega Bros Inc.

  2. Ordered a excellent condition opened box laptop. Silly me didn’t check before I left. But I assumed that because it’s at a location that I was picking it up from it would be good. Got home, laptop is dead so I charge it, guess what screen is cracked. So at this point I’m upset. Had to drive 30mins back to the store. Ask for the manager. So I expressed my frustration, the manager listen and found all the solutions he could offer. I gave the store 3 stars, because products should be check before giving it to consumers. But the manager deserves 5 stars, Karl handled the situation very professional and timely.

  3. If I can give this place zero stars I would. I ordered an item online for pickup that was placed to be available 5 days from purchase when looking online the website showed that the store had plenty in stock. I went inside to physically grab the item and was told I had to cancel and repay for the item the woman with glasses and another without at the pickup service were the rudest human beings I ever encountered at Best Buy I am totally disgusted they had no care or sense of urgency to try and change the availability date on my pick up order Their mindset was that it’s close to closing time and I don’t want to deal with this right now their explanation was because the warehouse couldn’t find it and tried to bully me into paying for another one. I asked to speak to the new manager Omar and he refused to come out the lack of leadership in this store makes it hard to believe that they are under the district manager Juan

  4. Very happy with their exceptional service. Exept for the fact that they got rid of the cashiers, you now have to wait in line with the people in customer services and geek squad which takes a lot longer to check out. Should have a dedicated register at this counter for people who just want to pay for purchases.

  5. We were on vacation in Florida and needed a charging plug for our laptop. We went on to Google to find the closest store to our location. It gave us an address of 1901 north Federal highway in Pompano Beach. Went to that location and there was no store there, we then traveled over 8 miles to the next closest store. I will say the gentleman that waited on us was very helpful. Please update your web site, so other people don’t have the same problems.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Coral Springs, Florida

Guitar Center Coral Springs, Florida
Guitar Center Coral Springs, Florida

Walmart Supercenter

  • Address: 6001 Coral Ridge Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33076, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (3192)
  • Phone: +1 954-757-0331
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Excellent location and selection, not to mention price, although not the lowest anymore. They get excellent toys in frequently.

    Don’t bother asking for help, though. They won’t accompany you to the aisle to look for the item. I once brought my niece to get her ears pierced and we stood there like dummies and no one assisted us.

    I also do not have faith they are in sync with their online services, so I just order items to my home instead of picking up. Website is not accurate sometimes in terms of what is in stock.

    ✭✭✭ By Yin Chan-Vo (4 months ago)
    Clean store, tons of parking, clean men’s bathroom. The selection of items was pretty good too. The cashier was very unfriendly and didn’t mutter a single word. I said hello and have a good evening. Maybe she was having a bad day….
    ✭✭✭ By Jeffrey Jeffrey (4 months ago)
    LORIE was out check out lady and she was so fast and efficient. We had over $300 worth of groceries and she handled each one with care.
    She is definitely a keeper!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Colleen S. (a month ago)
    You’re gonna spend more time in the checkout line than gathering your groceries, guaranteed. Not employees fault. Management needs to hire more people to work checkout lanes.
    By Jake McKindles (3 weeks ago)
    If you didn’t shop early you sure missed out. My white $39 tree super deal perfect addition to my Winter Wonderland Christmas theme.. snow projector my grandkids love it all. Walmart forever blowup figurines ❄☃️🌲🎉⛄👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼🎵💃🏽🎶
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By rhonda Williams (8 months ago)

Best Buy

  • Address: 3300 NW 62nd Ave, Margate, FL 33063, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (2463)
  • Phone: +1 954-975-2857
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    BEST BUY SELLS DEFECTIVE TV’s and then they will blame you when you try to return it. You will not get your money back. Definitely go with the warranty if you must buy here. Personally, I never want to give another dollar to them. I was standing around in front of the TV I wanted for forever, no one was helping me. The salespeople walk right by you. Ask a salesperson for help and they still can’t be bothered. I guess you’ve got to put your name down at the host stand or whatever at the front of the store. Nobody tells you that. Terrible service, terrible products.
    By Kaitlin Hildebrant (5 months ago)
    I went to the “Best Buy” store 🏬 to get a television 📺. I had already looked up the information on the internet. This gave me the advantage of going straight to the customer service desk to make my purchase. The customer service representative was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable making the experience very pleasurable. Therefore I’m giving five stars 🌟. Thanks for reading my review and a helpful thumbs up would let me know someone else reads these reviews. Happy days to you.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Bill Rushman (5 months ago)
    It takes a lot for me to give a bad review ( this is probably the first time I have ) this place is the worst store ( Best Buy ) on earth, after 2 hours and 4 human transferred calls … to find out a simple question if they had a fourth generation ring doorbell camera or third generation cordless camera in store. * and they did not have in stock ….. No Manager or anyone running the place and it clearly shows .
    By Derek von Berg (3 months ago)
    I want to say thanks to Kyle who was very knowledgeable and helped me with my selection for a TV and sound bar. He also was helpful and careful when it came to squeezing them into my car which ended up being a tight fit.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jason C (a month ago)
    Best Buy is the number one place for TVs especially electronic devices cost stereos they have an install shop in the rear they have every brand you could possibly think of and they do have sales about six times a year I recommend it highly especially for all your electronic computer and car needs refrigerators the number one place to go! Happy customer
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Elliot A. (4 weeks ago)

Sam Ash Music Stores

  • Address: 5460 W Sample Rd, Margate, FL 33073, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (1330)

Audi Coral Springs

  • Address: 5555 N State Rd 7, Coral Springs, FL 33073, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (1056)

Guitar Center

  • Address: 4449 Lyons Rd Suite J-106, Coconut Creek, FL 33073, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (1039)

FYE

  • Address: 9009 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, FL 33071, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (544)

Hot Topic

  • Address: 9107 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, FL 33071, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (430)

A1 Car Stereo

  • Address: 1919 Mears Pkwy, Margate, FL 33063, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (141)

Spencers

  • Address: 9283 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, FL 33071, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (118)

Off the Hook Auto Accessories

  • Address: 4640 Coral Ridge Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33076, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (61)

The Guitar Exchange Incorporated

  • Address: 7688 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (61)

Cinema Sound Unlimited

  • Address: 3933 NW 126th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33065, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.5 (22)

Piano Outlet

  • Address: 3775 NW 124th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33065, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (21)

K & S AV Solutions

  • Address: 3551 NW 88th Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33065, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (11)

Florida Sound Distributors

  • Address: 3838 NW 126th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33065, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (5)

Entertainment Wanted Studios

  • Address: 3700 NW 124th Ave Suite 117, Coral Springs, FL 33065, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (3)

AV Expert

  • Address: 3660 NW 126th Ave UNIT 11, Coral Springs, FL 33065, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Lincoln

  • Address: 3760 NW 124th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33065, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Sound Xcetera

  • Address: 4170 NW 106th Ave, Coral Springs, FL 33065, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Guitar Center Coral Springs, Florida
Guitar Center Coral Springs, Florida

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in Coral Springs, Florida, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!