Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Edinburg, Texas

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Edinburg, Texas. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Edinburg, Texas – United States

Best Buy

  • Address: 8012 N 10th St, McAllen, TX 78504, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (3139)
  • Phone: +1 956-686-8633
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Custom Audio Video Edinburg, Texas
Custom Audio Video Edinburg, Texas

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Edinburg, Texas

  1. I went to Best Buy located on North 10th Street and Wisconsin in McAllen. I was looking to buy a stainless steel blender I had seen on line. Best Buy has a great selection of kitchen gadgets in a wide price range to choose from. If what you are looking for is not in the store, go online and you might find it there. The store I went to has a greeter as you go in, he pointed me in the right direction and saved me some time. I found the blender I was looking for, did not have to wait line, paid and was on my way, just the way I like it, in and out of the in a jiff.

  2. Went in to find a monitor for my sons computer. Leo helped us find the right one. He was knowledgeable and enthusiastic throughout our interaction. He literally showed up to work… not just physically but mentally. He gave us great customer service. I’d ask for him on my next visit.

  3. Most times they have what I need, when I need (from Best Buy). Nice layouts and presentable displays that make you want to spend more than you’d like! 😅 Prices at times are higher than other stores or online brands, but if it’s eligible to price match, then problem solved. One issue is that many times there’s not many employees around to ask about something. I’ve had to wait or walk around the store quite a bit just to find one employee to help me out, which can really suck if you’re trying to get a case unlocked or purchase something without someone else buying it.

  4. I usually never have a problem with Best Buy but their geek squad department is utterly useless. They’re almost no help at all and have no clue what they are talking about. I am a tech nerd, when I hear them talk…it’s sad. Other than those primitive people in the geek squad, amazing place.

  5. Setup an appointment to come get my phone battery replaced. I live over 40 minutes away and because of all the crazy amount of road work I missed my “windowed appointment”. I should not expect to have to wait more hours(2.1/2) just sitting in their store for another appointment. The store is practically a ghost town with customers and they still “need to setup another appointment for later,sorry” I would never recommend this place

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Edinburg, Texas

Custom Audio Video Edinburg, Texas
Custom Audio Video Edinburg, Texas

D-Tronics

  • Address: 712 S Closner Blvd, Edinburg, TX 78539, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (246)
  • Phone: +1 956-380-0554
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Called last week and got a quote on a front dash cam install he was asking $400.Then I Called best buy they only charge $60 only takes 1 hour. You really trying to get people for their money shame on you.
    By Estamos Bien (a month ago)
    Great experience as always! Exactly what I wanted on my vehicles. First time was my 2021 kick Kobe excellent, and today my 2022 sentra also great install!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Maria Cantu (3 weeks ago)
    Louie perfect help. Ready within the hour. Great customer service, and explained everything even offered other alarms and tints.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Mark Trejo (a month ago)
    Had a great experience and my truck sounds really good! Thanks to Luis the sales man for the patience and the set he sold me.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jonathan Vela (2 months ago)
    Jerry gave me fast service and good pricing on my truck. I will definitely be back!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Brianna Obregon (a month ago)

Oscar’s Soundwaves

  • Address: 500 S 10th St, McAllen, TX 78501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (119)
  • Phone: +1 956-686-5150
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Went to this place just to get a wiring kit and amp installed they help me out and told me what I needed and I also replaced the old factory speakers with Memphis 6.5 x2 and 6×9 x2 drop my car off at 9 was ready by 4 great customer service the car look the same when I dropped it off and picked it up.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jay Garcia (2 months ago)
    Been getting my audio equipment needs from Oscar Soundwaves for years now, always great service and friendly staff. Definitely recommend.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Cisco Money (6 months ago)
    Came to this place couple of months ago , and the owners son also named Oscar , really helped me out and answered all my questions , needed the car to be ready by next day and they made it possible , system sounds very good and everything is all good , I’m planning to make my highs louder so I’ll definitely be back , thank you guys !
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Calvin Davila (a month ago)
    Got some great speakers for a good deal and they sound great self installed definitely satisfied and recommend buying at Oscar’s for any sound improvement to your vehicle
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By xRxckYx (11 months ago)
    Came for a product installation and they did not disappoint great price and the finished product was just what I was looking for if you need any audio work done this is the place to come
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jesus N. (8 months ago)

D-Tronics Home & Business

  • Address: 302 S 10th St, McAllen, TX 78501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (89)

AKI Electronics Inc

  • Address: 500 S Main St #4968, McAllen, TX 78501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (69)

The Audio Shop

  • Address: 1229 W U.S. Hwy 83, Pharr, TX 78577, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.8 (56)

Valley Sounds And Security

  • Address: 1609 N 10th St suite b, McAllen, TX 78501, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (46)

JUMAR CAR AUDIO & ALARM &ELECTRONICS

  • Address: 211 N Cage Blvd, Pharr, TX 78577, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (30)

RGV Surplus

  • Address: 4202 W Freddy Gonzalez Dr, Edinburg, TX 78539, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (25)

PCMEDINA Surveillance Systems

  • Address: 629 Nohemi Ct, Edinburg, TX 78541, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (20)

Audio Grove

  • Address: 11809 N Bentsen Rd, Edinburg, TX 78541, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (14)

Custom Audio Video

  • Address: 5101 N McColl Rd, McAllen, TX 78504, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (7)

Carvision Edinburg

  • Address: 5212 s, US-281, Pharr, TX 78577, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

NEPTUNE AMPS

  • Address: 816 S Boardwalk Ave, Edinburg, TX 78539, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Pepe’s Audio

  • Address: 2109 W Mile 3 Rd, Mission, TX 78573, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

The box audio

  • Address: 2715 Fabian St, Pharr, TX 78577, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Nemesis Audio

  • Address: 1011 N Raul Longoria Rd, San Juan, TX 78589, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

RGVDM Podcast Studio

  • Address: 1601 W Trenton Rd # L, Edinburg, TX 78539, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Valley Sounds Audio & Security

  • Address: 991 N Raul Longoria Rd, San Juan, TX 78589, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Walmart Home Theater Installation

  • Address: 1724 W University Dr, Edinburg, TX 78539, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Custom Audio Video Edinburg, Texas
Custom Audio Video Edinburg, Texas

If you are looking for the best speaker store in Edinburg, Texas, look no further than the audio stores listed above. They have a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers and accessories to choose from, and their knowledgeable staff can help you find the perfect setup for your home or office. So if you’re in the market for some new speakers, be sure to check out!