Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in El Monte, California

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in El Monte, California. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in El Monte, California – United States

True Auto Werx Tint Specialist

  • Address: 3447 Peck Rd unit c, El Monte, CA 91731, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (73)
  • Phone: +1 626-406-4699
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
Tint Haus Audio & Accessories El Monte, California
Tint Haus Audio & Accessories El Monte, California

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in El Monte, California

  1. Always come to these guys for tinting needs. This is my third car with them. They’re 3/3. Victor and his guys are super nice and their prices are great.

  2. Great Service, Fast & Reasonable prices. Everyone there was very pleasant and kind. Definitely will refer others.

  3. Victor and his crew are top notch! I love the ceramic tint, and it works just like they said it would. Not only did it make my car look good, but it kept the cabin cool. Plus their price is pretty competitive. I got 15% in the back window and back doors, and 35% in the front doors. I may come back to get the windshield tinted as well.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in El Monte, California

Tint Haus Audio & Accessories El Monte, California
Tint Haus Audio & Accessories El Monte, California

Kreative Audio & Tint

  • Address: 4715 Peck Rd, El Monte, CA 91732, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (59)
  • Phone: +1 626-443-3989
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Took my SUV there for a tint after driving by it several times. Spoke with Carlos and he was pleasant and friendly. I got my tint done and it was done well. They took there time to make sure it looked good. Definitely happy with it. Taking my wife’s car there to get windows tinted too.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Adrian Campos (9 months ago)
    For years I’ve been looking for a tint place. I was referred here and I loved it. The professionalism, customer service and its family owned. If your looking for honesty and good workers this is the place to go. They did my tint and I Love it.
    Thank you Kreative Audio & Tint you all rock.
    😍😍😎😎
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Moranda Samayoa (3 years ago)
    This is the best AUDIO shop in El Monte, I have bringing all my personal cars here for years!! LOVE IT! CARLOS is fair, neat, and prices are very reasonable!!!!! You must come here for any AUDIO work!!!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jesus Rojas (3 years ago)
    Make sure u guys check ur speaker During installation cause I got two different brands I asked for JVL speakers and he put other brand and when I asked him why he said because he didn’t have the JVL ones available and didn’t want to switch them afterwards and supposedly my price had dropped but he charged full price..
    By Marco Sanchez (a year ago)
    My Camaro has an after market audio system, including backup camera. I was having a wiring issue with the equipment and kept getting the runaround from the shop that initially did the work. Kreative Audio & Tint found the problem and resolved it in a timely manner. I’m very pleased with their work and impressed with their reasonable prices. Quality you can afford!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Victor Baserga (3 years ago)

Tint Haus Audio & Accessories

  • Address: 12269 Garvey Ave Unit 5, El Monte, CA 91732, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (48)
  • Phone: +1 626-672-0055
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 AM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    I came here on a Sunday morning to get my front windows and sun strip tinted. They did a clean, quick, and very well priced job. Their shop is clean and organized. I will definitely be bringing my other car here to get my tint re-done. I highly recommend them.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jose Vera (2 weeks ago)
    JD & Rene along with their staff/team are really awesome to do business with. They are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and can do a better job than most. I was very pleased with the tint job, I’ve gotten many complements on their work. They also installed a stereo and sound system on my ride, the job came out clean, the products they stock in the shop is exactly what I was looking for. Everything came out great. Couldn’t be more pleased.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By A. Alex Marksian (10 months ago)
    If you’re looking to have your car windows tinted, then look no further … the service at Tint Haus is fabulous! I initially found Tint Haus through Groupon because they were offering an excellent deal; however, what really convinced me to come here were all the great customers reviews.

    When I came to my appointment (Sunday morning), my car was taken in immediately. The staff were very friendly and super efficient … I thought the whole process would take an hour, but it only took about 25 minutes! In the end, the tint turned out beautifully … no streaks, bubbles, or haze, just a clean, solid finish.

    So, bottom line, if you want to get your car windows tinted, I strongly recommend Tint Haus for their reasonable pricing and professional service!

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Paulina Stanczak (2 years ago)
    Got my tint done here! satisfied customer. They did a great job! fast and friendly
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Arlette Jones (2 months ago)
    Pricey but great work. Good quality doesn’t come cheap. And cheap work doesn’t last.
    Built to last. Thanks guys for educating me on what tint to get. Friendly staff. Keep up the great work 💪 only reason why I gave 4 stars out of 5 is because who ever installed the tint scratch the tint film.
    ✭✭✭✭ By Richard Rosales (10 months ago)

El Monte Audio Systems

  • Address: 4572 Peck Rd, El Monte, CA 91732, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (42)

Musica Latina

  • Address: 10908 Main St, El Monte, CA 91731, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (38)

American Stereo Masters

  • Address: 10721 Valley Blvd, El Monte, CA 91731, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (35)

DB Car Stereo & Alarm Systems

  • Address: 1105 E Valley Blvd, San Gabriel, CA 91776, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (31)

KTSkaraoke.com

  • Address: 2523 Seaman Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (25)

xms and utv

  • Address: 3675 Tyler Ave, El Monte, CA 91731, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (15)

花都影音 HD Audio System INC

  • Address: 9228 Rush St, South El Monte, CA 91733, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (10)

EL Monte Discount Electronics

  • Address: El Monte, CA 91732, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (4)

Custom Dimensions

  • Address: 3330 Maxson Rd, El Monte, CA 91732, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (2)

Tailored Automotive Group

  • Address: 2705 Durfee Ave #G, El Monte, CA 91732, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (2)

AllaboutAdapters

  • Address: 12335 Denholm Dr, El Monte, CA 91732, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Audiomax

  • Address: 10507 Valley Blvd, El Monte, CA 91731, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Corehan US

  • Address: 12335 Denholm Dr, El Monte, CA 91732, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

HD Audio System INC

  • Address: 9228 Rush St, South El Monte, CA 91733, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Music Box

  • Address: 948 Durfee Ave # C, South El Monte, CA 91733, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Soundtripz

  • Address: 9009 Guess St, Rosemead, CA 91770, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

TQL Trading Inc.

  • Address: 2626 Loma Ave, South El Monte, CA 91733, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Tint Haus Audio & Accessories El Monte, California
Tint Haus Audio & Accessories El Monte, California

If you are looking for the best speaker store in El Monte, California, look no further than the audio stores listed above. They have a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers and accessories to choose from, and their knowledgeable staff can help you find the perfect setup for your home or office. So if you’re in the market for some new speakers, be sure to check out!