Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Fishers, Indiana

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Fishers, Indiana. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Fishers, Indiana – United States

Guitar Center

  • Address: 8475 Castleton Corner Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46250, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (905)
  • Phone: +1 317-578-9570
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Bluewater Fishers, Indiana
Bluewater Fishers, Indiana

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Fishers, Indiana

  1. Always love coming here until recently… I will be going to sam ash due to this store not being able to review camera and make this RIGHT with me.
    My son lost a 100$ gift card in the store, and was very upset about it !
    – he sat it down in the acoustic room when we were looking to get him a Yamaha dreadnought, someone stole it !!! When I asked questions about it, I was not able to get an help!
    Noone reviewed tapes or anything. I had just gotten that GC for him, and he was super excited to be able to use “his own money” to help pay for it (lesson on valuing things you pay for even though it was a GC)

  2. I didn’t actually go in the store because I’m in the hospital, and unfortunately at my hospital musical equipment is not provided.
    I purchased a guitar online, and on the websitesite it said ” this item comes with a gig bag” It did not.
    After a few back & forth phone calls, it was shipped overnight to my room.
    I purchased another guitar directly from them 2 months ago , and it showed up in my room without any problem.

  3. By far the best guitar center in and around Indianapolis area. Professional staff, Beautiful Gallery of acoustic and electric guitars ready to plug into a large selection of amps/pedals (no purchase necessary). Other sections include recording/audio equipment, lights/PAs/Turn tables, drums/percussion, keys, books/music, lessons offered with private tutoring booths and finally a nice selection of used equipment as well. It’s a musicians dream store and extremely addicting, even if you aren’t looking to purchase the wide selection of toys. Finally, a fine selection of knowledgeable staff there to help you with any questions or requests you might have. Need I say more?!?!?

  4. Good selections of various used and brand new equipment. Attentive employees. Definitely will be visiting more often to exchange knowledge and equipment. Clean and well organized.

  5. I walked in right around a weekday opening time and a guy working there immediately complained that he was the only employee all day. I went over to pro audio and he said good luck, I don’t know anything about any of that equipment. Lucky for him their selection was slim and I left with seeing him again. Sam Ash Music just around the corner had a lot of inventory and selection but the biggest difference maker was their employees that were all happy to see and help their guests.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Fishers, Indiana

Bluewater Fishers, Indiana
Bluewater Fishers, Indiana

Technology Interiors

  • Address: 8977 E 116th St, Fishers, IN 46038, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (255)
  • Phone: +1 317-284-1084
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    My wife and I were finishing our basement, and we wanted to create a home theater space. I got in touch with Rick (the owner) and Technology Interiors early on in the process. Rick came out for a consultation and listened to what I was envisioning. He was also able to provide a ton of expertise and insight on speaker brands, projectors, lighting, and speaker spacing and set up. When my other contractor was pretty much complete with the basement, the team at Technology Interiors came in on a Friday and installed the speakers, projector, media rack, etc. that we had selected. I was impressed with the care and diligence the team took when installing the equipment and making everything look fantastic. I can tell they take pride in their work.

    After the first weekend with the home theater, I had a couple of questions, and a couple of the team members came back out to the house and helped me with those. They take great care of their customers.

    I cannot overstate how friendly and professional the team at Technology Interiors is. Everyone from Rick on through the technical and installation team are just super personable and I can tell that they love what they do.

    Also, it’s clear that they do a ton of installs for theaters and theater equipment, so they are able to match OR BEAT pricing on the equipment that you can find either online or the box stores.

    Due to their friendliness, their expertise, their quality work, and their fantastic prices, I would not hesitate to recommend Technology Interiors. Whether you are looking at speakers, projectors, screens, theater seats, window coverings, accent lighting, you name it…. I recommend calling Rick and Technology Interiors.

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jordan Allen (6 months ago)
    Technology Interiors replaced our old projector, DVD player and home theater receiver. We were overdue for an upgrade.

    The new equipment is outstanding. The difference in the picture and audio quality is night and day. The system is easy to use, and was fairly priced. I appreciated that Rick did not try to oversell. He did an excellent job of assessing our needs and giving us various options to consider.

    I would DEFINITELY recommend Technology Interiors for your home theater project!

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Patrick Hurley (8 months ago)
    I cannot overstate how happy I am with the work that Technology Interiors did for our basement theater. I was referred to Rick and his team by a neighbor who recently had his basement theater completed. Prior to that I had a few other companies come in to quote the job and I was quite discouraged by their quotes. Rick came over and was extremely friendly and took the time to share his ideas for the space. He was incredibly knowledgeable on all of the equipment and did not try to oversell anything. His pricing was a fraction of what a couple others had quoted.

    On installation day the team arrived right at the time they had scheduled. He had a team of 3 gentlemen that were just as friendly and knowledgeable as Rick and they got right to work. They did not cut any corners and did a fantastic job. At the end of the install there was some sort of issue with programming the Control 4 switch that had to be handled by customer service. It was 6:00 at this point and while they could have come back the next day, 2 of the installers stayed on the phone until the issue was resolved.

    They were able to install the entire home theater in one day. The other 2 companies that had quoted the exact same project advised that it would be a 3 day project. You can count on Rick and his team to do high quality work and trust that they are not overselling on both equipment and labor.

    I would echo my neighbor’s comment when he said hiring Rick was easily the best investment he has made for his house. For any of my upcoming AV needs there is no doubt I would hire Technology Interiors again.

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Cole Zalaznik (3 weeks ago)
    If I could, I would give them 6 stars. We were beyond pleased with the entire experience in working with Technology Interiors.

    Rick was great to work with. He gave us plenty of ideas on things we could add, but at the same time we never felt like we were being oversold or pressured into anything. I also feel that their pricing was very reasonable given the amount of equipment and work involved on the install (we had a 4 day install, so it was pretty involved).

    Their install team were extremely professional and communicative. They went above and beyond to accommodate some last minute requests we had as they were installing our system- zero push back and simply got an “OK, we’ll make it work”. They made us feel like a customer and not just another project they had, which is hard to find.

    We will definitely be using Rick and his team moving forward for all things big & small.

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Alex Buening (6 months ago)
    Technology Interiors did a fantastic job in setting up home theater system at my place. Rick and his entire team were very easy to work with and supported the project very well – from providing competitive pricing to setting up the entire home theater system they did a great job in ensuring work was done to my satisfaction and of high quality. Highly recommend them.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Sarab Raju (5 months ago)

Audio Electronics

  • Address: 5353 N Keystone Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46220, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (173)
  • Phone: +1 317-253-2495
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    I took my truck to have radio put in they gave me back my truck. Not operating the same, just lied took $2200 and I have bad service etc. My stop and start worked when I came in now it doesn’t. When the tech hooked it all back up he should have told me it didn’t work anymore. Seemed also they priced gouge. Ordered a factory shroud for 2 knobs only to order another shroud to put 2 knobs on. This doesn’t look like $2200 from a 12.9 inch screen to a 6.9 inch screen and I still didn’t achieve what I came in for.. they want to take my truck again for a whole day not offer me a rental car. So I will take the loss and have my truck fixed.. They took out a Tesla style radio.Sadly this was the terrible time with them. Then brought it back for 3 hours only for nothing to be achieved. Know your product being in business for 50 years. I want do business again. You all took $2200 point blank
    By Devon Brown (5 months ago)
    I am so pleased with my experience working with the team at Audio Electronics. I was in the market for a new car stereo and was thinking there was a place nearby who has been around for years that specialized in car audio (50 years in 2023!). I called them to talk through some options and their recommendations based on features I was interested in. They were very helpful answering my questions and were able to order what I wanted and get it installed within a week. Once my new stereo was installed the team took the time to show me how to use it and set up different features based on my preferences. I know if I ever need help with the stereo, they are just a call or stop away and would be happy to help. Highly recommend!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Courtney Kelly (4 months ago)
    My Cadillac cue screen replacement was done perfect and the Rockford subwoofer system along with the factory Bose system was installed and tuned to perfection.Sound like a concert in my ride. Thanks again for your professionalism.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Nathaniel Porter (3 months ago)
    Great experience. Performed speaker upgrade and new subs. Great customer service and took the time to explain all aspects of components and install. Would purchase here again.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By cory biddle (2 months ago)
    I got remote start installed. Josh was upfront about the price and explained everything I need to know. I dropped it off in the morning and it was done after work the same day. I’ll definitely use these guys when I’m going to get subwoofers installed.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By James “FknRepulse” Urban (2 years ago)

Audio Master

  • Address: 8155 Castleway Ct W, Indianapolis, IN 46250, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (78)

Universal Car Audio and Cell Phones

  • Address: 4905 Century Plaza Rd SUITE B, Indianapolis, IN 46254, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (64)

Ovation Audio Video

  • Address: 12345 Old Meridian St, Carmel, IN 46032, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (55)

Audio Solutions

  • Address: 6340 Ferguson St, Indianapolis, IN 46220, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (38)

Reno’s Music

  • Address: 9715 Kincaid Dr #1250, Fishers, IN 46037, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (28)

Millennium Sounds

  • Address: 3949 E 82nd St, Indianapolis, IN 46240, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (23)

Digital Sight & Sound

  • Address: 8100 E 106th St Suite 120, Fishers, IN 46038, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (17)

Blades Audio Video

  • Address: 15335 Endeavor Dr, Noblesville, IN 46060, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (4)

Robison Digital Solutions

  • Address: 10803 Lakeview Dr, Carmel, IN 46033, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (3)

Bluewater

  • Address: 9715 Kincaid Dr, Fishers, IN 46037, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (2)

Matrix Custom AV & Automation

  • Address: 12475 Calluna Ct, Fishers, IN 46037, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Speaker Snap

  • Address: 9010 Technology Ln, Fishers, IN 46038, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Audio Video Innovations

  • Address: 12000 Exit 5 Pkwy, Fishers, IN 46037, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Blue Square Sound

  • Address: 8481 Bash St #100, Indianapolis, IN 46250, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Ovation Audio Video

  • Address: Indianapolis, IN 46250, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Walmart Home Theater Installation

  • Address: 8300 E 96th St, Fishers, IN 46037, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Walmart Home Theater Installation

  • Address: 9354 Ambleside Dr, Fishers, IN 46038, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Bluewater Fishers, Indiana
Bluewater Fishers, Indiana

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in Fishers, Indiana, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!