Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

There are plenty of places to buy speakers in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, but which one is the best? We did some research and found the best store for audiophiles. If you’re looking for quality sound systems, check out our top pick!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Fort Lauderdale, Florida – United States

Best Buy

  • Address: 1901 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (5426)
  • Phone: +1 954-564-7733
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Ultra Technologies Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Ultra Technologies Fort Lauderdale, Florida

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

  1. We went to Fort Lauderdale Best Buy on 6/18/22 to check out appliances for our upcoming kitchen renovation. We explained to Mike Romero, their appliance specialist, that we wouldn’t need them until January 2023. He said no problem, you can get all the discounted sales prices now and we’ll hold them for you! He was very knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy. He showed us features of the LG appliances we liked. We’re very happy with Mike’s professional service and the Best Buy store’s willingness to accommodate their customers!

  2. Don’t buy an open-box item EVER. We just spent $569 on an open-box dishwasher. Six hours later with a trip to Home Depot and a call to Whirlpool, we still have no running dishwasher. The hose from Best Buy that came with the machine was broken. It was missing a rubber connector. Plus, the brand new installation hose kit lacked the proper connectors despite me asking whether it was the correct kit — that’s what they gave me at Best Buy. Now we have to wait another week for the new hose. We still might have to return it if it doesn’t work next week. Unless you are super handy or an installer, DO NOT buy an open box appliance. Or maybe spend an extra $200 for the install, though I think they would have needed to order a part anyway as well. I did appreciate our salesperson giving us a good deal with helpful information on a different unit. However, I’m extremely disappointed overall.

  3. Best Buy In Fort Lauderdale was completely better then margate store . My gps said it was closer at the time . Refreshing comparison to that terrible Best Buy out west ! I will continue to go to this one when needed . Not a long wait . Helpful employees. Nice store . All the more reason I never go west only because I was on the turnpike. Return the ring 2 ( unfortunately they where out of the 4 ) price was same as Amazon ( I just needed to have a camera set up right away) . I have bought car stereos there they do free installation in the past . I have faith in Best Buy Again. I was happy that I could return the wrong generation ring boor bell camera with receipt and buy a newer better one .

  4. Had an absolutely wonderful time spending at BestBuy this weekend. This happens to be a BestBuy that specializes in high end sound equipment and there werethree room towards the back of the store that had $40,00-50,000 audio equipment that you could actually test out w/ your music. Also the customer service was excellent which paired along nicely with a large array of full store of goodies.

  5. This location was so different in answering all my questions and even saving me money on my new laptop. I was pleasantly surprised that an employee helping us with the shopping totally understood how little I know about computers and took 5he time to break it down tome, offer me options, and then finding the one that offered better value , it was at least $200 less. Thank you so much. I totally recommend this location.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Ultra Technologies Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Ultra Technologies Fort Lauderdale, Florida

SSG Car Audio & Accessories

  • Address: 1100 W Oakland Park Blvd Bay 2, Wilton Manors, FL 33311, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (332)
  • Phone: +1 954-699-9479
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Fantastic Sales AND Service! Can’t say enough quality things about this group.
    I always hold off on reviews initially, to determine the after sales / service quality.
    I am writing this review a year later, to share that they stand behind their product and installation. Highly professional staff and owner.

    Honestly I couldn’t ask for a better company to work with!

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Antonio Parisi (4 months ago)
    Excellent customer service by Jonathan and his team. I had never brought a car anywhere to do stereo installation but reading other reviews I had to come in and check them out. From the beginning Jonathan explained everything in details, and the why’s. It took me no more than 20 minutes to decide and go with SSG. I thought I was going to be shopping around but no need for that. At the end, I ended up installing an alarm, backup camera and of course, my stereo among other services and features. I left a happy customer thanks to Jonathan and his team.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Miguel A. Collado (a week ago)
    All I can say about SSG is positive. My husband and I both have Jeep Gladiators. I watched my him get all the upgrades and it was time that I put my baby in Herman’s capable hands. From the day I got my truck he has kept improving it to achieve the “show truck” I want. SSG installed Nerf Bars, new grille, ceramic tint, BFG K02 Tires, Sound and LOTS of LED and Green lighting …the truck is known as “green machine” so that was the highlight …my husband decided to lift his truck and do graphics so Hermann came in with the leveling kit and entire new suspension and killer graphics to keep Green Machine looking the best…More to come as always…
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By jennifer gutekunst (6 months ago)
    It’s start with fast response to every question, then the location is super clean. finish to work on my car after less then 3 hours.
    Amazing people and perfect service.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By david ben (3 months ago)
    Great atmosphere professional and quick they are 1000% better than the swap shop and explains everything you don’t know to you definitely recommend going here you even get a year warranty on the device you buy there most other places only give you 90 days warranty so SSG is the place to be
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Tavaris Walker (6 months ago)

Ultra Technologies

  • Address: 2100 N Ocean Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (102)
  • Phone: +1 954-284-9824
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 1:00 – 4:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Had an amazing experience with Ultra Technologies. Was contacted by Joe, who was able to come and help me quickly with my AV project. He was very honest, knowledgeable, and a great person! Joe and Ultra will be the only source I will ever use for any of my home theater and security needs!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Joe DiNoia (2 weeks ago)
    I have used this company many times now. The staff are very professional and helpful.
    They try to use any existing equipment inventory you might have to save you money.
    We have also found that they are very understanding if you are very picky, like me, about the location of electrical devices.
    We are all about how it looks in a room, and they try to accommodate my requests. At times, they will even stay later to finish a job.
    Techs even helped us with music speakers installed, TV’s installed, organizing and setting up my cell phone and a google nest that I bought.
    Project Manager, as a courtesy, helped download photos and contacts on my phone for me.
    It seems no job is too small for them. So I recommend having them come over, usually it’s Giuseppe who comes.
    He will go over what you want and has a lot of great ideas that you may not have even thought about.
    We highly recommend ultra technologies. You won’t be disappointed.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Yuri Barroso Souza (a month ago)
    I was very pleased with the installation service provided by Ultra Technologies. Within a very quick timeframe, they provided the tv and sound equipment I wanted at a very fair price. The installation went well and we are happy with the result. Joe and Jon were great to work with and very pleasant and professional.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Howard Hoffman (6 months ago)
    Dear Joe (Giuseppe), Jon, Claud & David.

    Thank you for a job well done, our conference room looks great! You by far, exceeded our expectations, from the initial call to completion. Your attention to every detail of our experience with you was above and beyond what we could have asked for. You are all top notch professionals, and I know Ultra Technologies is proud your team is representing their business.

    I’m looking forward to the opportunity to proudly refer you guys. Thank you for everything, I thoroughly enjoyed working with each of you.

    Leanna K. Anderson
    Legal Administrator

    The Soto Law Group, P.A.
    2400 E Commercial Blvd
    Suite 400
    Fort Lauderdale FL 33308

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Louis Ferolito (a week ago)
    Highly recommend Ultra Technologies.
    They came over and fixed my TV/Stereo systems in three rooms of my house.
    Also programmed my remotes.
    Good job.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By ken Nicholson (3 months ago)

HOT DRIVE & SOUND

  • Address: 3501 W Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (95)

Affordable Installations

  • Address: 6814 NW 20th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (20)

Port Noise Inc. The Electronic Store

  • Address: 1047 SE 17th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (17)

AUDIO MASTERS INC

  • Address: 3291 W Sunrise Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (12)

Mild N Wild Audio

  • Address: 3523 NW 19th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (12)

Magnolia

  • Address: 1901 N Federal Hwy, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33305, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (7)

Pure Audio Video

  • Address: 2800 W State Rd 84 Suite #107, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (4)

Audio Video Advisors

  • Address: 3601 SW 30th Ave #1, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (3)

Sound Investments LLC

  • Address: 2987, 2530 W Commercial Blvd B, Tamarac, FL 33309, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.7 (3)

Sound Specialist of South Florida

  • Address: 4500 NW 11th Terrace, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (2)

Custom Media, LLC

  • Address: 1828 SE 1st Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

SOUTH FLORIDA SOUNDS

  • Address: 221 NW 33rd Terrace, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Audio Video Works

  • Address: 3433 NW 55th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Cocotemusic miami

  • Address: 3563 Davie Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Unavi FL – Vidar Customs

  • Address: 1126 S Federal Hwy #316, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

the sound

  • Address: 350 NW 27th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Ultra Technologies Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Ultra Technologies Fort Lauderdale, Florida

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!