Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Garden Grove, California

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Garden Grove, California. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Garden Grove, California – United States

Advanced Car Creations

  • Address: 13231 W Garden Grove Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (106)
  • Phone: +1 714-971-1012
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
Congo Audio Car Audio Garden Grove, California
Congo Audio Car Audio Garden Grove, California

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Garden Grove, California

  1. Great selection, extremely knowledgeable about the products they carry as well as ones that they don’t. The best prices I have seen in a long time. I drove from Santa Clarita to Garden Grove just to get 1 item, I left with multiple high quality items at ridiculously good prices. This is my new favorite stereo place, with them being in business for as long as they have been, I am confident that they can meet any expectations you need or are looking for. Thanks Again Advanced Car Audio for everything, see you soon.

  2. Great work! They always make sure to get the job done and do a great job as well. Now I can park without getting out of the van to see how far I am from objects!

  3. Larry did an amazing job installing an aftermarket apple carplay/android auto kit in my wife’s ride. Would recommend to anyone who is comfortable with direct, no BS get it done right the first time business! Thanks Gents!

  4. Robert’s vast knowledge of the car audio products and excellent customer service are a few things for his successful business. Thank you Robert. – Rich aka Makoa, KAIKUA’ANA MC 😎🤙🏽

  5. They did a great job with my door speakers and fixed the problem that I had thanks once again brother 💯

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Garden Grove, California

Congo Audio Car Audio Garden Grove, California
Congo Audio Car Audio Garden Grove, California

Pacific Auto Sound

  • Address: 13851 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (91)
  • Phone: +1 714-554-4455
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    July 29, 2022, a new staff member (Oscar) and the Technician, we were able to help me with the alarm issues I had. They kindly assisted and provided fast, efficient, services and the alarm better than before. Thank you team.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By ANDRES PIMENTEL (3 months ago)
    I rated this business a 5 . Wished I could have rated a 10. All staff and owner was kind and very professional. Did an excellent job on installing car stereo. Even sat with me to explain how my stereo worked . Very knowledgeable and delivered a quality job . I will continue to go here
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Martin Mak (2 years ago)
    My guys David ,Martin and his team are the best ! Took my truck in to have some parts installed that were on back order and they even took care of another issue I had from another shop work . The sound is super clean and the install and look of the system stunning. GOOD STUFF David !i will be back if you go anywhere else people that’s your fault
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Moe Luis (2 years ago)
    Went to the place to see if they can help me with a little issue with my amplifier and all it was, wrong my fuse was burn and they replaced and they charge me $50 dollars, and they not even friendly at all,i won’t recommend that place,at all i will never go back
    By raul gutierrez (a month ago)
    Great guys. Took care of a few jobs for me. In my wife’s car, swapped out some in door subwoofers for a 2006 Highlander with a JBL System. For my FJ Cruiser, they routed some wires for my lights and installed a nice Android auto stereo. Top notch shop, Mike is the homie.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jacob Roberson (a year ago)

Speaker Repair Pros

  • Address: 10382 Stanford Ave J, Garden Grove, CA 92840, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (75)
  • Phone: +1 714-591-5082
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 12:00 – 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 12:00 – 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 12:00 – 5:00 PM
    Thursday: Closed
    Friday: Closed
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    This is my go to speaker repair shop. They just do fantastic work and quality repairs that are affordable and within a reasonable turn around time. Your best bet is to just go to the shop with your equipment to get a quick quote or to drop off than to try and call or email.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Demetrio Liddi (2 months ago)
    Great customer service, very fair prices, outstanding repair quality and a great overall experience. Bao went above and beyond to turn my small repair around very quickly. Definitely would go back and would highly recommend to anyone.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Mike Bauern (2 months ago)
    My friendly and informative owner. The work was excellent. I definitely recommend Speaker Repair Pros.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Steve T (2 weeks ago)
    Repaired a 30 year old KEF driver that had seized up, and managed to dismantle and reassemble the unit without having to replace the cone or outer surround. Quality of the work is amazing, you would never know they were taken apart. Could not be happier with their service!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Mark McCandless (a year ago)
    The gentleman that owns/operates Speaker Repair Pros is a class act. I took a speaker there because I thought the voice coil had issues. He tested it and told me the speaker was good and that it was possibly wiring or a short in the wiring of the speaker cabinet. He also gave me suggestions on how to repair the issue myself and offered to do the repair to the cabinet if I couldn’t sort out the issue. Great guy, fantastic customer service!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Rob Crowe (a year ago)

Sound Tint

  • Address: 12042 Knott St # E, Garden Grove, CA 92841, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (40)

Old Town Pawnshop

  • Address: 12881 Main St, Garden Grove, CA 92840, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (31)

HIGH END STEREO REPAIR

  • Address: 13328 Newland St, Garden Grove, CA 92844, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (22)

Nothing But A Nightmare

  • Address: 12862 Joy St d, Garden Grove, CA 92840, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (21)

Congo Audio Car Audio

  • Address: 12071 Garden Grove Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (19)

AE Music Inc.

  • Address: 10501 W Garden Grove Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (14)

Tektronic

  • Address: 16125 Brookhurst St Suite a, Fountain Valley, CA 92708, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.5 (6)

Vnn Mall

  • Address: 7441 Garden Grove Blvd #J, Garden Grove, CA 92841, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (6)

Four S Car Audio

  • Address: 11743 Beach Blvd #5, Stanton, CA 90680, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 2.3 (3)

Executive Audio/Video

  • Address: 12261 Industry St, Garden Grove, CA 92841, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (2)

Form Factor Audio

  • Address: 11895 Woodbury Rd, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 1 (1)

Audio-Logics

  • Address: 12914 Haster St, Garden Grove, CA 92840, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Blue Sound Pro

  • Address: 11895 Woodbury Rd, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Pukashell Studios

  • Address: 12654 Hoover St, Garden Grove, CA 92840, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Quality Stereo

  • Address: 12610 Westminster Ave # A, Santa Ana, CA 92706, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Spectr Audio Inc

  • Address: 11895 Woodbury Rd, Garden Grove, CA 92843, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

VMI, Inc.

  • Address: 11258 Monarch St A, Garden Grove, CA 92841, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Congo Audio Car Audio Garden Grove, California
Congo Audio Car Audio Garden Grove, California

If you are looking for the best speaker store in Garden Grove, California, look no further than the audio stores listed above. They have a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers and accessories to choose from, and their knowledgeable staff can help you find the perfect setup for your home or office. So if you’re in the market for some new speakers, be sure to check out!