Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in High Point, North Carolina

There are plenty of places to buy speakers in High Point, North Carolina, but which one is the best? We did some research and found the best store for audiophiles. If you’re looking for quality sound systems, check out our top pick!

Best Audio Store Near Me in High Point, North Carolina – United States

AutoZone Auto Parts

  • Address: 1801 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (329)
  • Phone: +1 336-886-5222
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Eastgate Car and Home Audio High Point, North Carolina
Eastgate Car and Home Audio High Point, North Carolina

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in High Point, North Carolina

  1. This particular Autozone is one of the better ones I have been to. They are capable of keeping a line moving, and are quick to show or tell you where things are. Maybe it’s the management, but these guys have always been concise and fast when it comes to shopping here. Too many auto stores have employees that move like they are stuck on 1/4 speed. Yall know what I mean. This is not one of those places. Their inventory is always neat and orderly. I have never seen things laying on the floor or categories of products be mixed up on the racks. People don’t often realize that it takes effort to keep your shelves in that condition. Customers come in and do a number on the product displays. Nice job guys, keep up the good work.

  2. This is the best Auto Zone I’ve ever been to. The staff was very helpful. I needed my check-engine light checked and they helped me quickly with no hassle.

  3. Love Michelle, she’s so kind and knowledgeable about what you are looking for.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in High Point, North Carolina

Eastgate Car and Home Audio High Point, North Carolina
Eastgate Car and Home Audio High Point, North Carolina

Sound Solutions

  • Address: 1621 Stanley Rd, Greensboro, NC 27407, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (297)
  • Phone: +1 336-855-0520
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    I went here at the end of April to have illuminated door sill protectors installed. They were very busy. They worked me in though. They were very knowledgeable both about my car and the things they were selling. They were competitively priced. There isn’t any waiting room though, so be prepared to stand or have a ride. I’ll be back.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Melissa Mason (4 months ago)
    Had amp and sub installed about 6-7 months ago, while wiring some fog lights myself I noticed they did not use a fuse tap for the remote turn on, just crammed wire in with fuse, I would have gladly paid $7 for the adapter. Otherwise good install. For future reference ask customers for fuse tap option
    For second install for my 2022 Toyota Highlander they did a excellent job on the install , the young man actually performing the install was very knowledgeable and had great amp mounting location ideas. Again great job
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By dave thomas (6 months ago)
    These guys always come through with a professional experience. Took the time to make sure my transfer and install was working great. My tint install is completely amazing.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Joey Morrison (3 weeks ago)
    They used black tape on the wires to install my fiance auto start! Need I say more? Spliced in the wires and twisted them with their fingers and wrapped tape around them, very unprofessional!
    By Howard Burch Jr (2 months ago)
    Another outstanding Job! Tint, to Stereo & More. True Service after the Sale just The Best in the Greensboro area. A true Team to get the Job Done. Again, Thanks Gentleman.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Terrence Sellars (a year ago)

Yesterday’s Music

  • Address: 106 Westover Dr # 108, High Point, NC 27265, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (153)
  • Phone: +1 336-889-4287
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 12:00 – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 12:00 – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 12:00 – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 12:00 – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 12:00 – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Best music store in the 336 by far! Great, knowledgeable owner and great prices. Paul is the man – great drummer too!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Christopher (2 months ago)
    Best music store in the area. The owners are very helpful! A+
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By John Reid (5 months ago)
    I’ve had nothing but good experiences with Yesterday’s Music. My band rents the studio a couple times a week for practice. I’ve made purchases there, also. Their prices are fair and I’ve been able to find what I’ve needed with no problems! Fast and friendly service!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Shawn Mowery (a year ago)
    Great rehearsal rooms. If you need a place to practice with your band or just to jam, this is your place.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Mary (5 months ago)
    Incredible service. Helped fix my truss rod on my 5 string Ibanez bass. I actually was stranded there for a while since I left my phone in the Uber and they REALLY helped me out. Made sure I got my phone back and could head home.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Ashley Phelps (a year ago)

DG Motorsportz

  • Address: 2511 Westchester Dr, High Point, NC 27262, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (125)

Sound Solutions of High Point

  • Address: 201 E Lexington Ave, High Point, NC 27262, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (95)

Vintage Audio Exchange

  • Address: 702 W Main St f, Jamestown, NC 27282, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (67)

Eastgate Car and Home Audio

  • Address: 204B Eastchester Dr, High Point, NC 27262, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (65)

Sound Fx

  • Address: 2602 Westchester Dr, High Point, NC 27262, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (48)

AudioCentrix Recording Studio

  • Address: 1204 Tipton St, High Point, NC 27262, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (40)

High Point Electronics & Computers

  • Address: 810 S Main St, High Point, NC 27260, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.7 (31)

EDDY’S SOUND SYSTEMS

  • Address: 3739 W Gate City Blvd G, Greensboro, NC 27407, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (30)

High Point TV & Stereo Repair, TechShop of America

  • Address: 1701 N Main St suite f, High Point, NC 27262, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (29)

TAPIA’S SOUND custom car Upholstery

  • Address: 1935, 2906 S Main St, High Point, NC 27263, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (25)

King Records

  • Address: 124 Baker Rd, High Point, NC 27263, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (4)

Car Stereo Connection

  • Address: 2602 Westchester Dr, High Point, NC 27262, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.7 (3)

83 Productions

  • Address: Pallas Way, High Point, NC 27265, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Southern Transit Accessories

  • Address: 1319 W Fairfield Rd, High Point, NC 27263, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Delusion Records

  • Address: 788 N Main St B, High Point, NC 27262, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Gus* Design

  • Address: 210 E Commerce Ave, High Point, NC 27260, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

VHS & LaserDisc Sales & Rentals

  • Address: 1547 W English Rd, High Point, NC 27262, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Eastgate Car and Home Audio High Point, North Carolina
Eastgate Car and Home Audio High Point, North Carolina

If you are looking for the best speaker store in High Point, North Carolina, look no further than the audio stores listed above. They have a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers and accessories to choose from, and their knowledgeable staff can help you find the perfect setup for your home or office. So if you’re in the market for some new speakers, be sure to check out!