Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Inglewood, California

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Inglewood, California. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Inglewood, California – United States

C & A Electronics

  • Address: 1522 Centinela Ave, Inglewood, CA 90302, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (125)
  • Phone: +1 310-672-8991
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
Power Auto Sounds Inglewood, California
Power Auto Sounds Inglewood, California

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Inglewood, California

  1. I have known these people for over 10years. They do great jobs. I moved about 2 hours away from Inglewood but I still travel there for my needs.They are people of honor and integrity. They are very professional. If they cannot do something they let you know and give you advice on what you can do. They will not say they can do it just to get your money. Thank you so much
    C & A Electronics team for all you do.

  2. Took my laptop to get fixed. Parts were ordered. They called me but didn’t leave a message. So I lost out on them. Happened twice. They’ve worked on other computers of mine. They do an excellent job. Price of work they do is very good. Gave them four stars because both times they didn’t leave me a message and informed me about the laptop parts. Oh well. Hopefully next time it will be different. I do recommend this place, because glitches happen to everyone. Peace.

  3. I love this family owned and operated business! As a family, we use them for tech repairs and accessories!

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Inglewood, California

Power Auto Sounds Inglewood, California
Power Auto Sounds Inglewood, California

Power Auto Sounds

  • Address: 10722 S Prairie Ave D, Inglewood, CA 90303, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (51)
  • Phone: +1 424-777-9915
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Great service! I needed my car key programmed and a new spare. The service was quick! 10/10. I will be coming back here 😊
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Lucero Acevedo (3 months ago)
    Albert is the nicest guy ever. We had a backup camera installed and didn’t end up liking it so he took it out for us and only charged labor for the install. He also installed a radio and it had a defect and he replaced it quickly and easily. He is genuine and nice. Recommend him.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jillian Hammer (10 months ago)
    Great service, reasonable price. Went above and beyond fixing another issue, great guy.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Mike Vekselman (5 months ago)
    Al was great and was very helpful when I told him about my car’s issue, and he fixed it instantly. Highly recommend and he was slightly cheaper than most other competitors!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Hamza Oussou (9 months ago)
    i checked several places and i am totally satisfied with service. prices are more than reasonable, knowledgeable, very professional and completes work in a neat and timely manner. i will recommend to my friends and will return for any related services.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jai Duval (9 months ago)

Just One Touch by Video & Audio Center

  • Address: 301 N Oak St, Inglewood, CA 90302, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.8 (28)
  • Phone: +1 310-899-2929
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Caveat Emptor! Horrible Customer Service! I am going back to Best Buy……..
    By Theodor Bach (3 months ago)
    Buyer beware, the moral compass at this company is broken. Bought online from them and returned a $400 item and paid for the return shipping. When I finally received my refund there was a large restocking fee. When I asked why I was told that they had received it back opened. This product was NEVER opened and the fact the they are trying to keep additional money tells me that it is not a company to do business with. Have some values and do not outright lie. There are plenty of places to buy locally and online, you should keep this in mind when evaluating what Customer Service means to you.
    By Michael Hoag (4 years ago)
    Bought a TV last month but left in in a box for a couple of weeks as we were waiting on a contractor to install on the wall. When he plugged in the TV, the screen was clearly damaged. When I tried to return the damaged goods, here is their response “We regret to inform you that your request to return the item you purchased in JUNE has not been approved.” (FYI, it’s only July and we just opened the box). Stay away from these scammers. They’ll sell you damaged goods and then won’t replace the merchandise.
    By Brian Abernethy (4 years ago)
    I Bought A 75″ Samsung 4K Ultra Smart TV From Them I Had A Problem with The TV..I Hope They Make Me…Happy…Like Their Representative…Anna…Promised Me That They Would…
    ✭✭✭ By Tony Freeman (2 years ago)
    They installed our home automation system while remodeling our home. Amazing service, excellent service and they care.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By david sayah (2 years ago)

CCA Motoring

  • Address: 337 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90301, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (22)

Preferred Stereo & Window Tint

  • Address: 2017 W Slauson Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90047, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (21)

Haas Entertainment

  • Address: 5774 Uplander Way, Culver City, CA 90230, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (19)

Choice Sound

  • Address: 1680 W Slauson Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90047, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.8 (17)

CerwinVega- Manufacturing Audio & Electronics for all Vehicles in California

  • Address: 3761 S Hill St, Los Angeles, CA 90007, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (15)

Rims Custom Car Audio

  • Address: 337 W Manchester Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90301, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.7 (11)

Pager’s Plus

  • Address: 1142 S Inglewood Ave, Inglewood, CA 90301, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (8)

Acoustic Music Production

  • Address: 8443 Crenshaw Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90305, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (6)

Venice Audio

  • Address: 1803 Andalusia Ave, Venice, CA 90291, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (5)

Krazytones Productions ”One Stop Spot”

  • Address: Doty Ave, Inglewood, CA 90303, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (4)

Signals Audio/Video, Inc.

  • Address: 126 Penn St, El Segundo, CA 90245, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.7 (3)

2020 Vizion records/ CaddiVille USA studio

  • Address: 8443 Crenshaw Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90305, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Doctorgadget Custom Audio Video Installer

  • Address: 815 N La Brea Ave # 195, Inglewood, CA 90302, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

20/•20 Vizion Music Group

  • Address: 8443 Crenshaw Blvd #109, Inglewood, CA 90305, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Foggy Morning Studios

  • Address: 233 S Market St, Inglewood, CA 90301, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

HT Connect Ltd USA

  • Address: 8505 S La Cienega Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90301, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Synaesthetic Sound

  • Address: 4919 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Power Auto Sounds Inglewood, California
Power Auto Sounds Inglewood, California

If you are looking for the best speaker store in Inglewood, California, look no further than the audio stores listed above. They have a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers and accessories to choose from, and their knowledgeable staff can help you find the perfect setup for your home or office. So if you’re in the market for some new speakers, be sure to check out!