Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Killeen, Texas

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Killeen, Texas. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Killeen, Texas – United States

Best Buy

  • Address: 3209 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, TX 76543, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (2778)
  • Phone: +1 254-680-4040
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Walmart Home Theater Installation Killeen, Texas
Walmart Home Theater Installation Killeen, Texas

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Killeen, Texas

  1. I went there to buy a Refrigerator.
    A employee named Patrick helped me all the way, and showed me all my options. It was a very pleasant experience, especially these days where nobody seems to care anymore. The store is very organized, easy to find what you are looking for. I’m sure all the employees are wonderful, just like this young man, Patrick!
    And yes, I’ve found what I was looking for, a new fridge!!
    Thanks Patrick

  2. If I could give this store 0 stars I would. We attempted to buy a washer and dryer set for our home. At first we placed the order online. Our order was canceled three times. We called customer service and they promised us a 15% discount to make things right. However, when they transferred us to the sales department they said we would have to go in store so that they could apply the discount there. So we went in store and they refused to apply the discount, saying that it had to be done over the phone. We wasted so much time being transferred between different departments trying to get the discount that was promised to us. We decided to just purchase it again anyway in store without the discount because we really needed a washer and dryer. A week later, two washers were delivered to our address. Of course this was not what we needed. We refused the delivery and did not place another order because of the terrible customer service. Instead we went to Lowe’s.

  3. Just came here to pickup a freezer that I ordered online. They held it for me a couple of days. I was there around 130pm. Fairly quite not too many people. I walked in looked right, geek squad then looked left, registers and pickup. No one was in line and walked up to the pickup counter and was served quickly. Can’t complain about that. Service was fast and easy. Just the way I like it. It’s been about a year since I’ve stepped foot inside that store. Just have to know which days and/or hours to go if you want to avoid people.

  4. I went to this store on two separate occasions to buy a very specific item. On one occasion, I was ignored completely. I did not walk to the counter and demand assistance, but we made eye contact several times as I motioned towards the object I required assistance with and was still ignored. The second time a young lady was scrolling on her phone behind the counter propped up on her hand with her elbow resting firmly on the same surface as her phone. When our eyes connected she curled her lip and frustration and went back to scrolling. The gentleman with her finished helping the customer that was there and then continued to ignore us. Like I said, I did not verbally ask them to come and help me but I was standing about 10 ft in front of them pointing at the object and waiting patiently trying to be respectful. Both times I waited between 10 and 20 minutes without any form of contact from the employees. I ordered two of the items I was looking at on Amazon that evening instead. I left a message with the gentleman at the door for the manager as I could not afford to waste any more time. Who knows if it made it. Oh, this was in the cellular phone department.

  5. The 2 associates I approached with questions acted as if I didn’t matter. Rather than walk me to the items I was searching for, the female associate pointed to the aisle signs hanging from the ceiling.
    After finding what I was searching for, I realized I had a couple of questions still to ask. Both the male and female associate acted as though their conversation was more important than assisting me.
    Had it not been for two other associates who were willing to help, this rating would have been much lower.
    Best Buy…
    Good Bye

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Killeen, Texas

Walmart Home Theater Installation Killeen, Texas
Walmart Home Theater Installation Killeen, Texas

Guitar Center

  • Address: 1600 Lowes Blvd Suite 100, Killeen, TX 76542, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (713)
  • Phone: +1 254-519-1070
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    I’ve been coming here since they opened and I’ve literally never had a bad experience. The staff are always friendly, knowledgeable, and actually listen to my feedback to help me find exactly what I’m looking for. Rich helped me the other day and he really knows his stuff! He helped me pick (pardon the guitar pun) a new instrument, case, and amplifier that far exceeded my expectations but not my budget. I’m a customer for life! Rock on!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Daniel Bryson (5 months ago)
    The staff (here particularly) are always there to answer my questions (I ask a lot of them lol) and are always knowledgeable as well as friendly! I have never felt pressured to buy anything I wasn’t interested in and in fact have made multiple returns for guitar pedals in the past with no hassle because of their 45 day return policy! Really great folks at this GC.11/10 I would recommend this place!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By denver foley (3 months ago)
    Very beautiful Guitar store. Great selection of great Guitars, drum sets etc. The Staff is knowledgeable and friendly! One of my “must visit” at keast once a month! Ended up buying a beautiful Cort Acoustic Guitar last time.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Sue C Que (a week ago)
    If you need something quick it’s a good place to go but I’ve been 2x. The first I picked out a “sunburst” colored bass, got home opened the box and got a blue bass. I like the blue so I didn’t want the hassle. Just make sure you get what you paid for. Otherwise there’s a” Sweet ” place online that has free shipping. No matter what you order.
    ✭✭✭✭ By Bobby Lowe (6 months ago)
    We received good customer care from Hunter. The explanation of various guitars and associated amps was very helpful when determining our selection. Hunter played several guitars for us, enabling us to hear more from the guitar and our own ability currently allows. While I understood the role of the amplifier, I was not familiar with the different types. To achieve the sound we wanted, we selected a “modeling” amp, and the nominal bump in price was determined to be a good investment to meet current and future aspirations. The staff was very helpful, and we receive a good experience from each employee who offered to help us.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Johnny Blaze (a year ago)

Game X Change

  • Address: 102 2501, S W S Young Dr, Killeen, TX 76542, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (599)
  • Phone: +1 254-519-4263
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Great place! Lots of selection on consoles (new & used), games, gaming accessories, posters, memorabilia, gaming collectables, movie franchise collectables, nerf guns, some D&D items, dice, books, paintable figures etc etc.!

    There was no blaring music, the parking can be limited during peak times, but nothing undo-able.

    I purchased a HUGE hulk bobblehead there, some games and will probably be purchasing a refurbed Playstation there soon.

    The staff: wonderful, talkative, helpful with what you need or in suggestions for games / console solutions. They won’t make you feel rushed but do take care of every customer.

    This is a great location, and I tend to hate the larger franchised game stores, but this store stands out as different from the rest, and in a good way.

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Julie Black (8 months ago)
    This store is amazing, honestly feels like you’re going back in time with all the games, movies & classic music playing. The store employees are amazing & work hard for their customers. Shout out to the only employee working on Sunday September 4th. She was super nice & deserves some credit for doing everything herself on such a busy day. If I’m ever in town again I’ll definitely come by & visit again. 10/10 store
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By SCAROVER 9000 (a month ago)
    I’ve been going to the game exchange for several years, and the one on W.S.Young in particular. The reason is that I have always had very good experiences there and always got along very well with the employees. I have recommended that store to many of my gamer friends. Today I found out that apparently some of their past employees have a much different view of our interactions than I do. I have been blackballed from doing business with them and I don’t understand why they have lied about me and our interactions. I understand that the current employees are bound by policy, but I have never had any issues or problems with anyone while at the store. I wish I could get them to fix this, so that I could continue doing business with them. But I will continue to recommend this store as long as it’s there. Maybe 🤔, it will figure a way to remove the blemish and go back to doing business with me.🤞🤞
    ✭✭✭✭ By John Clay (2 weeks ago)
    We walked in and was not greeted even though the clerk was standing behind the counter doing absolutely nothing. We stood there holding bags of cd’s, dvd’s and games and even though there is no way she didn’t see us, she not once acknowledged us. We felt that was a little weird but oh well.

    The selection is pretty good, but the prices were kind of high and the woman took FOREVER to process our trade ins. We had roughly 2,000 worth of trade ins and got 160 bucks, ridiculous!

    Anyway besides all that it was okay.

    ✭✭✭ By Chris Gadbury (2 months ago)
    I go there quite often and they are always very helpful. They have a good selection of older and newer games. Not to mention the D&D, Manga, Magic the Gathering and lots more. I am a loyal customer. Highly recommend you check it out if you have not already. I repeat…. Highly recommend!!!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Christine Simpson (4 months ago)

Brass Customs

  • Address: 924 W Veterans Memorial Blvd, Killeen, TX 76541, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (121)

Jack’s Stereo

  • Address: 2407 E Rancier Ave, Killeen, TX 76543, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (106)

Spencers

  • Address: Mall Space, 2100 S W S Young Dr #1440, Killeen, TX 76543, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (103)

All Out Audio

  • Address: 913 W Veterans Memorial Blvd, Killeen, TX 76541, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (63)

C S Audio

  • Address: 904 E Veterans Memorial Blvd, Killeen, TX 76541, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (53)

Turnaround Video

  • Address: 710 W Rancier Ave #100, Killeen, TX 76541, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (37)

Best Auto Sound & Security, LLC

  • Address: 117 W Rancier Ave Suite 300, Killeen, TX 76541, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (14)

Jokers Wild Custom Designs and Monster Car Audio

  • Address: 2706 E Veterans Memorial Blvd, Killeen, TX 76543, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (10)

Tint World

  • Address: 1704 Carrollton Ave, Killeen, TX 76541, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (10)

Golden Ears Studio

  • Address: 307 E Sprott St, Killeen, TX 76541, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (8)

Big Bodies Car & Truck Accessories

  • Address: 116 E Avenue G, Killeen, TX 76541, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (5)

Aphonic Orison Flutes

  • Address: 612 E Jasper Dr, Killeen, TX 76541, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (3)

The Creation Station

  • Address: 2384 Stagecoach Rd Suite B, Killeen, TX 76542, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.7 (3)

Bayside Worldwide

  • Address: 109 S 2nd St, Killeen, TX 76541, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (2)

Jonralin Online Shop

  • Address: 4905 Parkwood Dr, Killeen, TX 76542, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3 (2)

Xtreme Litez

  • Address: Killeen, TX 76541, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (1)

Walmart Home Theater Installation

  • Address: 3801 E Stan Schlueter Loop, Killeen, TX 76542, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Walmart Home Theater Installation Killeen, Texas
Walmart Home Theater Installation Killeen, Texas

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in Killeen, Texas, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!