Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Lakeland, Florida

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Lakeland, Florida. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Lakeland, Florida – United States

Best Buy

  • Address: 4215 US Hwy 98 N, Lakeland, FL 33809, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (4538)
  • Phone: +1 863-859-0622
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Papos Alarm & Sound Lakeland, Florida
Papos Alarm & Sound Lakeland, Florida

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Lakeland, Florida

  1. I guess when we arrived, closing time was near because when I asked a female employee passing by about motion lights, she continue to walk and suggested that I ask the employee I was speaking with earlier because she doesn’t know a lot about cameras. When it came time to checkout, Logan was very courteous and even helped me set up an account. Later, Keegan was just as helpful when I decided to order an item for home delivery that that out of stock. Large location, plenty of free parking, no lines no waiting.

  2. I don’t give this review lightly. My complaint is not with any products or workers, it is with corporate and curbside pickup.

    Curbside pickup is a very helpful service, particularly for someone like me, as I have Multiple Sclerosis.

    I understand and get that there are labor shortages and the like. However, even with such concerns as a backdrop, it should not take 47 minutes of waiting to receive your order. And in fact, I am still sitting here at curbside spot #1 as I’m writing this review!

    Why don’t I walk up into the store and get the item? Because I physically can’t today. The distance from my car to just even the store’s doors are too much for me to manage without major assistance. I am alone.

    Why don’t I call the store? I tried, but ALL locations are now handled by corporate at a central location. And, even THEY cannot call individual stores, or so the young lady I spoke to claimed.

    If an individual store or the entire chain cannot properly provide a service they offer, then they should not offer it.

    By the way, I am still waiting and it is now 58 minutes and there are now 3 other vehicles waiting as I am.

  3. I had been trying to place an order online for a laptop with curbside pickup. My order kept being cancelled because of a fraud alert on my account. When I arrived at the store I went to the pickup line and explained. The representative took care of looking into my account and was quickly able to get me the computer I was trying to purchase. I was impressed and happy because this person didn’t pass the buck onto someone else by sending me to another line in the store, which would have further irritated me. I was in the store for approximately 5-10 minutes start to finish. I will drive the Xtra miles in the future to this location in Lakewood for excellent service

  4. I am giving this location 5 stars not for my purchase process but for my return. I purchased a lite laptop for less than $200 thinking I could use it for school. Turns out it couldn’t keep up with the demand for my programs required for school. I thought I was going to be charge a restocking fee. Nope and then I worried I would have a hardened bust buy employee take care of the return, but Keegan was not only polite and respectful with me but with every customer before me. He was able to make this an easy transaction. I let him know about his great attitude and I hope he gets the recognition he deserves by his leadership team.

  5. This place is Great. Von and Dayi manager Hunter are extremely knowledgeable and Great to work with. This place is clean and handicap friendly. I recommend this place for most of what you need. A+

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Lakeland, Florida

Papos Alarm & Sound Lakeland, Florida
Papos Alarm & Sound Lakeland, Florida

Guitar Center

  • Address: 3165 US Hwy 98 N, Lakeland, FL 33805, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (1695)
  • Phone: +1 863-688-4590
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    On this occasion they did 5 star job. My son walked in and was greeted by a nice gal that asked him what he was looking for she grabbed a low priced electric guitar plugged it in played a few times showing it worked great. he was delighted and played a few lines from what he learned in guitar class and then said dad this is the one I want for My birthday. Clerk wore needs on her wrist. She was great. But people are always helpful there.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Scott Walton (11 months ago)
    Purchased a guitar a few months ago. Asked to speak to a manager about upgrading to a better guitar and they said because I’m passed their 45 trial period they can’t do anything, but buy it back at half the price I paid for it. The guitar is basically brand new only been played a couple of times. In a time like this you should be going above and beyond to take care of your customers. I have been a long time customer since the late 90s, but I don’t think I will be coming back here. I always go to their stores and walk around without ever being acknowledged by anyone unless I ask for help.
    By Xavier Prado (5 months ago)
    As a brand new player, I was a bit intimidated going in, but the staff quickly washed that feeling away. Gavin was extremely helpful, patient, answered every question, and broke it down into language i could understand. He helped me to find the right guitar for me, then set it up and restrung it. I could not be happier with the purchase, but am even more impressed with the service.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By TryphenaKyra (5 months ago)
    Very friendly staff. Good prices. Online is up to date with their inventory.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Cloud (2 months ago)
    When I went to Guitar Center, I
    ad no intention of buying anything until I’d found the guitar I’ve always wanted. For
    years I’ve been searching for an
    archtop guitar and to my surprise they had one in stock.
    As of yesterday, I’m the proud
    owner of a 1957 Framus 5/51
    studio model that looks brand
    new and plays beautifully. The
    only complaint I is that the sales
    girl had to sign out and go home
    before the deal was completed.
    I also had to wait 30 minutes to
    check out so I used the time to
    pick out a hard case to protect
    my new treasure. I would highly
    recommend anyone looking for
    anything musical to shop at this
    place.
    ✭✭✭✭ By Ken Carney (4 months ago)

Tunes-N-Tint

  • Address: 4980 US Hwy 98 N, Lakeland, FL 33809, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (853)
  • Phone: +1 863-614-1164
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Everyone at Tunes N Tint is really nice and professional! I recently went to Tunes N Tint to have under glow LED lights installed in my C7 corvette. I was more than satisfied with their service! The car looked great, I would definitely recommend any of my friends/ family to check them out!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jibrhan Delangel (7 months ago)
    I Needed to get some work done on my Nissan Altima. After visiting a few sound shops and Collecting prices for the work. Not only did they come in $1000 cheaper
    There was also no pressure to sell me items that I did not need. Unlike a few other shops that I’ve visited. Great job on the work interior and exterior.
    ✭✭✭✭ By kulawnee taylor (8 months ago)
    Tunes-N-Tint has my loyalty. Music has always been a part of my life and these guys not only hooked up the truck with awesome sound but they also ensured that the setup was as ‘dog friendly’ as possible. The sound system is great! (even after more than a year!)

    The window tints are fantastic as well. Not only do they make the truck look awesome but they serve the purpose of blocking out most of the sun’s harsh UV rays and heat from entering the vehicle. This is really noticeable in the summertime here in FL.

    I had recently went back due to small bubble formations on the passenger window after about a year of use. I called them up and explained to them what I’m seeing, they had me come into the shop the next day and I was out of there within 45 minutes with a fresh new tint. The warranty they give is outstanding (lifetime but i could be wrong i didnt ask)

    They also installed my footsteps, they can do basically everything.

    Anyway, if you are looking to get your vehicle customized to how you want it then these guys are the best in town.

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Danny Philipson (a month ago)
    Great customer service from start to finish! Got my 2017 Corvette windows tinted and they look amazing! Best part is the tint has a life time warranty.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Kevin Taylor (10 months ago)
    With Tunes-N-Tint you get what you pay for. What do you get? A great sales/service experience, a knowledgeable crew, top quality products and top quality work. Yes they are a little pricey BUT the service after the sales is unmatched and their warranty is stellar. When they say lifetime guarantee they mean lifetime. I had my car windows tinted 5 years ago, a couple of weeks ago I noticed an area where the film is beginning to bubble up on one window. 5 years after the initial install they replaced the window tint 100% free of charge.

    Well done Tunes-N-Tint.

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By ficklefingeroffate (4 months ago)

Carlton Music Center

  • Address: 1902 Harden Blvd, Lakeland, FL 33803, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (419)

Blvd Customs Of Lakeland

  • Address: 215 E Memorial Blvd, Lakeland, FL 33801, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (227)

Papos Alarm & Sound

  • Address: 4824 US-92, Lakeland, FL 33801, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (132)

The Wax & The Needle

  • Address: 509 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL 33801, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (74)

Premier Sound, LLC

  • Address: 750 Creative Dr Suite 5W, Lakeland, FL 33813, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (48)

Arracal, Inc

  • Address: 4204 Florida Ave S suite a, Lakeland, FL 33813, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (18)

Psi Customs

  • Address: 2619 Industrial Park Dr, Lakeland, FL 33801, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (18)

Mid Florida Audio & Video

  • Address: 1722 E Edgewood Dr, Lakeland, FL 33803, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (15)

SoundWaves Audio Video Interiors

  • Address: 2107 E Edgewood Dr, Lakeland, FL 33803, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (13)

Vista Audio Productions Inc

  • Address: 4703 Burgundy Pl, Lakeland, FL 33813, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (11)

Swan City Customs

  • Address: 8217 US Hwy 98 N Unit 3, Lakeland, FL 33809, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (10)

R&R Custom Car Audio, Accessories and Mechanic Shop

  • Address: 4345 US-92 Building 4331, Lakeland, FL 33801, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (7)

Home Theater Experts Lakeland

  • Address: 2107 E Edgewood Dr, Lakeland, FL 33803, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Tunes N Tint

  • Address: 701 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL 33801, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Unique Audio Customs

  • Address: 3604 Century Blvd d4, Lakeland, FL 33811, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Bambi Entertainment

  • Address: 2020 S Combee Rd suite 8, Lakeland, FL 33801, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Erc car audio & custom

  • Address: 1011 E Main St, Lakeland, FL 33801, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Papos Alarm & Sound Lakeland, Florida
Papos Alarm & Sound Lakeland, Florida

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in Lakeland, Florida, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!