Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Mesquite, Texas

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Mesquite, Texas. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Mesquite, Texas – United States

Best Buy

  • Address: 2701 N Mesquite Dr, Mesquite, TX 75150, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (4827)
  • Phone: +1 972-681-3180
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
FM ELECTRONICS Mesquite, Texas
FM ELECTRONICS Mesquite, Texas

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Mesquite, Texas

  1. I hadn’t been to a Best Buy in years.
    I was pleasantly surprised how its kept up and stayed modern, especially adjacent to other stores.
    Their game library seems to have gotten a little smaller but every other section seems to have grown, from appliances to computers and TV’s. It was nice to revisit one of my favorite stores.

  2. ALEXIS IN THE COMPUTER AREA WAS A BLESSING TODAY! He helped me go through several printers to decide what printer would fulfill our needs. I was very impressed with his knowledge of all printers. He was an extraordinary help to me. Without his assistance, I wouldn’t have been able to walk out of Best Buy with our new printer.

    Thank you Alexis.

  3. I’ve been to this location twice and my first experience was just awesome. However, the second time I went didn’t go too well.

    Here’s my first visit for a comparison:
    – During my first experience, two people asked me what I needed after only being in there less that 2 minutes.

    – The 3 people that helped me were very friendly and knew where things were.

    – When I was about to checkout, a helpful lady took me to the customer service desk to help me so I wouldn’t stand in line

    Here’s my second visit;
    – I had to go find someone to help me after 5 minutes of trying to find the item I was looking for.

    – I finally found the specific monitor I needed but it was still in saran wrap. After standing around another 3 minutes someone finally passed me and I told her what I needed. She told me she’d get someone. I heard her talking to someone on her radio as she walked away but after another 3 minutes of waiting, I finally flagged down another guy who seemed uninterested in helping me. But after I explained what I needed, he proceeded to rip the saranwrap so I interrupted and told him I could do that, to which he quickly obliged. So I unwrapped my own monitor and pulled the monitor down myself and walked away.

    – The last item I needed was a 10′ USB-A to Type-C cord. The guy up front didn’t know what I was asking about so he pointed me to the wrong department. The girl in the wrong department pointed me to the accessories department and finally the guy in that department pointed me to the mobile department. Then in that department, one of the girls was not too thrilled to help me and asked me to give her a few minutes (she was cleaning her phone screen) . Luckily, the gentleman next to her offered to help. Finally she 36 minutes, I finally got all 3 items I came for.

    3 stars due to the second experience. Otherwise, the people from my first experience seem good.

  4. These guys are awesome let’s start with when we first came in for a TV the guy that helped us out was very helpful. He literally gave us all the discounts possible at the time and was very professional.
    We also got everything delivered and these young men did not disappoint they kept me up-to-date while on the way to my house, traffic etc. once they got here they put my 85 inch TV on the wall fast and did it well. They were very kind and explained everything about the TV and stereo before they left. Also made sure I checked everything was in place and was satisfied with their work before they left!! 5 stars all the way. so good job Best Buy in Mesquite

  5. I went in for an antenna. Walked in greeted at the door and directed to the correct area by a nice, older gentleman. The young lady in the department where I went was just as nice and helpful. I was in and out in a matter of 5 minutes. My experience was awesome. Thank you. 😊

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Mesquite, Texas

FM ELECTRONICS Mesquite, Texas
FM ELECTRONICS Mesquite, Texas

Half Price Books

  • Address: 1645 N Town E Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75150, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (1360)
  • Phone: +1 972-686-0233
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Got a book that normally triple the amount you’d pay for it and Barnes & Nobles and in great condition too. Super friendly staff and clean organized selections. The only thing I’d say is variety can depend on the amount of people bringing their books in, but even then they can still find a book and get it transferred to their location for pick up. Obviously great for book lovers & for people looking to get rid of some books too
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Michael Avalos (a week ago)
    This place was awesome.
    We found so many books for the kids, all ages and for us.
    Even picked up 2 old PS2 video games at $5 each.
    The folks working were very helpful.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Adam Vengroff (4 months ago)
    Staff is very helpfull and sweet. Have sold a few of my books here. And they rung me up so quickly I hardly had a chance to browse while they reviewed my books! Lol
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Sarai Ferreira (a week ago)
    Half Price Books , MAN , WHAT A BIG BONANZA OF READING FOR THE AVID READER , THOUSANDS OF BOOKS , TITLES , MOVIES , etc , , , every time I go in The Customer Service Is 1OO % On Point , HELPFUL , CURTIOUS , Never Nosey, exam , “” Mam , have you found what you are looking for , it is my break time “” ! Like , “” GET OUT “” so I can have my Star Bucks in PEACE ! You Get The Picture , HALF PRICE BOOKS , IT’S A BIG 5 🌟⭐🌟⭐🌟 REVIEW IN MY BOOK ! COME ON DOWN , THERE IS SOMETHING THAT WILL MAKE YOUR READING ENJOYABLE HERE !
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Charles Nwsom (a month ago)
    I love coming here, most books I have are from here or Amazon if it’s cheaper. I find most of what I need here. I highly recommend any half price book store, and if you can’t find what your looking for they help you find a location that has it or will purchase it online for you. They try there best to help you. I love half price books honestly.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Rachel A. Cruz (5 months ago)

Guitar Center

  • Address: 2021 N Town E Blvd Suite 400, Mesquite, TX 75150, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (987)
  • Phone: +1 972-279-1607
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Been a fan for over 20 years. Always competitive pricing and State of the Art gear. Knowledgeable staff although sometimes understaffed.
    They do need to have some more active demo models on the smaller all in one powered Karaoke players.
    Great guitar wall and amps to hook up too and try out your dream gear…
    Friendly staff…
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jose Castillo (4 months ago)
    This location is seriously one of my favorite I’ve ever done business with in the last 15 years. They had a guitar in stock that I’ve been searching for for a while (Gibson Dark Fire) and at an incredible price. I placed my order online but quickly realized that I wanted overnight shipping so I could have it for the weekend. So I called GC directly and spoke with Edgar, and he explained that unless we cancel the order and re-submit it, there would be no other way to change it. However, he did me a very unexpected solid and pushed it through to overnight shipping anyways, on the house. That was some of the best customer service I’ve ever experienced, especially from a “big brand” music store. From now on, I will always check with the Guitar Center Mesquite location first when looking for gear. I cannot recommend this location enough.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Chris Evans (a month ago)
    Sales staff were very busy but overall we had a good experience.
    ✭✭✭✭ By Kerry Dial (4 months ago)
    If you are looking for guitar related items including: guitars, amps, pedals ask for Jonathan. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and he explained my options and even and never chose the most expensive just because of price tag.
    I’ll be back real soon.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jaime Casarez (Scratch) (a week ago)
    Been coming to this location for a couple months for lessons. The lessons are great and the staff on that side rocks. Where they fall short is the retail side. This place is the GameStop of musical instruments. I brought in an acoustic to sell, one they have listed for nearly $300 used. They gave me $75. I didn’t know any better and wanted to use it towards a new guitar so I agreed. I only found out what they had done when I came back a few weeks later and saw my old guitar hanging on the wall for almost 300 bucks. Fast forward a few months, I wanted to pickup a new Uke. It’s hard to buy this particular instrument online and I wanted to handle it to make sure I liked it before I pulled the trigger. They had a similar one to what I wanted, I liked it, so I decided to order the exact model I was looking for. Told the sales rep I had one to trade in, he said “bring it, I’ll make you a great deal and give you a discount on the new one”. The next day I brought my mint, limited edition, Uke to trade-in for the new one. This Uke I was trading in they sell for roughly $200. The one I wanted to buy goes for $299. They offered me $45 credit for trade… For a second I considered it until I tried to use my 10% “student” discount on a new instrument purchase and they wouldn’t honor it on anything they had to order or transfer in to the store. They had a ton of the Uke I wanted in other stores, but “weren’t able right now” to transfer it in. Essentially, the discount is useless given their limited stock and you only get discounts on the stock that’s been sitting in the store, that isn’t selling.
    I declined the offensive offer and unreasonable conditions of their “discount program”. Looked my Uke up on Ebay, it was selling in used condition for an average of $125. Put it up for auction, sold it in 6 hours for $120. Took that money and picked up my new Uke from Sweetwater. I won’t even so much as buy a guitar pick from GC again. They have great instructors and the staff Luthier is pretty awesome too. It’s too bad the retail side ruins the whole experience. I saw other reviews mention the feeling of being swindled like they were buying a lemon of a used car, that’s a fair assessment.
    By Adam Holden (3 months ago)

FYE

  • Address: 2063 Town East Mall #2148, Mesquite, TX 75150, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (781)

Car Toys

  • Address: 18835 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Mesquite, TX 75150, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (441)

Stereo Zone

  • Address: 2715 Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75227, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (389)

Dallas Car Audio & More

  • Address: 3806 Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75227, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.6 (218)

Millenium Car Audio

  • Address: 3045 N Buckner Blvd e, Dallas, TX 75228, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (99)

Joseph’s Auto Toy Store

  • Address: 2939 N Galloway Ave, Mesquite, TX 75150, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (98)

Autosound of Dallas

  • Address: 5665 S Buckner Blvd W, Dallas, TX 75228, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (75)

INFAMOUS AUDIO

  • Address: 1616 Range Dr, Mesquite, TX 75149, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (74)

Jark 1 Entertainment Audio Visual Production Company

  • Address: 407 W Texas St, Mesquite, TX 75149, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (28)

Audio Video Solutions Texas

  • Address: 2517 Franklin Dr I, Mesquite, TX 75150, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (23)

FM ELECTRONICS

  • Address: 2238 N Town E Blvd, Mesquite, TX 75150, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (21)

NTX Audio Innovations

  • Address: 10600 W US Hwy 80, Forney, TX 75126, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (11)

Junkyard Star

  • Address: Candleberry Dr, Mesquite, TX 75149, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (3)

Avalon Recording Studios

  • Address: 2611 N Belt Line Rd, Mesquite, TX 75182, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 1 (1)

Audio Center Inc.

  • Address: 1340 N Town E Blvd #75, Mesquite, TX 75150, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Exotic Audio & Trim

  • Address: 1228 W Scyene Rd # 217, Mesquite, TX 75149, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Sound One

  • Address: 3201 I-30 # K2, Mesquite, TX 75150, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
FM ELECTRONICS Mesquite, Texas
FM ELECTRONICS Mesquite, Texas

If you are looking for the best speaker store in Mesquite, Texas, look no further than the audio stores listed above. They have a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers and accessories to choose from, and their knowledgeable staff can help you find the perfect setup for your home or office. So if you’re in the market for some new speakers, be sure to check out!