Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Olathe, Kansas

There are plenty of places to buy speakers in Olathe, Kansas, but which one is the best? We did some research and found the best store for audiophiles. If you’re looking for quality sound systems, check out our top pick!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Olathe, Kansas – United States

Half Price Books

  • Address: 15309 W 119th St, Olathe, KS 66062, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (1314)
  • Phone: +1 913-829-9959
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Olathe Trading Post & Pawn Olathe, Kansas
Olathe Trading Post & Pawn Olathe, Kansas

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Olathe, Kansas

  1. We have family in the KC area who love this book store and we have been sent many books over the last few years. Decided to give it a try while visiting and wow I had to stop from buying more than I can transport. I read some reviews complaining about the prices but I found (at least my selection) to be extremely reasonable if not a steal. Great selection and great staff!

  2. Awesome store with amazing selection and helpful staff. Found this one NEW! but cheaper than Amazon. My son loves their kid’s section. We both find something every time we go in!

  3. There are always nice people working there to help you out. The store is well organized and easy to wind up spending an hour or more there. I always end up walking out with more books than I intended to buy! They do offer a 10% discount card for teachers!

  4. Always a pleasant trip to drop by here and browse the books. Great selection, friendly staff. My favorite spot to kill an hour digging for gold in their stock.

  5. Always a fun place to ‘get lost’ in. From note cards and planners, to COOKBOOKS galore, and the Clearance section. I love browsing here. Puzzles and kids books, too. I also like that they are so willing to help you find something, or order it in.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Olathe, Kansas

Olathe Trading Post & Pawn Olathe, Kansas
Olathe Trading Post & Pawn Olathe, Kansas

Olathe Trading Post & Pawn

  • Address: 2049 E Santa Fe St, Olathe, KS 66062, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (372)
  • Phone: +1 913-780-3311
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 6:30 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 6:30 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 6:30 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 6:30 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Honestly, I appreciated the nice service but nearly all the products here are priced at current best condition prices, new or near new prices (say saving $20-$50 max) even when they aren’t in that condition. Saw a set of golf clubs that priced at retail for a new set of the same brand. These are used items. I understand making profit but these aren’t worth the prices you’re setting at. From the motorcycles to the guns, you can find the same items cheaper elsewhere.
    ✭✭ By Patrick Vanstrom (3 months ago)
    Hello, I am writing this review for Olathe Trading Post and Pawn. I purchased a flash for my camera from them it was quite pleased with the level of customer service. Communication was excellent my item was shipped quickly and packaged well. Item was exactly as described. I would certainly not hesitate to do business with them in the future. I would highly recommend them despite being states away.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Brian K (4 months ago)
    Amazing place! The people are welcoming, friendly and helpful. The prices are outstanding. Every pawn I’ve ever done they’ve been understanding and reasonable. Definitely one of my favorite places to hangout. ☺️
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Kitty Grimm (2 months ago)
    Purchased a mirrorless camera with a ton of extras for a great price. Olathe saved me hundreds of dollars and camera was basically brand new. They also upgraded shipping at their expense so I could have the camera before a holiday. Thank you for the great experience.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Christa Lyons (2 months ago)
    Came here to check out what the place had to offer. My friend wanted to inquire about a gun that was in one of the glass cases. It took about 15 minutes for the clerk to even glance over at us patiently waiting by the glass case. After he wrapped up his chiefs praise he walked over and finally asked if we needed something. The clerk spun the barrel of the gun and said it needed some work. My friend asked how long it’s been sitting here and the guy said not long just haven’t touched it in a while. The guy makes zero sense. My friend even tried to make an offer which was $30 bucks off and the guy refused. So long story short don’t come to this wannabe pawn stars joint, the clerk will be too busy shining his boots and dusting off his cowboy hat while wishing he was coaching the chiefs .
    By Ben Mena (3 months ago)

Vinyl Renaissance And Audio

  • Address: 9038 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66212, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (279)
  • Phone: +1 913-962-0014
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 – 5:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    100% my favorite record store in Kansas City. Been coming here for three years and even if they don’t always have what I’m looking for, I don’t think I’ve ever left the store empty-handed. Employees are more than helpful and will go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied. They also host some wonderful events.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Ethan Schreiber (2 months ago)
    Great selection and quick delivery. However, I received a NEW 2LP set where the first track skips on all four sides. I had received several new albums around the time, so I didn’t discover the issue until a few weeks had passed. I was able to get in touch with Dan who provided great customer service and is taking care of the issue. Vinyl Ren seems to be a great operation and I would definitely recommend them!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Chris Anderson (4 months ago)
    Wondering what happened with the raffles from record Store Day.🤔 There’s no announcement of who won. I’m starting to wonder if anybody actually did. So disappointing. 😢 I waited in line for hours to find out that they were just going to raffle away the item I waited for. They should have at least announced this prior!! 💔
    But why did I have to leave a negative review to get a response and to find this out? I tried to contact several different ways, even called. I never got any info, never saw it listed or posted. Received a flyer in line telling what the Raffles were but nothing about when they would be announced. AND on the flyer it says you are going to be raffling a copy of a Taylor Swift The lakes single vinyl it does not say that you are raffling all of your copies and it does not say that they will not be available for purchase. Record Store Day records were not clearly in order, no signs, when I couldn’t find the item where I thought it would be alphabetically I then went to search the entire store. I asked staff for help but by then the people behind me in line had purchased the last copies of what I was looking for. Last year was a totally different experiences. Staff helped you while you were waiting in line and at the door to find what you were looking for. They took you directly to it. Just made the wait minimal and I felt staff was so helpful. I’ve attended several record store days and I know that there’s always a chance you might not find the record that you’re looking for. That being said.. I was quite astonished that I couldn’t find what I needed before the people behind me were able to. it wasn’t a great experience and I hope that it will improve next year. I’m not sure why we were told not to arrive early or to come “at 6am” when that’s pretty much what we should have done 🙁
    By Star (5 months ago)
    I’m a music lover and an audiophile so this is my kind of place. First time in their new location and it is really great! I wasn’t in the market to buy, but their selection is so vast you could browse all day. I had some lps that I wanted to sell and they made me a great deal. I’ll be visiting them again.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Dan Tweedy (5 months ago)
    After being told over the phone they would be interested in the music I had to sell, I was greeted by a very gruff guy who barely looked at some and didn’t look at other albums and told me what I had wasn’t up to “their standards.”. Don’t bother with this place. Go somewhere else or give to a second hand store.
    ✭✭ By Jean Schmitt (4 months ago)

Tint World

  • Address: 1301 E Santa Fe St, Olathe, KS 66061, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (221)

Alexander & Ray’s TV & Appliance

  • Address: 1740 E Harold St, Olathe, KS 66061, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (68)

ProVolume Inc.

  • Address: 1564 E Spruce St, Olathe, KS 66061, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (46)

Easy Audio Rental LLC

  • Address: 18478 W 157th Terrace, Olathe, KS 66062, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (40)

REW Music

  • Address: 1080 W Santa Fe St, Olathe, KS 66061, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (40)

Music & Arts

  • Address: 14162 W 119th St, Olathe, KS 66062, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (39)

Bstock.net

  • Address: 14680 S Flaming Rd, Olathe, KS 66061, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (27)

VinylStop

  • Address: 1112 E Piatt Ln, Olathe, KS 66061, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (18)

MY Audio LLC

  • Address: 14042 W 107th St, Lenexa, KS 66215, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (12)

devAAudio

  • Address: 11812 Roe Ave, Leawood, KS 66211, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (10)

Meridian Sound

  • Address: 1389 E Meadow Ln, Olathe, KS 66062, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (5)

Beautiful Music

  • Address: 600 N Stevenson St, Olathe, KS 66061, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.3 (4)

MSE Audio

  • Address: 13720 W 109th St, Lenexa, KS 66215, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (4)

Ascend Audio Video

  • Address: 15245 W 171st Ter, Olathe, KS 66062, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (2)

Alchemie Audio

  • Address: 505 E Grace Terrace, Olathe, KS 66061, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Kollman Radio

  • Address: 1811 S Parkwood Dr, Olathe, KS 66062, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Sound Products

  • Address: 1365 N Winchester St, Olathe, KS 66061, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Olathe Trading Post & Pawn Olathe, Kansas
Olathe Trading Post & Pawn Olathe, Kansas

If you are looking for the best speaker store in Olathe, Kansas, look no further than the audio stores listed above. They have a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers and accessories to choose from, and their knowledgeable staff can help you find the perfect setup for your home or office. So if you’re in the market for some new speakers, be sure to check out!