Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Ontario, California

There are plenty of places to buy speakers in Ontario, California, but which one is the best? We did some research and found the best store for audiophiles. If you’re looking for quality sound systems, check out our top pick!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Ontario, California – United States

Sam Ash Music Stores

  • Address: 4449 Mills Cir, Ontario, CA 91764, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (1707)
  • Phone: +1 909-484-3550
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 12:00 – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 12:00 – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 12:00 – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 – 6:00 PM
E & R Car Stereos Ontario, California
E & R Car Stereos Ontario, California

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Ontario, California

  1. Corey helped me out so much! I feel so bad because I ended up returning the amp I bought and not ordering the one that he went way out of his way to get info on for me. Also T, the guitar tech repair guy is awesome! I had some weird requests for my start wiring and He knew exactly how to do it and it works great! Highly recommended. Plus this store doesn’t discourage trying the guitars by locking them to the wall like Guitar center does. Everyone here is very nice and knowledgeable.

  2. This Sam Ash is a great place to try before you buy, and that’s what I exactly did. Picked up a guitar, plugged it into an amp and played it a bit.

    Staff is available to answer questions, but they don’t hover over you.

    They have lots of different instruments and also sell used equipment too.

    The one drawback is they closed 7 while the rest of the mall remained open.

  3. The guy who attended to us (African American dude with dreadlocks) gave off the vibe that he was bothered by having to help us. He was very uninterested in helping us. We went there to sell a guitar. Then the price he tried to offer us was a joke. Less than half of what guitar center offered us for the same guitar. I’d say if you want to get ripped off and receive poor service simultaneously than this is the place for you. The only reason I gave it 2 stars is because the other staff there seemed friendly enough as we were leaving.

  4. Like most retail now, not much service and the selection was thin but I got the guitar I wanted. Took it in the next day to drop it off for new strings and the guy was very helpful.

  5. I am not really familiar with guitar related accessories, so I asked for help and the associate was very helpful and explained the benefits of each product and made a suggestion, which so far has been perfect.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Ontario, California

E & R Car Stereos Ontario, California
E & R Car Stereos Ontario, California

Audio Vision

  • Address: 5521 Holt Blvd, Montclair, CA 91763, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (641)
  • Phone: +1 909-983-4500
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Here’s how my experience went. I started off by calling this shop, and Mary was so nice over the phone, she made it a pleasure to come in and see what they can do for me. Once I got there, I spoke with Luis, who is an amazing representative and very friendly. Started showing me all the different things and set ups we can do for my 2021 Silverado and I was sold. It was later on in the day, so I agreed to go back the next day and even left a down payment in good faith. Once I arrived, Peter, who is also another amazing employee who knows what he’s doing, took my truck to the back and started working on it. I hung out at the shop and got to know these fine people, and I can gladly say they are now my friends. It’s hard to come across an honest stereo shop, at least for me it is (I’ve been burned in the past at other stereo shops) so if it’s amazing sounds you’re looking for, come and see these men and and woman at audio vision! Thanks again Mary, Luis, and Peter. You guys were great!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Aaron Flores (6 months ago)
    Came in to get a radio and speakers installed. The radio turns on and off on its own i have to turn it on with the knob that is used to turn on the dash board lights? Wasn’t doing that before. Also the receipt said they installed a harness for the new radio but my mechanic checked and there was no harness installed. He told me I got ripped off. Won’t be coming back to this place I suggest you guys take your business elsewhere.
    By Alexis Flores (3 months ago)
    Personal items missing after installation
    Pic is their idea of wire management
    High pricing

    (Edit: I rather not deal with anything else as I was only contacted in response to the review, thank you very much.)

    By Matt A (4 months ago)
    Great shop to get your audio installed. I bought a car radio for Apple carplay and tried to install it myself, but I wasn’t able to connect my factory backup camera and my steering wheel control . Great thing they were able to take me in right away. Good thing Audio Vision helped me correct my mistakes and had it installed in a few hours. Leave it to the pros! I was given a deal of $201 taxes included for the job.

    Art(sales/tech) got me sold into tinting my windows and he gave me a special deal so I would come back to do it. I was told it takes 3 hours to get it done so the best thing was to bring it in the morning.
    I brought it Thursday morning(1 hour away from where I live btw), but to my surprise I met the owner! He’s not a very welcoming individual. I told him we agreed on a price for the window tinting which is why I came. But he told me we don’t do that for that price: “I’m the owner here, and you have to take an appointment anyway” while trying to reach his employee. Then I told him I did a job about a week ago and he said. “Yeah, you’re the guy who tried to install your own radio. It tooks us 3/4 hours to do that job…” Well, that’s a way to talk to returning customer. Made me feel like I stole something from him. I told him ok, no problem and left. Too bad, because I liked the 1st time service.

    FYI: There are like 10 similar shops in that area and Mr Owner is a proud boss. Perhaps, Mr Owner was having a bad day. “I’M THE BOSS HERE… LOL!” Dude you own a Audio/Stereo shop, you need to take a Chilly Pill!

    ✭✭✭ By Antoine (4 months ago)
    If you want integrity and quality work come here!!! Wes and his guys are actually good hearted people that do honest work. I even had a issue with one of the speakers Wes took me in same day and fixed it right away. I have been here a few times and absolutely love all my experiences. You will pay for what you get and that’s what this shop is all about. I can guarantee that they will take care of you. If I could give 100 stars I would…. Thank you again Wes
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jonathan Villa (9 months ago)

Advanced Car Stereo

  • Address: 8975 Central Ave, Montclair, CA 91763, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (444)
  • Phone: +1 909-482-0555
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Brought in an old car with a system that was previously butchered with a lot of wires cut. Talked to Dennis who knew immediately what car needed. Guided me in picking out the equipment I needed and since I am a repeat customer, gave me a great deal with installation. Highly recommend this audio shop. So many components to choose from!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jon Garcia (11 months ago)
    A be 💯 best experience I had at a audio shop. Soon as I got there. Ray Greeted with good vibes. Showed professionalism and great customer service. Bought myself alarm, rims and tires for a good deal. I was satisfied. Highly recommend this place.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Smokey D (2 months ago)
    Sam, Ray and Nicholas are super nice and ready to give you good deals. Please come and check them out. Now my car has the CarPlay and rear camera! Thank you Advanced Car Stereo!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Sandra Niko (a month ago)
    I was working on replacing my car battery and made a mistake which caused my amp fuse to blow for my self installed stereo system – I stopped by Advanced Car Stereo looking for a replacement fuse. I was approached immediately and asked if they had replacements – Within 5 minutes I was on my way out with a perfect match! Employees were polite and courteous and they seem to have a very large selection of audio equipment, definitely making this my go to place for my audio equipment needs.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Zachary Musgrave (a month ago)
    Brought my truck here for a new sound system. They had great service all around, very knowledgeable on all equipment, and the customer service was great. Larrabee and Dennis both know exactly what they’re doing. I highly recommend this shop if you are wanting a bad a** sound system. 👍🏽
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jennea Bloomfield (in the last week)

Stereo City Ontario

  • Address: 503 E Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91761, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (311)

Ontario Car Soundz

  • Address: 1206 N Grove Ave, Ontario, CA 91764, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (111)

Audio Systems

  • Address: 5132 Holt Blvd, Montclair, CA 91763, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (104)

Al & Ed’s Autosound

  • Address: 880 Rochester Ave, Ontario, CA 91764, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (81)

Stereo’s R Us

  • Address: 761 W Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91762, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (78)

Audio Tint Connection

  • Address: 2235 E 4th St Unit C, Ontario, CA 91764, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (73)

American Stereo Masters

  • Address: 533 W Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91762, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (60)

E & R Car Stereos

  • Address: 11075 Central Ave # A1, Ontario, CA 91762, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (54)

Empire Motorsports

  • Address: 9261 Bally Ct, Ontario, CA 91761, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (50)

Mobile Sounds

  • Address: 11836 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (36)

The Art of Sound Car Audio & Accesories

  • Address: 135 N Benson Ave, Upland, CA 91786, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (22)

3D Sounds

  • Address: 3100 E Cedar St STE 2, Ontario, CA 91761, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (13)

Harps for Sale – Harpy Harps USA

  • Address: 1349 N San Diego Ave, Ontario, CA 91764, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (9)

SLJ Pro Audio Services

  • Address: 2235 E 4th St A, Ontario, CA 91764, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (7)

Power Bass

  • Address: 2133 S Green Privado, Ontario, CA 91761, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.7 (6)

OB Audio

  • Address: 1395 W Mission Blvd Unit B, Ontario, CA 91762, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (4)

Kondor Blue

  • Address: 2070 S Lynx Pl, Ontario, CA 91761, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
E & R Car Stereos Ontario, California
E & R Car Stereos Ontario, California

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in Ontario, California, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!