Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Pasadena, Texas

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Pasadena, Texas. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Pasadena, Texas – United States

Best Buy

  • Address: 5692 Fairmont Pkwy, Pasadena, TX 77505, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (2831)
  • Phone: +1 281-998-0097
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Lisle Violin Shop - Pasadena Pasadena, Texas
Lisle Violin Shop – Pasadena Pasadena, Texas

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Pasadena, Texas

  1. Be careful when ordering products to be installed here. Still waiting on items that should have been there a month ago when my installation was scheduled. Now some of the items I picked up are non-returnable. And..good luck If you call to speak to someone.
    Update- parts finally came in but the call center (probably in another country) to make an appointment is not working.

  2. Worst customer service ever! Expected more especially coming from a “manager”. The manager Dee and another associate stood there and argued with me for 10 minutes saying they couldn’t find my warranty on an item that was defective. After only 1 or 2 tries of trying to find my account they basically said sorry we can’t find, call customer service or Sony. Pure laziness on both of their part. 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼

  3. Terrific same great store has everything you need looks like people are going to line up today for something

  4. The employees truly dont know eny thing about the appliances they are selling the should have at least basic training please do you own research on any item purchased at any of these stores the employees are just to say hello and good by.

  5. Really didn’t expect to have anything negative to say about this business but if you are wanting to get a car alarm installed AVOID this place like the plague. Can’t speak for others experiences but I will say mine was a horrific ordeal that lasted over a week, between the inept technician Kody Kyle that they have in their employ and the managers that coddle their employees as opposed to making the customers experience; you know the people who are spending their money, a little bit better. Long story short I was able to get it pulled and refunded which was definitely a blessing. Even now without an alarm after an attempted theft I can sleep better not having to deal with the buffoons over there.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Pasadena, Texas

Lisle Violin Shop - Pasadena Pasadena, Texas
Lisle Violin Shop – Pasadena Pasadena, Texas

Guitar Center

  • Address: 5140 Fairmont Pkwy, Pasadena, TX 77505, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (828)
  • Phone: +1 281-991-1383
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Never been to this one until today. The staff was friendly. The place was clean. They have a training practice section. You can get lessons in many instruments also. My daughter loves this place!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Michael (4 months ago)
    Easy to see which direction to go upon entering store for what you want. Helpful employees, great selection of guitars & straps for my friend. Comfortable area
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Celia Kilburn (a month ago)
    I’ve had good experiences here and bad, but I don’t think I’ll be back to any Guitar Centers in the future. I’ve had some piano instruction here, which was good. I’ve previously received good advice on connectors and things like that. But recently when trying to purchase an expensive piece of equipment, the folks at GC could not really provide any info on it or differentiate it between other similar items. After deciding on which item I wanted to purchase, I drove 45 mins to the Houston location and their only item in stock was obviously used as the buttons were filthy and there were fingerprints all over the screen. So I ordered one to have shipped to the Pasadena location. After waiting several more days, it finally arrived only to find out that it was also a used item. So I just requested a refund from Guitar Center and purchased from Amazon. The folks at GC never offered to reduce the price or anything. Just a simple “well looks like it’s been opened and used… um do you still want it?”
    ✭✭ By Jon M (2 months ago)
    I set up lessons for my son he is 5 he was really enjoying it until they switch teachers on him and went downhill from there. Told the kid I wanted him to stay with the guitar and even after that he took my son into The drum room and not focused on the guitar as directed. I cancel the upcoming appointments at their store and online and they still charge my credit card to but to pay for upcoming lessons and now they want me to come in the store to finalize my refund which is just a hassle. Seems like they need better upper management.

    I have called I have emailed I have gone to the store and still no help canceling my my account.. Do not charge my credit card again . Someone needs to fix this now.
    Since this is the only place I have had any response I am reaching out again.

    By Michael Bolton (3 months ago)
    Lessons are wayy too expensive for the quality of work they offer. I purchased the more expensive package, $200 (discounted price) for 4 – 1 hour lessons. I went each time and ended up feeling weird or confused at the direction my instructor was going, he did not know how to teach lol. I had to help him find a direction and when he finally found a little path to follow my lesson was over. They don’t have a student profile so each time I came in for the next class we spent an additional 30 minutes figuring out where we were (again). If you guys want to improve your skills for piano, try this app called FLOWKEY. First week is free so get as much as you can out of it, and the time after that it’s $100 year subscription, 100% recommend this app to anyone trying to improve or learn piano! I showed this to the instructor and he was blown away, (I probably taught him more to piano than he taught me). This is not to mention how the manager tried to gyp me of 2 of my lessons… I had to go through a few people to get the two lessons that I’ve already paid for back to me. Not worth it, check out the app first.
    By Jocelyn Nicole (2 months ago)

All Star Car Audio

  • Address: 1618 Spencer Hwy, South Houston, TX 77587, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (397)
  • Phone: +1 832-767-5638
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    I highly recommend this place!!!! Lando took really good care of me!!!! He keep me posted when they saw a problem. I know that my lights were installed correctly. Stop reading this review and go and see Lando at All Star Car Audio on Spencer location. They have a customer for life❤️
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Dawnakesha Smith (5 months ago)
    All Star is awesome. I got my Jeep Gladiator stock system completely changed out other than the stock head unit and it’s bangin’!!! It took about two days since it was such a big job for what I was asking, so instead of leaving me with having to rent a car, they lent me the company truck to use while they did their thing. In the beginning they made recommendations and I made my own and when we came up with the game plan and a quote, I paid a deposit and took the company truck. Without even breaking in the system yet, it’s a monster system. I can’t even imagine how it’s gonna sound with about 100 hours of use and fully broken in. I won’t go anywhere else to do a sound system.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Ian Operator (5 months ago)
    We had a Great experience, and Lando was very professional and has a great attitude. We’ll definitely be back for more purchases! 👍🏼👍🏼
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Carlos Martinez (2 weeks ago)
    Awesome Service!!!
    Staff was very knowledgeable and Friendly.
    Lando took great care of me and I Recommend All-Star car audio to take care of you.One Stop Shop For all your audio
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By ANTHONY KILLIAN (2 months ago)
    Lando was best salesman I have ever met!! Met my budget and helped me out tremendously!! I would recommend everybody come to this place if you are looking for a system. They are looking for business and not simply trying to screw you over, Lando and all star audio thank you again!!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By johnny herrin (2 months ago)

High Tech Auto Sound

  • Address: 1201 Spencer Hwy, South Houston, TX 77587, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (267)

Lisle Violin Shop – Pasadena

  • Address: 4510 Burke Rd, Pasadena, TX 77504, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (229)

Audio Experts

  • Address: 11000 Gulf Fwy Building A2, Houston, TX 77034, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (167)

Sweet Spot Audio

  • Address: 16960 TX-3, Webster, TX 77598, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (166)

Auto Thunder Sounds

  • Address: 4421 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77504, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3 (163)

Tino’s Car Visions

  • Address: 4002 Center St, Deer Park, TX 77536, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (141)

STEREO GIANT

  • Address: 1001 Federal Rd, Houston, TX 77015, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (137)

Music & Arts

  • Address: 4557 East Sam Houston Pkwy S #140, Pasadena, TX 77505, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (68)

Tino’s Car Visions

  • Address: 922 Harris Ave, Pasadena, TX 77506, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.8 (64)

My Shop Customz

  • Address: 951 Shaver St, Pasadena, TX 77506, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (51)

A-1 Electronics

  • Address: 6031 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (48)

SWS Communications – Smart Wave Solutions LLC

  • Address: 5233 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.2 (6)

HUNTER

  • Address: 417 Lynn St, South Houston, TX 77587, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 2.3 (3)

Super Audio

  • Address: 2222 Spencer Hwy #600, Pasadena, TX 77504, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3 (2)

J & J Audio Services

  • Address: 1427 Nantucket St, Pasadena, TX 77503, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Sound Lab Designs

  • Address: 4507 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77504, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Tejano Music Center

  • Address: 704 W Shaw Ave, Pasadena, TX 77506, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Lisle Violin Shop - Pasadena Pasadena, Texas
Lisle Violin Shop – Pasadena Pasadena, Texas

If you are looking for the best speaker store in Pasadena, Texas, look no further than the audio stores listed above. They have a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers and accessories to choose from, and their knowledgeable staff can help you find the perfect setup for your home or office. So if you’re in the market for some new speakers, be sure to check out!