Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Pomona, California

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Pomona, California. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Pomona, California – United States

Audio Dreams

  • Address: 1175 Foothill Blvd, La Verne, CA 91750, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (172)
  • Phone: +1 909-593-3335
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
Mission Audio Pomona, California
Mission Audio Pomona, California

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Pomona, California

  1. These guys are the best, they made my my car better than i expected. They made me feel like family and helped me out giving me a ride and where i needed to go while they had my car. Thanks to ferris, sam, and rafael and the rest of the audio dreams staff for everything!

  2. Best stereo shop. The guys are fair and they only carry top brands and products. They will pick up and drop off. Buy you lunch and just be overall a good groip of people. Very clean work.

  3. Audio Dreams will provide end to end car entertainment system solution. From initial planning, installation and post installation follow ups to ensure customer satisfaction. They will not try to sell you more expensive products that you don’t need for the sake of making money. They have solutions for the beginners/budget concise mind to the professional audiophiles. From basic installs to custom works, they can handle it all.

  4. Sam is super friendly helpful and knowledgeable. He’s SO willing to help anyone out with his expertise. He really came through for me in a pinch and had audio inputs i needed. I appreciate his service. My go to with all my future audio needs.

  5. We gone there numerous times for several different car blue tooth stereo installations. They don’t try to upswell you. They are very friendly and helpful. We go back because they are good at there job.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Pomona, California

Mission Audio Pomona, California
Mission Audio Pomona, California

Car Audio Depot

  • Address: 663 Indian Hill Blvd, Pomona, CA 91767, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.1 (98)
  • Phone: +1 909-620-1111
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    They are teaching me alarm with Dom override switch only, than charged to me $20.
    But they do not explain about changing fee before. It is very simple tip only.
    I do not understand why they are charged $20.
    Very no good service
    By Hyung (SKY 007) (8 months ago)
    Best stereo shop in the area. No one can bear their prices. They do great tint too.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Ming Chien (4 years ago)
    This place does good work. However they do not listen to the customer’s that well. They especially don’t like it when they have to redo work they messed up on. They’re also very expensive. They do not give refunds! I had made an appointment for my car to be tinted. Which they make you pay for in advance. Then I had to wait almost a month for them to do the installation. During that time I had an emergency come up and I needed money but they would not give me a refund even though I hadn’t even gotten anything yet. Then on the day I was supposed to get my tint done I dropped my car off and it didn’t even get done. They apologized and rescheduled me. So I asked for a discount for the inconvenience and all they offered was to do a front strip of tint for free. Which I didn’t even want. Store credit was my only option.
    ✭✭✭ By Ronald Gonzales (a year ago)
    Ive been coming here for over 5 years. Over the years I brought three cars to them to install radios amps and subs etc anything to do with audio systems. I have always been treat fairly and welcome. I love the fact that we can always be real with one another. They are always willing to negotiate on your budget. They will give you the bang for your buck. Overall great service and very helpful for whatever your needs are. Thank you Tim and Kim. 👍
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Oliver Licon (a year ago)
    Though my tint looks great after 10 months, the owner does not honor a warranty on the amps they installed. Really bad service. Also damaged my back seat with long screws that went through.
    By Cesar Garcia (a year ago)

Upscale Audio

  • Address: 2058 Wright Ave, La Verne, CA 91750, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (85)
  • Phone: +1 909-931-9686
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
    Tuesday: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
    Wednesday: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
    Thursday: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
    Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    My experience with upscale audio was nothing less than amazing!
    I live only an hour away from the store, but most of my buying was done over the phone with Richard who was back east. I say that because when I went into the store and had some questions Mike was super helpful, very knowledgeable, and didn’t care who I’d set up my purchase with. My experience with Upscale involved 2 systems, 1 I bought and returned to upgrade for another. Thru that process I’ve experienced every aspect of the company. Phone sales, in store personnel, wherehouse personnel, shipping efficiency, everything absolutely amazing! The most friendly and helpful staff ever! Special note about Richard simply unbelievable. Lots of phone calls deciding on which equipment, setup, etc. If he didn’t answer immediately, I would receive a text while the phone was still ringing “I will call you back”. Within minutes he”d call back. If I called him outside of his shift, as soon as he got in he’d call. Never pushy, always knowledgeable advice, great suggestions and direction. Side note, called the store once by mistake, instead of Richard’s direct number. Didn’t leave a message, but within 15 minutes still got a call back, to make sure I had been helped. Thank You Upscale Audio and your amazing staff!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Dan Young (3 months ago)
    These guys rock! Been a long time music fan and have purchased several systems over the years. Wanted to upgrade my current home theater system after building a new house and had lots of questions about the latest technologies.

    Richard has been providing outstanding customer service over the last couple weeks as well as taking time to understand all my needs for the new system. I am simply amazed at his plethora of knowledge and he is really great at explaining all the features of various components. What I like best is he is genuinely concerned that I get the right equipment, not trying to upsale me on more expensive items or things I don’t need. Kudos to Upscale Audio’s management team for having employees like Richard that still understand good old-fashioned customer service!

    Besides being customer centric, Upscale Audio has a wide array of items on their website with great prices to boot! They ship out in an expedient manner and provide you with up-to-date info on your orders. They have a lifetime customer in me and I highly recommend them for sales, service and awesome pricing!

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Dana Forseth (3 months ago)
    I have purchased several items over the past few months from Upscale Audio, some of which were for my system and a few other components for a system for close friends who wanted to jump into a multi-platform audio system including vinyl.
    My most recent purchase at Upscale Audio represents what I hope to be the last major upgrade to my system.
    I spoke at length with Kat who helped guide me through the aforementioned purchases. After explaining to Kat what I was seeking to accomplish we discussed several components. When considering these components Kat took a look at the big picture, my existing system and pending upgrades. In this case she narrowed her focus specifically on a brand name pre-amp Upscale does not offer and how it would match up with the streamer I was considering. We also considered other streaming components. Before making her recommendation, she consulted another staff member who confirmed our choice as the best match for my system.
    All of this occurred in real time during our phone conversation. I have found Kat to be extremely patient, genuinely interested in the customer and a consummate professional. The expert consult and ultimate service from purchase, delivery and any follow up technical advice one may require is simply outstanding. I highly recommend Upscale Audio.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Randall Geiger (5 months ago)
    Upscale Audio sold me a Geerfab D.BOB – Digital Breakout Box last week. This is an absolutely remarkable and simple to use piece of equipment that enables you to use an exotic Digital to Analog Converter (I have the fabulous Benchmark DAC3 B) with a relatively inexpensive universal disc player (mine is the Sony 1100 ES model) and get radically better sound quality from all of your discs (Blu Ray, DVD, DVD-Audio, CD and SACD). SACD’s played this way come to the DAC as full DSD files. High quality outboard DAC’s like the Benchmark DAC3 line are radically superior to the DAC’s that come in universal disc players and SACD players.

    I just sold my SACD player for over $2,000, bought the D.BOB for half that. I now get much better audio quality and put $1K back into my pocket.

    I can’t recommend the Geerfab D.BOB strongly enough. I’ve also been dealing with the team at Upscale Audio for several years and they’ve been outstanding.

    Call Upscale Audio or order it from their website. You’ll love it!

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Tom Gurgui (a month ago)
    I was rolling the dice on this purchase and company – but the price was the best I’d found so I took the chance. My biggest concern was how they would package because delivery isn’t always kind. Let me say I’ve never received any electronics (maybe anything) packaged as carefully and securely as these speakers were. First it was double boxed and there was plenty of cushion and it was dutifully taped. (The only problem with good packaging is cleaning up the evidence so the other half doesn’t find more electronics.) The speakers arrived quickly, in perfect condition and the price couldn’t be beat – overall excellent buying experience.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Kurt Becker (6 months ago)

Styles Music

  • Address: 777 E Foothill Blvd, Pomona, CA 91767, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (72)

The Glass House Record Store

  • Address: 248 W 2nd St, Pomona, CA 91766, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (67)

Ricky’s Tinting & Audio

  • Address: 237 W Holt Ave, Pomona, CA 91768, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (52)

Mission Audio

  • Address: 3103 N Garey Ave, Pomona, CA 91767, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (39)

Hector’s Car Audio Tech

  • Address: 754 E Mission Blvd, Pomona, CA 91766, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (34)

D.R Audio Car Stereos Alarms

  • Address: 10909 Kadota Ave, Pomona, CA 91766, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (30)

Noisebug

  • Address: 252 S Main St, Pomona, CA 91766, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (28)

Mr.Tint & Audio Power Door Locks

  • Address: 45 Rio Rancho Rd unit 4-a, Pomona, CA 91766, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (15)

Dago’s Car Stereo/Speaker Repair

  • Address: Pomona, CA 91767, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.4 (7)

Custom Audio Solutions

  • Address: 2993 N Garey Ave, Pomona, CA 91767, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Discomania Y Mas

  • Address: 1600 E Holt Ave, Pomona, CA 91767, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Doss

  • Address: 4078 Mission Blvd, Montclair, CA 91763, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Electronica Sales Parts Repairs

  • Address: 883 W 2nd St, Pomona, CA 91766, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Jose Diaz Home audio store

  • Address: 2720 Pomona Blvd, Pomona, CA 91768, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

No days off car audio

  • Address: 1600 E Holt Ave Space M-26, Pomona, CA 91767, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Stereo town

  • Address: 1600 E Holt Ave, Pomona, CA 91767, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Ultimate Sound

  • Address: 163 University Pkwy, Pomona, CA 91768, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Mission Audio Pomona, California
Mission Audio Pomona, California

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in Pomona, California, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!