Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Pompano Beach, Florida

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Pompano Beach, Florida. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Pompano Beach, Florida – United States

The Record Rack

  • Address: 207 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (174)
  • Phone: +1 954-783-5004
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 – 5:00 PM
Walmart Home Theater Installation Pompano Beach, Florida
Walmart Home Theater Installation Pompano Beach, Florida

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Pompano Beach, Florida

  1. Best record store I’ve been to in a LONG time! And I’ve been to a lot. Owner is friendly and helpful. He buys good quality old records. I always find something else to buy when I take my old vinyl in. Great selection to choose from including older and brand new. He also always has an interesting selection of vintage audio gear in stock. Great for one stop shopping…get your analog audio fix all in one shop!

  2. Extremely knowledgeable owner. He was so friendly, fair prices on the albums, and he even bought a few vinyl from me (even though I knew they weren’t worth much). I was passing through and found this hidden gem of a store, managed to pick up some hard-to-find vinyl there and they were very reasonably priced. I’ll definitely be coming back next time I’m in town. Wish we had something like this where I live!

  3. Stumbled upon this place while visiting Pompano Beach and what a find!!! Great selection of Jazz, Rock and Prog albums and some hard to find CDs as well. I know they also have other stuff and it’s amazing that they have so much in such a small space. Will visit Pompano again just to go there!!!

  4. What a great store! Brought me right back to the 70/80’s flipping through NEW vinyl, finding some gems! I could go there for a couple hours with 10 bucks and walk out with 10 albums I never knew I needed. Nice selection, everything from the $1 used records up to brand newly pressed. My wife and I were looking for something special for a gift and the owner was able to make an excellent suggestion. He was even able to play something from the artist that confirmed it was what we were looking for.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Pompano Beach, Florida

Walmart Home Theater Installation Pompano Beach, Florida
Walmart Home Theater Installation Pompano Beach, Florida

Audio and Tint Warehouse

  • Address: 2501 W Sample Rd B, Pompano Beach, FL 33073, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (80)
  • Phone: +1 954-979-2334
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    I had an alarm installed here on a box truck and you can open the back where all the parts and tools are without the alarm sounding off so I went back nobody was there and I called the phone number which went to a voice-mail that is full they also broke a piece of the dashboard. Do not recommend go to one of the other hundreds of places that want your business.
    By Alex (3 months ago)
    Went there this morning because I needed a reverse camera installed. Got there as soon as they opened. Went in and the door slammed after it closed. I then heard a man yelling and screaming in the back saying OMG backed up with some profanity. I turned around and walked out. Never going back there again
    By John Williams (in the last week)
    Hands down the best tint and audio shop in town, I’ll send all my friends to Javvy! He was amazing, he communicated all along the way, got me exactly what I wanted, and was very cool to work with.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Ryan Grose (8 months ago)
    I had a major electrical issue with my car after installing some speakers myself. Took it to these guys and they were super honest about what they knew they could and could not fix. paid 200$ for a rewire of my car and they also tinted two front windows for me. I was in and out of there within 2-3 hours with the best service I could have been provided. professionals, honest and efficient. These guys saved be thousands of dollars in electrical repairs. Would HIGHLY recommend these guys to anyone.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By lucas Neves (2 years ago)
    i have never written a negative review before in my life, but this one has to be written. ….had him put in new speakers, amp for a brand new Ford ranger Tremor. wanted a good quality system, he was on the cheap end at only $1200 and told me it would sound good. not the case at all…it sounds horrible, speakers are not clear at half volume, the sound quality is very poor, went back to have him make it sound better, he put a 2 way switch maybe a crossover? it sounds worse.. said it was only a $50 item.
    he doesn’t answer my texts anymore, i am assuming i basically lost the $1200. all items have a $600 value at best. he never offered me anything besides this cheap system and told me it would be all rockford fosgate and it is a cheap amp you can buy at wallmart and a clarion subwoofer in a box that is thrown behind the seat and not even attached anywhere and makes noise over every bump. Very disappointed in product and customer service.
    with that said he did tint my truck and that is very well done. I think for tint he is a 5 star, stereo equipment, he has no clue..
    Now i have to go get it redone with a company that will install a better product , so the $1200 i spent with him is a loss, and $1200 is alot of money to have spent with nothing in return. Very sad situation.
    By Michael OKeefe (a year ago)

Prestige Sounds

  • Address: 412 S Dixie Hwy W, Pompano Beach, FL 33060, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (55)
  • Phone: +1 754-366-2091
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Has done multiple vehicles for me, my honda van is a music machine! the wiring and cleanliness of the installs are close to none! great communication and pricing is why i recommend this shop for your Music if you want it done right!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Rodney Rodriguez (TECHYROD) (5 months ago)
    I really don’t understand all the 5 star reviews here, which is what I based my decision to use this business on.

    First of all, It is close to impossible to reach this business by phone, but after several attempts, I was finally able to reach Terrence. I had a fairly straight forward job that I wanted to have done, which was to replace the front and rear speakers in my vehicle. I went by the shop for an estimate, received a quote, and an appointment to have the installation done the next day. This was not a convenient time for me, however I agreed after planning to cancel a planned event.

    I wanted to be sure that this appointment was going to be kept, so I attempted 6 times to reach the business to be positive that this was definitely set. In the end I left a voicemail requesting a call back to confirm. Crickets.

    The next day, I went to the shop at the appointed time, only to be greeted with a confused look, and was told that my voicemail was not received (Quote: I am not good at checking messages. My phone has been ringing all day, and I haven’t been answering).

    At this point, after having canceled my event, needless to say, I was not pleased. I was told that he would try to “fit me in” the next day, which I had rescheduled my event for. I was told that I would receive a phone call the next day by noon to confirm. Well, if he hadn’t checked my message, suffice to say that he didn’t have my phone number. I asked if this might be helpful. (!!). At this point, no lie, he wrote my name and number on a **box of parts** sitting on a desk.

    Can anyone guess what happened next? I did not cancel my event, and went on as planned, unwilling to destroy another day waiting around for nothing, and sure enough, I never received a phone call. What a shocker!

    Based on the reviews, I suppose he is a great installer if he ever gets around to you, which in my case, did not happen. Highly unprofessional, disorganized, and seemingly indifferent. I guess my dinky little job wasn’t worth his time.

    By katocal (6 months ago)
    OMG
    My husband just had Terrence at Prestige Sounds to install a new high tech touch screen sounds system in my 2007 Honda.
    I feel like I’m riding in a 2022 Cadillac.
    Beautiful and professionally done is my reason for reviewing this business.
    5 ⭐️ Review.
    Will definitely recommend to all.
    Tell him Edna sent you💜
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By E S (7 months ago)
    Terrence did a superb job installing my laser jammer. I would recommend Prestige Sounds for anyone looking for professional work at a fair price.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Bob Irish (10 years ago)
    These guys are amazing! Turned my Kia Soul into perfection. Awesome at building subwoofer boxes too !!! That lil box he built for my JL Audio 10” makes that speaker perform better than I’ve ever heard it!!!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Eric Harper (a year ago)

First Priority Audio, LLC.

  • Address: 3569 SW 10th St, Pompano Beach, FL 33069, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (50)

Sound & Lighting Solutions

  • Address: 1377 SW 12th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (35)

The Third Garage

  • Address: 1951 W Copans Rd Ste 12, Pompano Beach, FL 33064, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (17)

South Florida Automation

  • Address: 557 NE 28th Ct, Pompano Beach, FL 33064, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.1 (9)

Zebedee Productions

  • Address: 231 SW 5th Ct, Pompano Beach, FL 33060, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (7)

Spy Spot Shop Festival Marketplace

  • Address: 2900 W Sample Rd k5135, Pompano Beach, FL 33073, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (5)

Slingshot Moe

  • Address: 1441 SW 10th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (4)

Stephen Martin Audio-Video Inc

  • Address: 681 NE 7th St, Pompano Beach, FL 33060, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (3)

Stereo By Design

  • Address: 60 SW 15th St, Pompano Beach, FL 33060, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (3)

Superstar Music

  • Address: 202 N Flagler Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33060, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3 (2)

The Music Shop

  • Address: 2880 NE 17th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33064, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (2)

Events Lighting & Sound

  • Address: 1410 SW 3rd St, Pompano Beach, FL 33069, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Gibson Pro Audio

  • Address: 772 S Military Trail, Deerfield Beach, FL 33442, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

RNL Audio

  • Address: 3037 NW 25th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Skylink Electronic Inc

  • Address: 912 NE 24th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33062, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Walmart Home Theater Installation

  • Address: 1199 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Walmart Home Theater Installation

  • Address: 2300 W Atlantic Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33069, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Walmart Home Theater Installation Pompano Beach, Florida
Walmart Home Theater Installation Pompano Beach, Florida

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in Pompano Beach, Florida, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!