Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Richardson, Texas

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Richardson, Texas. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Richardson, Texas – United States

Quality Sound Car Audio

  • Address: 3460 W Walnut St, Garland, TX 75042, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (145)
  • Phone: +1 972-487-6968
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: Closed
    Wednesday: Closed
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Prism Electronics LLC Richardson, Texas
Prism Electronics LLC Richardson, Texas

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Richardson, Texas

  1. My boys at quality sound hooked me up with a banger setup, very clean and neat. Was very surprised at the quality of work done on my car. Highly recommended, have had multiple friends get there work done here as well!

  2. Have been coming to this shop for years and don’t see myself going anywhere else. Omar has always taken care of me providing the best service and quality products for my 2014 BMW 335i. Got me in and out within hours with my new Memphis M7 12. Couldn’t be any happier with the service and professional install.

  3. Great Service, Great employees and a Beautiful Store. Huge selection and very knowledgeable staff, Omar helped me get my sound system and gave me a great deal while keeping me updated throughout the process. Install was very very clean. This is my go to shop from now on! Thank you team Quality Sound.

  4. Went to four other shops before coming across this place, it has the best warranty(1yr) out of everyone else so why not. Overall great products and great employees. Love the work that was done and the price was great. Thank you Omar for the experience. Love my new Radio and sound system!

  5. Very nice and good customer service, and do a excellent job on installing. Plus the prices are good and helps you with what you are trying to do…
    I will be back again and have friends go there.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Richardson, Texas

Prism Electronics LLC Richardson, Texas
Prism Electronics LLC Richardson, Texas

Surround Sound

  • Address: 333 N US 75-Central Expy 1000, Richardson, TX 75080, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (108)
  • Phone: +1 972-698-0503
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    My FAVORITE place to get speakers installed and my tint done. They have done all three of my vehicles and did a great job!!!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By camile harkins (2 months ago)
    I wanted to change my car speakers and Surround Sound were absolute professionals. AJ offered to listen to the car’s audio and made sure that I was making the right choice before I purchased anything. I’m a little new to car mods but some of their long-time customers gave me some great advice and assured me that I was with the right people. They are reasonably priced and I will be trusting them for all of my future car modifications!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Gina Nguyen (8 months ago)
    AJ and his crew did a great job adding power locks and an alarm to my 1992 F150! Highly recommend!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Roger Batts (5 months ago)
    I have a 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude & I Was Referred To AJ by a close friend of his that he could get the job done so I bought a after market radio offline brought it to him and boom he took good care of me and even gave me a warranty appreciate you AJ!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Quintezz Hayes (a year ago)
    AJ and his crew provided awsome service. All other audio shops were charging me an outrageous amount to fix my cars audio problem. I have a 2012 lexus IS250 with factory amp malfunctioning. 3 other estimates were double and triple what AJ quoted me. It was a simple fix and they did not price gouge. The workmanship ans service was great . AJ quoted me a price and stuck to it. WIll bring all my vehicle to this audio shop in the future and I strongy recommend using Surround sound for your car electronics needs. My car is bumping now and I am extremely satisfied.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Kallikko Kaos (8 months ago)

The Audio Group

  • Address: 8282 Spring Valley Rd #100, Dallas, TX 75240, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (67)
  • Phone: +1 214-575-6322
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    What a great experience! Fast, friendly and efficient. We called and talked to Agustin for help with a key ignition cylinder install with reprogramming and he was able to send Victor to help us. Victor was able to come out to us same day, less than an hour after calling and was completely done in less than a half hour. We really appreciate their help and definitely recommend them for your vehicle needs.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Emily Egan (2 months ago)
    This place helped me update the radio on my car to get it to stop it from making an obnoxious noise and also added in a camera for the back of my car. This installment makes it so much easier to make calls and get directions to where I need to go as well playing my radio at a better quality. They do a good job, and aren’t expensive.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Tuye Mshana (2 weeks ago)
    Absolutely fantastic service. Our KONA ICE truck was having issues with the radio and backup camera not working and we had worked through all the known problems over several days with no luck. The Audio Group came out to our business and had the radio and camera system back up and running in no time. These guys really know their stuff.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Stacey Wood (2 years ago)
    The Audio group did a great job helping me with my car when I needed it same day work had it done in a few hours I would highly recommend to friends and family they were all very nice and professional and prices were great thank you the Audio group!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Karen Acevedo (8 months ago)
    Needed my left rear window regulator replaced. The gentleman I talked to said that if I bought the part he could do it. He gave me fair price to install and had it working as good as new in about a half an hour. It cost less than half of what it would cost me at my normal place I take my car to. I highly recommend this establishment.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By David D (a year ago)

Audio Maintenance Professionals

  • Address: 1000 E Campbell Rd Suite 112, Richardson, TX 75081, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (61)

AudioConcepts

  • Address: 11661 Preston Rd Suite 280, Dallas, TX 75230, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (57)

Factory Repair Services

  • Address: 1303 Columbia Dr #201, Richardson, TX 75081, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (42)

TX Original Car Audio

  • Address: 1401 T I Blvd K, Richardson, TX 75081, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (22)

International Car Stereo

  • Address: 3460 W Walnut St, Garland, TX 75042, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (13)

HARMAN International Ind.

  • Address: 3000 Research Dr, Richardson, TX 75082, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (12)

Hi End Theater & Audio

  • Address: 1235 E Belt Line Rd, Richardson, TX 75081, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (10)

SAVE Electronics

  • Address: 1204 Executive Dr W, Richardson, TX 75081, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (7)

The Stereo Shop

  • Address: 2905 Forest Ln, Garland, TX 75042, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.1 (7)

SKC Communications

  • Address: 1910 Firman Dr #120, Richardson, TX 75081, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (5)

UltraMedia, Inc.

  • Address: 1251 S Sherman St, Richardson, TX 75081, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (3)

AMP

  • Address: 401D N Interurban St, Richardson, TX 75081, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (2)

Eco High Fidelity

  • Address: 2435 Central Expy #1213, Richardson, TX 75080, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (2)

General Sound

  • Address: 2313, 1202 Exchange Dr, Richardson, TX 75081, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Cenero Dallas

  • Address: 1850 N Greenville Ave Suite #130, Richardson, TX 75081, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Digital Projection, Inc.

  • Address: 206 Pauline Dr, Richardson, TX 75081, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Prism Electronics LLC

  • Address: 838 N Glenville Dr, Richardson, TX 75081, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Prism Electronics LLC Richardson, Texas
Prism Electronics LLC Richardson, Texas

If you are looking for the best speaker store in Richardson, Texas, look no further than the audio stores listed above. They have a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers and accessories to choose from, and their knowledgeable staff can help you find the perfect setup for your home or office. So if you’re in the market for some new speakers, be sure to check out!