Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Richmond, California

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Richmond, California. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Richmond, California – United States

Walmart

  • Address: 1400 Hilltop Mall Rd, Richmond, CA 94806, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (4648)
  • Phone: +1 510-669-1342
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Music Lovers Audio & Video Richmond, California
Music Lovers Audio & Video Richmond, California

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Richmond, California

  1. The only thing that I didn’t like was all the Legos were locked up and it took 30 mins to have someone come over to unlock the case. The man who we found seemed bothered bc he had to stop what he was doing.

  2. I gotta say, this Walmart is Huge! And I’ve been to a lot of Walmarts. It is 2 stories. Online pickup is upstairs.

    It doesn’t have the best vibes, and security is on high alert but if you can get over all that, and whatever guilt you may carry by shopping here, you will be rewarded with the lowest prices and probably whatever you were looking for and more.

    With the economy so bad now and prices so high, it was a big relief for me to find some items that I could afford.

  3. This is the worst Walmart I’ve been to. A lot of merchandise is locked up behind glass, and there were hardly any employees to be found to assist in opening the cabinets. I got an instant headache from the fluorescent lighting. Items on the shelves were a mess, and many shelves were almost empty. There didn’t seem to be any sense to the organization of merchandise… I came to buy bedding, and ended up finding pillows in about three separate places around the store. If it’s your only option, it’s definitely better than nothing, but I’m going to try any other store before this one, next time.

    *All that said, the employees I did eventually find to assist me were very kind and helpful.

  4. I was happy to see the weird hobo guy in the parking lot. There’s a few at each Walmart. The people that ask about your voter registration were there! I always enjoy avoiding them. There’s a questionable subway location here, and sometimes there’s milk! The employees are always happy to tell you where something probably is, which is just as helpful as it really isn’t.

  5. Walmart is not always a place with good shopping experience. This place is the worst so far. Boxes were everywhere. Employees were rude and showing discriminatory behavior toward customers. 30 minutes before closing time, they just closed all checkouts at ground floor, forcing everyone to go upstairs to check out and then go back down to leave. The parking was very dark and felt unsafe. This is the first time we came here and will be the last time ever.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Richmond, California

Music Lovers Audio & Video Richmond, California
Music Lovers Audio & Video Richmond, California

Best Buy

  • Address: 1490 Fitzgerald Dr, Pinole, CA 94564, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (2023)
  • Phone: +1 510-758-0112
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    The era of big box brick and mortar stores are more and more going the way of the dinosaur. I don’t see how this will remain a long-term viable business given all the other ways that electronics hardware is purchased by consumers these days.

    That said, I was in California and had forgotten to pack a charging cable for my phone. The easiest place to find one was at Best Buy. That’s about the only use case I have for buying things from Best Buy. I was hunting around all the cables for the right one, and I think no less than 4 store employees passed me without seeing if I needed help. I’d think that with the store as empty as it was, store employees would be clamoring for customer attention. That was not the case.

    I did find the type of cable I was looking for though.

    ✭✭✭ By Bertrand Hui (3 months ago)
    Poor, poor, poor customer service. Appointments for service are not kept. The customer service people are scripted and not at all helpful. After many, many years of purchasing appliances, flat screens, floor cleaned and more, I am done with Best Buy.
    By Chriss Foster (a month ago)
    They installed a brand new radio in my dads f150 and he loved it he said they did a amazing job his radio wasn’t working for 6 months and they installed a brand new one the guys name was kahlil Batieste recommended he’s very patient and does good work
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Anthony F (2 months ago)
    Best Buy is great so I have to give this one 4 stars at the minimum. But I must say, they had the best desktop PC, an hp all-in-one with 5000×3000 or so pixel display, a model that I plan on getting but actually the 32G and not the 16G that was there that day, well they had that model with the ink cartridges and not with the other PCs! It is the best PC they sell! Well, it wasn’t even hooked up to the Internet for customers to try and it took quite a bit of effort to get them to sign in with the store wifi! Well, there were other problems common to many best Buy stores. Especially that they have about a dozen soundbars on display and it isn’t always easy to do demos with music or videos you would use them with. I personally prefer the Vizio models, even the 2.1 is a five speaker system within the bar and a subwoofer. Anyway, my favorite brands are often not easily demoed by a customers. Some companies, Sonos, Bose, and others, especially TVs, pay for good demos and probably sell better because of it. Well, usually they are not better than brands which are 1/5 the cost sometime. But I hope best Buy indeed will serve customers first by offering the best buys. Well, that said, they are great in many ways but I do hope they continue to improve. If I am critical about a business, it doesn’t mean they aren’t great already…
    ✭✭✭✭ By Gregory Whitcomb (a month ago)
    Had a lot of questions about appliances today and I was blown away by the customer service, passion and intelligence that we received from Anthony. He knew everything we needed to know and much much more! I know where we’ll be headed whenever we need help. Thanks Anthony!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Andrew Trujillo (3 weeks ago)

Target

  • Address: 4500 Macdonald Ave, Richmond, CA 94805, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.8 (426)
  • Phone: +1 510-253-1000
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Target seems to have really gone downhill in recent years, and this store is a good example. They have necessities like shampoo, toothpaste, and laundry detergent in locked cases. There was an armed security guard at the entrance, which is entirely unnecessary. These practices are contrary to Target’s purported beliefs; practice what you preach. There was only one register open and no attendant to resolve issues at self checkout, likely due to the fact that they now have employees roaming the store to retrieve locked merchandise. The self checkout machines are in disrepair and have tattered signs informing that they don’t take cash. It’s ridiculous.
    ✭✭ By Alexander Schultz (2 weeks ago)
    Had a real good experience here. They were open late (11pm), and i was able to find what i needed quickly. Store was clean and organized. Well lit parking lot at night. There was actually a small satellite police office at this location. Easy to find and well stocked. Was actually a real nice target. I was told it never get crazy crowded. Definitely was not at 1030 pm.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By J Esparza (4 years ago)
    Everything was awesome. The store is clean and has huge variety of products. Plus they have huge parking. Starbucks is inside which made me more happy. But what it lacks is customer service. Their customer service is horrible. They treat customer like if you wanna buy, buy fast otherwise you may leave right now.
    ✭✭✭ By Ojha Hari (3 years ago)
    8 months ago I have a bad costumer services there, today I bought some items from there, I bug some pesticides and some fruit they bring everything in the same bag, the fruits are banana, strawberry and grapes. the strawberry was stale and the grapes I bought a pound and half but just came a bunch that no weight that amoung.
    ✭✭ By Bella Stories (2 years ago)
    I love the way Target sets up the categories in the store and the seasonal items in the front of the store and I love the new, big, and plastic red bag!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Carmen Angelandretti (a month ago)

HI Tech Car Audio

  • Address: 10538 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA 94530, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (194)

Discolandia De Richmond

  • Address: 789 23rd St, Richmond, CA 94804, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (138)

Pro Sound car audio

  • Address: 987 23rd St #1251, Richmond, CA 94804, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (95)

Down Home Music Store

  • Address: 10341 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA 94530, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (67)

Music Lovers Audio & Video

  • Address: 2116 Blake St, Berkeley, CA 94704, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (50)

Bay Radio And Alarm

  • Address: 2149 N Broadway, Walnut Creek, CA 94596, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (40)

RNF ENT

  • Address: 239 S 45th St, Richmond, CA 94804, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (17)

Urba Records – Music & Video Studio

  • Address: 1009 Macdonald Ave, Richmond, CA 94801, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (13)

The Shop Studios and Management

  • Address: 3108 Shane Dr, Richmond, CA 94806, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (6)

SoundWire Studios

  • Address: 1133 Ohio Ave, Richmond, CA 94804, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (4)

David Carroll Associates

  • Address: 1320 S 51st St, Richmond, CA 94804, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (3)

Siddha Sound

  • Address: 1771 Tulare Ave, Richmond, CA 94805, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Sound Application

  • Address: Berkeley, CA 94709, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Bellboy Recording

  • Address: 608 23rd St, Richmond, CA 94804, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Horn Mastering

  • Address: 13925 San Pablo Ave, Richmond, CA 94806, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Music Entertainment

  • Address: 202 S 35th St, Richmond, CA 94804, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

mayakesa

  • Address: 3400 Richmond Pkwy, Richmond, CA 94806, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Music Lovers Audio & Video Richmond, California
Music Lovers Audio & Video Richmond, California

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in Richmond, California, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!