Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Round Rock, Texas

There are plenty of places to buy speakers in Round Rock, Texas, but which one is the best? We did some research and found the best store for audiophiles. If you’re looking for quality sound systems, check out our top pick!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Round Rock, Texas – United States

Best Buy

  • Address: 3201 I-35 Ste 600, Round Rock, TX 78664, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (2713)
  • Phone: +1 512-246-3120
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Audio Visual Consultations Round Rock, Texas
Audio Visual Consultations Round Rock, Texas

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Round Rock, Texas

  1. I went in to purchase a new stereo for my truck. They were out of stuck on the one I wanted and picked out another one which I had to place an order in for it. I asked how long it would take to get it his reply was two days. It took 4 days, to me I felt they wanted to just make a sale why not just be honest and say you should get it in 2 days but most people are receiving their items in 3 to 4 days. I don’t know about you but it seems that when you order something weather it be at the store or online it’s very seldom you get it when they said you would get it.

  2. Ebenezer was great help! He had several customers waiting for screen replacements and was still very patient and kind. He and the other gentleman who cashed me out were both very nice and gave us great information about the products we were buying.

  3. We went to buy two computers, but didn’t buy any on our first visit, because the salesperson took us to the highest computers in the store.

    After we left, my hubby went back and bought the laptop he needed (after much research online), and it wasn’t either of the overpriced Dell laptop’s the salesperson mentioned.

    I give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️ of 5, bc they’re always trying to sale us the highest priced computers, instead of what’s best for our individual needs.

  4. I purchased an open box laptop that was supposedly in excellent condition. However, when I opened the box, and turned the laptop on, I was unable to use the keyboard. The keys were stuck so one letter typed another letter. There is absolutely no way the geek squad verified anything on that laptop. I returned to the store the same day I purchased it and was able to talk with the manager about my concerns. At the end of the conversation, I was able to get a brand new laptop and only pay a $23 difference. Way to go manager for making the situation better. Other than this incident, the employees were friendly and the site was very clean and presentable.

  5. Wanted to buy Blu-ray / DVD player. We compared prices between Best Buy, Walmart and Amazon. We walked into Best buy and asked where we could find the item. We then had a Best buy representative walk with us to the correct aisle, tell us the pros and cons between LG and Sony player. We got our item and we’re out of the store in about 15 minutes

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Round Rock, Texas

Audio Visual Consultations Round Rock, Texas
Audio Visual Consultations Round Rock, Texas

Guitar Center

  • Address: 2200 S I-35 Frontage Rd Suite B4, Round Rock, TX 78681, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (847)
  • Phone: +1 512-244-0101
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    The Customer Service at this location is always great. They greet you as soon as you walk in. Employees are friendly and come up to you assisting you at any needs you may have. Most employees are informative and know the instruments they speak about due to being musicians themselves. There is also music books here, Vinyls, Music Strings and Straps. They offer lessons for instruments as well. Sometimes they have sales and pre-owned instruments at lower prices if on budget
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Critic Cookie (2 months ago)
    This Guitar Center always takes care of me and customers . They are great. They have a bunch of knowledgeable staff that are willing to take care of you with whatever you may need. Ask them about anything. Keep up the good work guys!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Kristina B (4 months ago)
    This is the best Guitar Center in the North Austin area. Very helpful staff with all types of gear. The turn around on a repair and tune up can take time. So if you need a quick repair W Anderson Guitar Center would be the choice.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Commander Schultz (Schultz_n_Stuff) (a week ago)
    Jake was so helpful and chatted with us for over an hour. Knowledgeable and attentive, and price matched across the board! (Also, all the points for getting my pronouns correct 100% of the time!)
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Vi Rose La Bianca (3 months ago)
    I came in to return a guitar and an amp, because I needed money for a medical appointment. The customer service here was absolutely spectacular (from Jason and the guitar guy on duty, I didn’t get his name). I cant recommend this place enough seriously. Go here to get your gear.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Forensic Dude (a month ago)

Discount Electronics – Round Rock

  • Address: 1001 Frontage Road South, I-35, Round Rock, TX 78664, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (699)
  • Phone: +1 512-637-7051
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    The employees are very welcoming and pleasant to interact with. Absolute phenomenal service provided by Justin, what would’ve cost me about $200+ actually cost me less than $50. I had 4 old computers to transfer data out of and he suggested a docking station instead. We’ve been buying pc’s from this location for a few years now, so that was really cool! We definitely will be returning and I highly recommend this location for all your electronic needs.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Sherilyn Sasa (a month ago)
    Happy with my purchase at Discount Electronics. Neil was great from day 1 as I shopped around and online came second time Neil helped me find the right PC for my budget with the upgrades. Why shop online or at any other place when this your PC laptop computer one stop shop. I have the peace of mind of the one year warranty if anything goes wrong I’m covered. Check them out.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Roberto Jesus (10 months ago)
    This review is a week overdue but I would give these guys 6 stars if I could. Special shout out to Jozef for his professionalism, knowledge and easygoing fun vibe. Aside for my ancient laptop working almost like new, he even got me hooked me up with a sweet deal on a new Dell laptop. He knew exactly what I was looking for even when I barely did myself. He made my customer experience very positive during a highly frustrating situation.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Alastair Courtland (3 months ago)
    We went to Discount Electronics in Round Rock, TX to purchase our second used Dell computer from them. Jozef and the staff there are very knowledgeable. When we got home, we really did not know how to set-up our computer the way we wanted it. We called the store and Jozef walked us through the process. We are very happy and would recommend Discount Electronics to all our friends without hesitation.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jerry Storm (3 months ago)
    Another great experience and perfect example of excellent customer service. I kinda knew what I was looking for but Steel helped me put it all together perfectly.
    He wasn’t there when I went to pick everything up but the other two guys were just as friendly and helpful. Well done DE!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Chris Toliver (3 weeks ago)

Piranha Records

  • Address: 1208 N Interstate Hwy 35 #200, Round Rock, TX 78681, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (527)

Elite Customs

  • Address: 1109 Martin Ave A, Round Rock, TX 78681, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (123)

Custom Sounds & Tint – Pflugerville

  • Address: 15301 N Interstate Hwy 35 c2, Pflugerville, TX 78660, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (121)

NewSound Hearing Aid Centers

  • Address: 1901 Town Centre Dr Ste 130, Round Rock, TX 78664, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (87)

Music & Arts

  • Address: 2541 S I-35 Frontage Rd Suite 750, Round Rock, TX 78664, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (60)

AV Connect Round Rock

  • Address: 1503 Brandi Ln, Round Rock, TX 78681, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (29)

Spy Shop Round Rock

  • Address: 105 E Old Settlers Blvd Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78664, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (18)

Audio Visual Consultations

  • Address: 1308 Chisholm Trail Rd STE 112, Round Rock, TX 78681, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (5)

Audio-Visual Consultations

  • Address: 3584 Rockin J Rd, Round Rock, TX 78665, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

AudioLot

  • Address: 4300 Lindo Loop, Round Rock, TX 78681, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (1)

Moody Company Sounds

  • Address: 1100 Hidden Valley Dr, Round Rock, TX 78665, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Onsite AV Service Partners, LLC

  • Address: 2301 Double Creek Dr Ste 180, Round Rock, TX 78664, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Round Rock Podcast Studio

  • Address: 1104 S Mays St #212, Round Rock, TX 78664, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Ace Audio Communications

  • Address: 600 Tradesmens Park Loop, Hutto, TX 78634, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Longhorn Production Services

  • Address: 1000 Heritage Center Cir #248, Round Rock, TX 78664, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Profundo

  • Address: 2051 Gattis School Rd, Round Rock, TX 78664, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Sweet Music Group

  • Address: Round Rock, TX 78664, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Audio Visual Consultations Round Rock, Texas
Audio Visual Consultations Round Rock, Texas

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in Round Rock, Texas, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!