Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Sugar Land, Texas

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Sugar Land, Texas. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Sugar Land, Texas – United States

Best Buy

  • Address: 16980 Southwest Fwy, Sugar Land, TX 77479, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (3254)
  • Phone: +1 281-240-1110
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sara Appliance & Electronics Sugar Land, Texas
Sara Appliance & Electronics Sugar Land, Texas

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Sugar Land, Texas

  1. Absolutely terrible customer service. I showed at 10:02 to buy and item after waiting 30 minutes for someone to help me in the electronic department. Now I’m stuck in the check out line. With 1 cashier….. this Location is painfully slow and the employees here do not care about customers.

    Worst best buy i have been to in a long time. 11:15 right now, been here for over 1 hour. Hopefully I can check out before lunch time.

    Take your business else where. They don’t care here.

  2. The place is great it’s in a great plaza it is currently being remodeled so it’s only curbside pick up this store will be fantastic when it’s done Best Buy is always improving their stores and shopping experience But of course you can always order online and have it delivered but when it’s finished it’ll be something to go see a lot of new displays

  3. By far the best Best Buy I’ve been to in the Houston area. Went to the Galleria store once and had the worst customer service experience there and went back to the Sugar Land one where they were people weren’t just standing around ignoring customers. Ending up getting all my appliances there with an amazing deal and everyone was helpful and friendly. One of those times I had to find a manager (Parker, who is just as awesome) and let them know how good of job their people were doing.

  4. They are currently renovating which means you cannot physically go inside the store. But I just want to acknowledge the customer service team in this location. I stopped by to purchase a mouse, so I showed them what I wanted on the best buy website (I made sure that it was in stock). They were very helpful and quick even with all the construction going on. No complaints.

  5. I will never return to the store because of this “employee” if that is what you can call it. It is rude, inconsiderate, and just unpleasant to listen to. I can never seem to find someone in best buy that is actually knowledgeable about computers besides “Its fast because it has a GPU” “That is why it is fast” “yeah because it is good” This is laughable for a “electronics reseller”. Find better staff and figure out how to do things better. From my experience going to male staff has always had a better outcome then the women in the stores. They just can’t sell to save there jobs.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Sugar Land, Texas

Sara Appliance & Electronics Sugar Land, Texas
Sara Appliance & Electronics Sugar Land, Texas

Half Price Books

  • Address: 3203 Hwy 6, Sugar Land, TX 77478, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (1265)
  • Phone: +1 281-265-0900
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    This is our family to-go bookstore. Every time we go there, we will have amazing finds. This bookstore carries a wide range of books, kids, fictions, cooking, medicine, foreign language, and manga/comic books! They also have beautiful selections of notebooks and fun board games too. We go there very often, and they have new stuff every time we go. I also like the facts that you can sell your old books to them. We have so many great finds in this bookstore, and the price of the books are amazing! The conditions of the books do vary, but most of the time the condition is great.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Iris Cheng (a year ago)
    A culture of reading promotes enlightenment so, keep reading. Without stopping by this bookstore called HALF PRICE BOOKS, my trip to Houston, Texas, would have been incomplete. My friend from Richmond drove us here so we could acquire some books for ourselves.

    There are several books on the shelves, all neatly labeled with numbers or the alphabet for simple tracing. Simply ask at the front desk where the book you need is located if you require it, and someone will point you in the right direction.

    My friend told me, one can bring books he/she no longer need here to get a decent price for them.

    For me, I bought a handful of the books you can see in the photographs below. I’m glad to be here.

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Emmanuel Houston Kwashie (a month ago)
    I’ve been visiting this store since I can remember. My grandmother would always take me and I would always find some interesting game or book.

    Visited today for the first time since she past away and it feels just as special. It’s nice and quiet for the most part and seeing all the interesting stuff is my favorite part.

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Beau Guthery (a month ago)
    Been a Half Price Books fan for 30 years. Have bought and sold books at the Sugar Land store. Always good prices and great selection. Please support this location. The stores in Houston are closing due rising rent and decreasing use of real books. Sometimes it is just nice to turn real pages. Enjoy.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Edie Diaz (4 months ago)
    Extremely Neat. The staff is helpful and they have a very good selection. The books are organized and very reasonably priced! They have a nice selection. Their children, Teen, and adult sections are where I made my selections from and I was very pleased.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Krystal Palmer-Jones (3 months ago)

Guitar Center

  • Address: 12790 Fountain Lake Cir, Stafford, TX 77477, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (912)
  • Phone: +1 281-240-4001
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Wanted to by a instrument, couldn’t find help, first person who finally helped after we asked was so stoned he couldn’t even answer our questions, the best guy was very knowledgeable but was in such a hurry to get away we felt rushed. We took our large purchase elsewhere. Some little kid was banging on the drums the whole time. Terrible experience, we won’t go back.
    By Mike Davis (2 months ago)
    Went here this evening to buy my son a pedal for his birthday on Sunday. We waited for about 15 minutes before I finally waved to the guy at the front and asked him if we can get some help. He looked at me and said yes, after we are finished with the customer that he was talking too. I said ok, do you know how little that might take? And he looked at me and said “when we’re done.” He was a complete jerk. We waited another 10 minutes and they had no intention of helping us. So we left. Screw that, we’ll order on Amazon. They clearly don’t want to make a sale. I hope Amazon takes all their customers at this location. They’re so disrespectful. They deserve it. 👋
    By Layla Moody (a month ago)
    The costumer service was very good but the instruments are very disorganized and the price sing doesn’t match with the instruments in some cases
    ✭✭✭✭ By Roberto Rojas (3 months ago)
    Pro shop does great work for cheap. Great service! Go see Mr. Stephen. I can’t begin to thank him enough for taking care of my guitars. They play better than ever.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Scott MacLeod (a year ago)
    We always come here to buy our cables, strings, pedals, just everything that has to do with our musical instruments. We’ve bought over 10 guitars here 3 pianos, 20 pedals, 7 amps, 5 mics, 3 drum sets, 15 cymbals, speakers, and an endless amount of strings, picks and miscellaneous things. They always have what we need and if they don’t they order it for us. Don’t think twice. Come and buy here!!!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Eloy Alvarado (5 months ago)

Spencers

  • Address: 16535 Southwest Fwy Space 562, Sugar Land, TX 77479, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (141)

PROZONE

  • Address: 6650 S Texas 6, Houston, TX 77083, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.5 (122)

FOTILE America LLC

  • Address: 3510 Hwy 6, Sugar Land, TX 77479, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (75)

H&H Music

  • Address: 17420 W Grand Pkwy S, Sugar Land, TX 77479, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (72)

Music & Arts

  • Address: 2567 Town Center Blvd N, Sugar Land, TX 77479, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (59)

All Star Audio Video

  • Address: 4244 Bluebonnet Dr, Stafford, TX 77477, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (57)

Sara Appliance & Electronics

  • Address: 16820 Southwest Fwy, Sugar Land, TX 77479, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (44)

NewSound Hearing Centers

  • Address: 3729 Hwy 6, Sugar Land, TX 77478, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (17)

West Side Recording Studio

  • Address: 702 Coggins Point Way, Sugar Land, TX 77479, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (13)

Radio Lounge : Podcasting, Production + Voiceover

  • Address: 12926 Dairy Ashford Rd Suite 120, Sugar Land, TX 77478, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (9)

d-sonic custom audio

  • Address: 2615 Ferry Landing, Sugar Land, TX 77478, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (3)

AVES Audio Visual Systems

  • Address: 12502 Exchange Dr #400, Stafford, TX 77477, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Sugar Land Guitar

  • Address: 1934 Lexington Blvd, Sugar Land, TX 77478, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Swank Audio Visuals

  • Address: 8410 US-90 ALT # 110, Sugar Land, TX 77478, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Walmart Home Theater Installation

  • Address: 13322 W Airport Blvd, Sugar Land, TX 77478, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Walmart Home Theater Installation

  • Address: 345 Hwy 6, Sugar Land, TX 77478, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Warriors Remembered

  • Address: 306 Teal Ln, Sugar Land, TX 77478, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Sara Appliance & Electronics Sugar Land, Texas
Sara Appliance & Electronics Sugar Land, Texas

If you are looking for the best speaker store in Sugar Land, Texas, look no further than the audio stores listed above. They have a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers and accessories to choose from, and their knowledgeable staff can help you find the perfect setup for your home or office. So if you’re in the market for some new speakers, be sure to check out!