Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Surprise, Arizona

There are plenty of places to buy speakers in Surprise, Arizona, but which one is the best? We did some research and found the best store for audiophiles. If you’re looking for quality sound systems, check out our top pick!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Surprise, Arizona – United States

Walmart Supercenter

  • Address: 13770 W Bell Rd, Surprise, AZ 85374, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (5009)
  • Phone: +1 623-544-2200
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Cardenal Stereo Surprise, Arizona
Cardenal Stereo Surprise, Arizona

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Surprise, Arizona

  1. I did a curbside pickup at store #5429. My items where placed in the back of my vehicle. The lid on a 60oz bottle of pine-sol lying on its side came off. Estimated around 90% of the contents of the bottle emptied into my vehicle between the back truck area and a back seat. I returned to the curbside pickup to try to get some help. I was given a new pine-sol and a sorry about that. As I proceeded to my drive the 35 miles to my home I realized the horrible result of this mishap. Had to drive on hwy 60 at 65mph with all windows down in a plus 100 degree weather. Extreme headache from the fumes. When I got home to clean up the mess I did an online research on pine-sol. It is toxic! Cleanup with baking soda. Not entirely effective because of the huge amount. Now I have a baking soda mess. The smell after a week is still in my vehicle. So…I called the store the next day, to talk with the manager, Charlie. I was told he was at lunch by one employee and that he went home by a different employee. Talked with an assistant manager, Christina. She said she will email Charlie and explain the situation and he would look into the matter. Left my name and phone number. I have waited a week to hear from one of them thinking they might care. Big mistake.

  2. This place can go either way I feel like their customer service is definitely lacking but the oversees prices can hardly be beat. They have a weir set up to get to the tire dept. You have to pull out opposite garden side and follow street around building. That being said found the best price on tires I will let you know how they hold up. Update 7.28.22 this stores auto department is trash. Stay away. If something is wrong there is no one to take responsibility for the situation….. Avoid

  3. Purchased tires at the Surprise store. Everything was great for about a year until I noticed a nail in the tread of one tire. It did not seem to be leaking air but I drove to the Walmart store and asked them to check the tire. There was one car in their shop with one employee working on it. There were 2 employees just standing around with nothing to do. When I asked if someone could check my tire, I was told I would have to make an appointment and their next opening was on Sunday, 3 days later. I then went to Discount Tire and was on the road in 5 minutes.

  4. It’s a Walmart! What else can I say?
    Most times I don’t even remember what I bought. This time was special. I had to stop by the Customer Service counter and let the honcho know what a pleasure it is to be in a Walmart and have someone ask the imperial marketing question…Sir. may I help you?

    We were looking for a cell phone power cable when a very polite gentleman named “Roman” just came up to us and asked if we needed any help. I was shocked! Roman was wearing a Walmart vest. Roman asked a few questions about our cell phone and I had to admit that it wasn’t actually a cell phone. We were looking for a cell phone-like cable that fit our cat’s toy. He asked about the toy and I told him it was a fish that flopped around on the ground so much that it wore-out my cat.

    Evidently these rechargeable toys are quite common because Roman took us right over to the display of cables and selected the one that fit our cat toy.

    Kudos to Walmart for having the sense to hire an elderly gentleman that cares about helping his customers.

    Tell Walmart, I’ll be back.

  5. Visited the Grand and Bell Store 10/16/22. The store was the cleanest I have ever seen this location or any other Walmart. Isles appeared wider, a bonus. Lots of employees to asks questions.
    I was very impressed I hope it continues!

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Surprise, Arizona

Cardenal Stereo Surprise, Arizona
Cardenal Stereo Surprise, Arizona

Walmart Supercenter

  • Address: 14111 N Prasada Gateway Ave, Surprise, AZ 85388, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (3916)
  • Phone: +1 623-282-3208
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    I had a great experience. I got on the 303 and it was a nice cruise to exit 114 the turn off is a little tricky but it was fine. The store there was very good and clean and the workers were very nice and friendly there. The check out was wonderful and very expedient. That’s a great place to do some shopping there. Unlike other Walmart stores I’ve visited, this one is paradise compared to the others. They may be built alike, but you don’t have the same experience with them.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Marcus Anthony (2 months ago)
    I love the grocery pickup option so much, and now that it is on the west side of the building, it is so easy to zip in and out without having to drive through the main store parking lot. The staff here are always so sweet and helpful, and they do a good job at selecting good produce and good expiration dates. Highly recommend!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Kimberly Mendick (2 months ago)
    Great experience at the deli! Super friendly deli team who went out of their way to serve, and the food was excellent. Chicken strips, potato wedges and delicious mac and cheese. Special shout out to Rebecca for the great service and recommendations. Nice job!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Eric Scott (4 months ago)
    This location is not only always well-stocked and clean, but the staff are consistently extremely helpful and friendly, especially compared to most every other location I’ve been to. With simply a courteous and respectful approach, employees here will be more than happy to help you any way they can.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Naskatan Avalon (3 months ago)
    The other night my boyfriend and I went to our local Walmart to grab a few items that we needed. One of the items were a new phone holder for our vehicle. We were not sure what they had but knew we needed a cup holder for the phone. When we walked into the electronic department there was a gentlemen there by the name of Trey (Trayvon); he instantly dropped everything to help us. The amount of laughs we had made this an amazing experience. If you want to speak with a intelligent, knowledgeable, experienced employee; Trey is the guy to go to! We would recommend him to everyone we know and will definitely be going back to have him help us again. Thank you so much for making our night and endless laughs, this is one we will never forget. Highly recommended.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Tiffany Ruffalo (2 weeks ago)

Best Buy

  • Address: 13711 W Bell Rd, Surprise, AZ 85374, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (1961)
  • Phone: +1 623-546-3108
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    DAVID DID AN AMAZING JOB, EVEN OLDER VEHICLES WITH DELICATE PLASTICS, DAVID DID A PHENOMENAL JOB REPLACING MY RADIO. IF YOU NEED AUDIO WORK DONE DAVID HAS ALOT OF EXPERIENCE, KNOWLEDGE, AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. DAVID THANK YOU VERY MUCH, YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW HAPPY YOU MADE ME!!!! I WILL ONLY GO TO DAVID FOR ALL MY AUDIO NEEDS AND YOU SHOULD TOO.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By alex alex (6 months ago)
    Went there to buy a phone because it broke and I need one for work. I just went to buy the phone. I knew what I wanted and how much it was going to be. I just needed to grab it and leave. I asked one of the girls if she could help me sign in because my phone is not working. Everything that came out of her mouth was pure attitude. She told me “We can’t help you. We close in 30 minutes.” The least she could have done was be nicer about it. I understood that they were closing in 30 minutes. All I was trying to do was buy the phone and get out. Wouldn’t have taken very much time. I did not want activation or anything but it would have been nice if she would have at least let me finish what I was saying before rudely interrupting me. But she didn’t seem to care. She didn’t even stop walking to look me in the face to tell me anything. It’s the closest to my home but I will be going somewhere further out because this place has staff that cannot be bothered. Lucky for her, I didn’t catch her name because she wouldn’t face me.
    By Tanya Ambriz (2 months ago)
    I always do my shopping here. Tablets, open phones, all my accessories at fair prices. The customer service was excellent! It’s always a pleasure to actually be treated with respect! Thank you Best Buy💖
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Shelly Pierce (5 months ago)
    Not sure what Best Buy is best at. The prices are still higher than Costco and Amazon. Most of the employees weren’t smiling or even helpful. Hell one of them almost ran over me stomping off to the back in a huff. Still haven’t received any play stations 5s. However, they do have over priced refurbished computers if that’s your thing.
    By Bert Coates (2 weeks ago)
    I came in for a repair service, tech knew the issue but they can’t fix it I’m to by a new one. So y’all don’t repair? Using different key words it was a switch on in settings. This best buy rips their customers off and best buy is boycotted with me and my business!
    By Rusty Bronse (2 months ago)

Barnes & Noble

  • Address: 13719 W Bell Rd, Surprise, AZ 85374, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (1225)

Audio Express

  • Address: 4961 W Bell Rd B1, Glendale, AZ 85308, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (753)

Pawn1st

  • Address: 13390 W Bell Rd, Surprise, AZ 85378, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (647)

AutoZone Auto Parts

  • Address: 13968 N Reems Rd, Surprise, AZ 85379, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (589)

Subaru Superstore of Surprise

  • Address: 13090 N Autoshow Ave, Surprise, AZ 85388, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (470)

Target

  • Address: 13731 W Bell Rd, Surprise, AZ 85374, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (436)

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 13173 W Bell Rd, Surprise, AZ 85378, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (384)

AutoZone Auto Parts

  • Address: 13355 W Grand Ave, Surprise, AZ 85374, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (344)

Arizona Sound

  • Address: 3548 W Bell Rd, Glendale, AZ 85308, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (132)

Cardenal Stereo

  • Address: 9250 N 43rd Ave #6, Glendale, AZ 85302, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (115)

Dezma’s Car Audio

  • Address: 12550 W Thunderbird Rd Suite 106, El Mirage, AZ 85335, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (73)

Musical Surprise

  • Address: 16846 W Bell Rd #106, Surprise, AZ 85374, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (61)

SoundPoint Hearing Centers

  • Address: 18747 N Reems Rd STE 540, Surprise, AZ 85374, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (38)

Audio Sensation

  • Address: 19209 N 83rd Ave Ste 103, Peoria, AZ 85382, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (11)

The Library Studios Recording & Music Video Production Studio AZ

  • Address: 16924 W Central St, Surprise, AZ 85388, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (3)

Genre Records

  • Address: 14955 W Bell Rd Unit 8902, Surprise, AZ 85374, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

JRs Wiring Solutions

  • Address: 15109 N 175th Dr, Surprise, AZ 85388, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Cardenal Stereo Surprise, Arizona
Cardenal Stereo Surprise, Arizona

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in Surprise, Arizona, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!