Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Ventura, California

There are plenty of places to buy speakers in Ventura, California, but which one is the best? We did some research and found the best store for audiophiles. If you’re looking for quality sound systems, check out our top pick!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Ventura, California – United States

Salzer’s Records

  • Address: 5777 Valentine Rd, Ventura, CA 93003, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (1526)
  • Phone: +1 805-639-2160
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Stereo Land Ventura, California
Stereo Land Ventura, California

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Ventura, California

  1. A big selection of music, books,gift ideas, 420 tools for the happy people. A fun place to visit and shop. Lots of unique and unusual things.
    I like being supportive to local business owners.

  2. So my Godfather and I came in today looking for “Honey Straw” type dab vaporizers. Unfortunately Salzer’s did not carry what I was specifically looking for. However, and this is an important however, the employee who kinda looks like Steve Irwin’s wife helped in the selection of an alternative model to purchase, listening to what it was we were looking for and trying to achieve. She and her coworkers were upbeat and friendly and she did not mislead regarding the quality of the alternative option of vaporizer I finally chose. I got the red one.

  3. Visited this fabulous store today with my goddaughter,who lives in Port Hueneme,and it was more than one could expect in this day and age of mp3,etc…I found a Moody Blues collection at a good price that I have been looking for many years for previously!She bought it for my birthday,and I am totally enthralled with this place…if you’re an enthusiast,then visit…

  4. My go to place for all the things I want but maybe don’t need. ^_^ recently bought lip ring jewelry but they got it all… Music, movies, a wide variety of gifts, jewelry, clothing, smoking apparatuses, and even adult toys. Love this store and the people who work here are excellent.

  5. It was my first visit there. They had a huge selection of Records, CD’S, and DVD’s. Didn’t find anything I couldn’t live without. Maybe next time. I really liked this place.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Ventura, California

Stereo Land Ventura, California
Stereo Land Ventura, California

Stereo Land

  • Address: 4505 Telephone Rd G, Ventura, CA 93003, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.7 (233)
  • Phone: +1 805-477-0040
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:30 AM – 6:30 PM
    Tuesday: 9:30 AM – 6:30 PM
    Wednesday: 9:30 AM – 6:30 PM
    Thursday: 9:30 AM – 6:30 PM
    Friday: 9:30 AM – 6:30 PM
    Saturday: 9:30 AM – 6:30 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    People at stereo land are dope and are really good at sales. They always try and go above and beyond to get the job done right. If y’all need anything hit up my boy Moe.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Giovanni Ayala (6 months ago)
    Do not get your windows tinted here. The first (and main) reason is because three of the windows on my car have hair underneath the tint. It’s very visible and can be seen from inside and outside the car. (2) They didn’t give me a tinting guide when I described what I wanted, so the windows are much darker than I’d ever choose. (3) Sterioland was late in finishing the job. We dropped my car off at 10am and was told late afternoon to pick up. When I called at 6 (30 min before closing) to check on it, they said I had 30 minutes to pick it up. Even then, they said the last window was being finished when I came, so I had to wait longer. (4) I paid the same price I could have paid for any other tinting service, so it’s not worth coming here. Bad tinting and bad service.
    By Zoe Januszewski (a month ago)
    I came down on Tuesday morning to take a look at install a new system in my truck and some tint for the windows. Frank walked me through everything and built me a system based off of my needs. I wasn’t expecting same day service but Frank assured me that they could get me finished up and back on the road by days end. They did that for me and now I have an awesome new sound system. These guys take great pride in their business and work and will be my go to place for the latest modifications on my truck. Thanks Frank I appreciate you taking care of me.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Louis (4 years ago)
    I love Stereo Land!! The workers there are super friendly, professional, & very knowledgeable when it comes to their products! Every time I have a question, I can call, & the employees always lead me in the right direction. If you need work done, give them a call. You will not be disappointed!! Remember to be kind. We’re all going through something!! Ask for Jorge!! He is wonderful!!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Nina Evans (9 months ago)
    Shotty work. Had wiring running all over the place. Alarm never worked, drained the battery and they didn’t want to stand behind their product or work. Place is ghetto
    By William Swanson (3 months ago)

Soundz Good Stereo

  • Address: 2675 E Vineyard Ave, Oxnard, CA 93036, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (220)
  • Phone: +1 805-981-3801
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    My back window tint was bubbly so took it the shop 👌🏾 great work soundz good!! Now I can finally see through my back window no longer a safety issue 😅
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Gee Ambro (6 months ago)
    Went to Soundz Good for a new stereo. My only “must have” for it was that it run android auto so I could see the navigation on the stereo screen. That’s not what I got.
    I’m going to have to replace a new stereo with a newer stereo now because ALL SALES ARE FINAL at this place.
    Buyer beware!
    By Sean Lindsay (4 months ago)
    Thank you Leo and Jose. Place is dope and looks very nice. Got my windows tinted and they did it fast and looks amazing. Can’t beat the price and they were very nice.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Hendrix Valentino (2 weeks ago)
    I bought a groupon for tinting my car back in 2008, was so satisfied I have brought my past 7 cars thru the years to be tinted, this year they were there with Covid restrictions, but still very friendly, and they did another great job, I would recommend them 100%
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Suzanne DeLong (a year ago)
    This has been my 2nd bad experience at soundz good, the first issue was they damaged my headlights and after speaking to Miguel, they were nice enough to install the new headlights I purchased, at no cost so that was great! I recently(today)took my Cts back due to bubbling tint and the man (bigger guy) was beyond rude! He claimed he couldn’t find record of my car being tinted there, to make matters worse he was very rude. Speaking to me and then speaking to another customer after she specifically told him to help me since I was there before her. He then was on the phone and completely ignored me. One of the younger guys took over after seeing how he was acting and he helped me. He and the young man who does tint were the only helpful and friendly people who seemed to have good communication skills on how to properly treat customers so thank you guys!
    By Dianne Morones (4 years ago)

Stereo 1 Shop

  • Address: 2360 N Oxnard Blvd, Oxnard, CA 93036, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (168)

Grady’s Record & CD Refuge

  • Address: 2546 E Main St, Ventura, CA 93003, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (98)

Guitar48

  • Address: 600 E Main St, Ventura, CA 93001, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (56)

Jockamo Records

  • Address: 522 E Santa Clara St, Ventura, CA 93001, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (56)

Guitar Planet

  • Address: 1822 E Main St, Ventura, CA 93001, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (54)

Audio Tint Lab

  • Address: 2001 Palma Dr, Ventura, CA 93003, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (47)

Oskars Electronics

  • Address: 6353 Ventura Blvd Suite 23, Ventura, CA 93003, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (40)

G Stereos #2 And Window Tint

  • Address: 92 W Main St, Ventura, CA 93001, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (27)

Bennys audio

  • Address: 1547 Los Angeles Ave, Ventura, CA 93004, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (8)

Ventura Music Center

  • Address: 2020 E Main St, Ventura, CA 93001, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (8)

A. Simpson House

  • Address: 201 Harding Ave, Ventura, CA 93003, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (6)

Audio Experts, Inc.

  • Address: 9725 E Old Creek Rd, Ventura, CA 93001, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (6)

Ventura Home Theater Electronics Installation Services

  • Address: 8510 Denver St, Ventura, CA 93004, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (2)

LA MUSIC SUPPLY

  • Address: 1050 E Thompson Blvd, Ventura, CA 93001, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Louis Rolon Electronics store

  • Address: 2352 E Thompson Blvd, Ventura, CA 93003, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

PQN Audio

  • Address: 2363 Eastman Ave Suite #3, Ventura, CA 93003, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Utopia – Creative Electronic Systems

  • Address: 5722 Telephone Rd, Ventura, CA 93101, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
Stereo Land Ventura, California
Stereo Land Ventura, California

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in Ventura, California, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!