Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 19 Audio Store in Waterbury, Connecticut

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Waterbury, Connecticut. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Waterbury, Connecticut – United States

FYE

  • Address: 495 Union St #1154, Waterbury, CT 06706, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (319)
  • Phone: +1 203-805-6710
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 – 6:00 PM
KarTele Mobile Electronics Waterbury, Connecticut
KarTele Mobile Electronics Waterbury, Connecticut

5 Replies to Reviews 19 Audio Store in Waterbury, Connecticut

  1. I give it 3 stars because you can still get some cool nostalgic CDs and DVDs, records and they have some stuff that maybe only Spencer’s will have but more of a selection but I feel like it’s always been very slowly going downhill and the last time I visited and also today I really noticed lots of things they always carried not there anymore. Still a fun store to visit but slowly dieing which is sad.

  2. Fun store with collectible and rare finds. From hot sauces/peppers/nuts to imported soft drinks and clothing there’s a wide range of goodies.. It can be a tad on the expensive side and I don’t really dig the subscription thing that do, but it’s still a cool spot

  3. Have been going there long time. Nice to see vinyl back in there… lots to select from. Employees nice.

  4. Very helpful staff !! They have a great selection of music, movies, and items. I would give 5 stars but the original light Grey carpet needs to be replaced.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 Speaker Store Locations in Waterbury, Connecticut

KarTele Mobile Electronics Waterbury, Connecticut
KarTele Mobile Electronics Waterbury, Connecticut

LCD PLASMA INSTALLATION

  • Address: 290 Macauley Ave, Waterbury, CT 06705, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (258)
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Brian is fast and knowledgeable. Had a tech over the weekend and he was unable to mount a 65 inch Samsung frame TV over my fireplace. Brian came in and installed the unit in under an hour.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Yez & Luis Do the World (7 months ago)
    Brian did an excellent job. He is highly responsive, responding within minutes of inquiring about his services. We were able to snag a next day appointment. He was in and out and the job is flawless. Brian is knowledgeable and helped provide us with information and advice about our placement and needs.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Kerri Byron (4 months ago)
    Literally couldn’t be happier with Brian and LCD Plasma Installations. He was incredibly communicative from the start, arrived right on time, and completed the project to my satisfaction. Additionally, when I asked a relatively silly question ten minutes after he finished the job and left, he made a U-turn and came back to explain something in person. Wow! I chose this vendor because of the phenomenal online reviews and was not disappointed in the least. Book with confidence! Thanks again, Brian!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Mark Russo (3 months ago)
    Great experience! I would highly recommend. Very prompt response when inquiring then very professional when installing our Samsung Frame TV. It looks great!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Veronica Callaghan (7 months ago)
    I knew he was going to be great after reading most of his previous reviews.
    Thank you for a quick response time and install time.
    He did 3 TVs, Xbox, sound bar and electric fireplace. Everything looks fantastic.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Rick Evans (a year ago)

Hot Topic

  • Address: 495 Union St, Waterbury, CT 06706, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (141)
  • Phone: +1 203-757-6767
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Have always gone to this mall to go to hot topic. I was helped by Taylin [can’t spell] and she was an absolute joy. She helped me download the app and win a coupon for my purchase! Great customer service skills and very good at her job.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jazmon La Tour (2 months ago)
    They have always Great prices and I love the variety of cat ears they have! Staff is very friendly and their coupons are worth it!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Linfire Quinones (2 weeks ago)
    the staff is great here. even if they don’t have something in stock, they’ll order it online and it arrives fast.they have a really good inventory, always neatly organized and clean.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By nikki lishuz (2 months ago)
    I love going to Hot Topic. There’s always nice items to see, purchase and gift.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By eSpacioShop com (a year ago)
    Got what I needed enjoyed it very much very good deals for sales day
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Darryl (4 months ago)

KarTele Mobile Electronics

  • Address: 511 Wolcott St, Waterbury, CT 06705, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (102)

Spencers

  • Address: Brass Mill Center, 495 Union Street Space 2076, Waterbury, CT 06702, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (71)

A & GEE AUTO LLC

  • Address: 1480 N Main St, Waterbury, CT 06704, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (68)

B & C Installations Inc

  • Address: 1101 Main St, Watertown, CT 06795, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (45)

Car Connection

  • Address: 375 Thomaston Ave # 1, Waterbury, CT 06702, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (44)

New York Music Connections

  • Address: 1305 E Main St, Waterbury, CT 06705, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (22)

Take 5 Audio

  • Address: 1101 Southford Rd, Middlebury, CT 06762, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (22)

Cappello Music DO

  • Address: 96 Rawley Ave, Waterbury, CT 06706, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.5 (2)

S & R music

  • Address: 37 Rose St, Waterbury, CT 06704, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (2)

Lucien Sound

  • Address: 195 Capewell Ave, Waterbury, CT 06708, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

Lucky 13 Customs

  • Address: 1750 Highland Ave, Waterbury, CT 06708, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (1)

NY MUSIC CONNECTION

  • Address: 109 Chase Ave, Waterbury, CT 06704, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 1 (1)

Be the Music LLC

  • Address: 108 Southwind Rd, Waterbury, CT 06708, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Brass City Tech

  • Address: 166 W Main St, Waterbury, CT 06710, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Isaac La Evolución

  • Address: 325 E Main St, Waterbury, CT 06702, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Nolan Brothers Music

  • Address: 170 Freight St, Waterbury, CT 06702, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:

Victor Car Music

  • Address: 12 William St, Waterbury, CT 06702, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google:
KarTele Mobile Electronics Waterbury, Connecticut
KarTele Mobile Electronics Waterbury, Connecticut

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in Waterbury, Connecticut, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!