Audio Store Recommendation In Us
Store

Reviews 6 Audio Store in Vacaville, California

If you’re looking for high-quality audio products, you’ll want to check out the best speaker store in Vacaville, California. At this shop, you’ll find a wide selection of top-of-the-line speakers, plus all the accessories you need to get the most out of your music. So if you’re in the market for new speakers, be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. You won’t be disappointed!

Best Audio Store Near Me in Vacaville, California – United States

Best Buy

  • Address: 1621 E Monte Vista Ave, Vacaville, CA 95688, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (1260)
  • Phone: +1 707-447-8170
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Audio Xperts Vacaville, California
Audio Xperts Vacaville, California

5 Replies to Reviews 6 Audio Store in Vacaville, California

  1. Terrible customer service and employees that lie straight to your face.

    I bought a 65 inch tv from Best Buy, I was told that the employees would help me load it into my hatchback. As soon as the employees showed up one of the female employees said right away that it won’t fit, I asked if she’s sure of that, and to quote she said “ I am 100% sure it won’t fit in your car” I asked is it their policy that they don’t have to assist if they THINK it won’t fit, she said yes it is.

    At the end I loaded it myself, all while 5-6 employees stood outside the door and watched me load it by myself. Little did they know I had pre measured the box to make sure it fit and it did. When I walked back in I told all of the employees thanks for nothing, the female employee decided to start yelling at me that she has video of me breaking my tv as I loaded it. (Spoiler alert the tv is not broken)

    I contacted Best Buy online through customer service and asked about their policy of not having to load products if they THINK it won’t fit and the representative online told me THAT IS NOT A POLICY.

    So be prepared for the employees here to lie straight to your face and not help you at all. Attached is a picture of my tv working perfectly fine in case any employees who see this doubt that I was able to load it by myself without breaking it.

  2. Chris the GM is a rock star and delivered amazing service. I was looking for a couple of appliances and Chris delivered! This store is highly recommended and Chris did a great job setting up delivery and ensuring I had all of the right parts. Thank you Chris!

  3. I arrived at the store between 7:05 and 7:10pm with the intention of purchasing a cell phone. I was turned away at the door being told that phone activation takes too long and I needed to arrive before 7pm. I was very disappointed in my experience as I had to arrange child care for my children to even make it to the store. I ended up getting my phone else where and will not consider Best Buy in the future.

  4. Friendly, helpful staff. Big space with lots of selection. My go to place for electronics. Plus my dog is allowed to shop lol.

  5. I had a major issue with my ipad that even apple was unable to assist me with. Angie who works in the geek squad area totally helped me out by getting it back to normal for me 🙂 as a former retail tech mgr i can tell you she is smart, friendly, honest, and deserves more than whatever best buy is paying her! To managers at best buy, retain and reward employees like Angie, thx!

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

6 Speaker Store Locations in Vacaville, California

Audio Xperts Vacaville, California
Audio Xperts Vacaville, California

Tweed Hut Music Store

  • Address: 359 Merchant St, Vacaville, CA 95688, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (63)
  • Phone: +1 707-447-5515
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    Tweed Hut is a local shop with great customer service. A huge selection of guitars and other instruments makes it a one stop shop. I also get lessons from Tom, a local instructor, at the store.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Nick Patterson (3 months ago)
    Tweed Hut is the best! They always have what I need and prices are great. They always have a great selection of guitars as well.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Ryan Mortenson (4 weeks ago)
    Excellent, personable service. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Great selection of bass guitars and everything music. We found the perfect starter bass and amp for my daughter. She loves it. Shop with confidence!
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By David Takeuchi (a year ago)
    I was browsing sweetwater and saw this squier, but the only option was preorder. I figured it wasn’t really an immediate necessity and thought why not. Guy from sweetwater called me asking if “realized” that the guitar wasn’t actually in stock. He was so condescending, I felt like I was working for him, and since it was my money, I decided I didn’t want to give it to him. I told him cancel the order which made me want the guitar even more.

    I searched the fender website and it said tweed hut had it in stock. I called them, at first they didn’t see it, but they took my information and called me back less than ten minutes later with the good news. I ordered it saturday, they shipped it monday, i got it tuesday, and I’m ecstatic. I don’t know if they set her up, but she plays like a dream right out of the box. Thanks guys!!

    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Dominique BryantBruce (a year ago)
    Excellent… The rarest off things, an old school music store, not some big box warehouse. Huge selection of top brands, the instruments are in great condition, you can try anything for as long as your want with no pressure, knowledgeable and friendly staff, and fair market prices. What more do you want?
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By John Kelly (6 months ago)

Audio To Go

  • Address: 1021 Mason St # 1, Vacaville, CA 95688, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (43)
  • Phone: +1 707-455-1323
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Reviews:
    I would definitely recommend! Great quality amplifier, outstanding customer service, He really made it easy for me after getting stood up by another trash Audio Shop in Chico CA!!!! AUDIO TO GO got me back right. Personally this was worth the drive. anybody who’s looking for quality amplifiers, subwoofers, alarm systems, will not be disappointed!! @AUDIOTOGO
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By iit’s dIAMOND fAM (a month ago)
    Awesome guy. Very helpful. Stopped to check out some new gear and pick the brain of the Owner with my daughter and he gave us all time in the world. Being a car audio guy myself I highly recommend this place for quality work !’
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By shawn sickles (6 months ago)
    I’ve used these guys a couple times and I definitely will again in the future. They’re the only shop around that I trust to get the job done right wether I buy the equipment from them or not. They hooked me up with exactly what I was looking for and helped me stay within budget.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Tony P (5 months ago)
    I would highly recommend using Audio To Go. Pat and his staff are very knowledgeable and took car of my every need. Looking forward to having them do some more work for me.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Tony Oddo (3 months ago)
    The guys at Audio to go are awesome! They save me three times on a partial Android Unit install on my S Class Mercedes. The owner help me with powering up the unit saying, I was almost there and told me to get with him on Tuesday if I didn’t get the unit to work over the weekend, well with his guidance I did. He helped me get the D2B optic decode to function properly pulling the sound from the factory Bose system and he also helped me with getting the can bus functions to work in the Benz because in the C2 area on the command 2.0 system pin 8, 9 & 10 where not there but he solved it. Lastly, they solved the radio issue staying powered up while the car is off when the 15 amp fuse was replaced. During the initial install by me caused a fuse to blow allowing the car to drive and the radio to turn off, but once replaced the radio would stay on and the key could not start the vehicle. They took a quick look and realized I double powered the radio and they solved the issue in 5 minutes. I asked them how much I owe them? The owner said no charge, but I paid him anyway. These guys are amazing and I recommend anyone that needs a Android head unit install in their vehicle or any other aftermarket sound setup to go to them. Thank you so much for your help.
    ✭✭✭✭✭ By Jay Powell (a year ago)

Audio Xperts

  • Address: 807 Davis St J, Vacaville, CA 95687, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (33)

Alpha Alarm & Audio Inc.

  • Address: 53A Commerce Pl, Vacaville, CA 95687, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (7)

Magnolia

  • Address: 1621 E Monte Vista Ave, Vacaville, CA 95688, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3 (1)
Audio Xperts Vacaville, California
Audio Xperts Vacaville, California

If you are looking for a quality speaker store in Vacaville, California, we recommend heading over to Speaker Store on the lists above. They have an incredible selection of top-of-the-line speakers and audio equipment, as well as knowledgeable and friendly staff who can help you find the perfect system for your needs. We hope you enjoyed this article, and if you have any additional information or arguments please leave a comment below!